Warrior and Jalil for obscenity...or both of you would have to take a much needed break

You're too lenient!

You ought to suspend without warning.

Warrior and jalil are the 2 most vulgar posters on GNI.

Oh quit your whining who posts more vulgarity than you reverse?

Raymond I do not know what yuh calling Obscenity.

Yuh gone again threatening people

Is Da is wha yuh Learn from

"Knowledge Sharing Institute"

We voted for you because we Believe

Yuh na gon bring Dem PNC training here....

But like we wrong.....

You Upset Because

We speaking the Truth about...

a True Guyanese Hero

Who stood up and Fight ....

Navin Chandarpal  

So as Navin would tell dem PNC Crooks

Tek yuh Threats....

and push it where de Sun Do Not Shine...

De Writing on the Wall

PPP & PNC is History

Burnham, PNC & KSI got no Juice....

Now.....I refuse to Post on GNI

Until the Navin Tribute is Reopen...

Navin Chandarpal  

I did nothing wrong...

I am taking a Stand for a True Guyanese Hero...

DO NOT MAKE THEM CRAB LOUSE GET TO YOU.

Obscene language is normal in today's American society. Just call the police and report anyone using obscene language and hear what they will you.

Rev is a pervert.

Mits, Obscene language is not normal in any civilized society. I don't use obsecene language at home. American society is no different than Canadian society.

Raymond I do not know what yuh calling Obscenity.

Yuh gone again threatening people

Is Da is wha yuh Learn from

"Knowledge Sharing Institute"

We voted for you because we Believe

Yuh na gon bring Dem PNC training here....

But like we wrong.....

You Upset Because

We speaking the Truth about...

a True Guyanese Hero

Who stood up and Fight ....

Navin Chandarpal  

So as Navin would tell dem PNC Crooks

Tek yuh Threats....

and push it where de Sun Do Not Shine...

De Writing on the Wall

PPP & PNC is History

Burnham, PNC & KSI got no Juice....

Now.....I refuse to Post on GNI

Until the Navin Tribute is Reopen...

Navin Chandarpal  

I did nothing wrong...

I am taking a Stand for a True Guyanese Hero...

DO NOT MAKE THEM CRAB LOUSE GET TO YOU.

Jalil frig up Raymond.

Guess Jalil aint posting anymore since that Navin thread will stay closed

Jalil is correct all because you are PNC you close a PPP stalwart memorial thread.

yuh ress yuh rass

How can you close a thread for a amn who served his country even though he called lazy and drunkard by BJ?

Guess Jalil aint posting anymore since that Navin thread will stay closed.

Jalil is correct all because you are PNC you close a PPP stalwart memorial thread.

yuh ress yuh rass

How can you close a thread for a amn who served his country even though he called lazy and drunkard by BJ?

Chief you know anytime I see KSI footprint I will stamp it out.

Like you and others I lobby, supported and voted for Raymond.....because he was the best of those running at the time.

But he needs to know we will not allow any "YSM and KSI Footprint" to Stamp their Authority or influence the Moderator's Decision. 

THANKS FOR THE PRINCIPLED POSITION YOU TOOK......

Uh see how quick de thread open again.

You never know wid a katahar like dat. Dem say one thing and do the opposite.

tek ah bet he post again...

I dont want to lose my money.

Mr Neru they closing down Garmont. 

Wah you do fuh wuk gyal?

Now JB gun be unemployed.

Wah you do fuh wuk gyal?

Now JB gun be unemployed.

Ah weh she deh she nah reply?