This Christopher Jones pic shows Kwame Mc Koy and comrades removing APNU+AFC flags at Ogle. There are reports of PPP thugs also tearing down and defacing APNU+AFC posters and flags in Bush Lot West Berbice, parts of the Corentyne and parts of East Demerara.

While PPP activists are engaging in these acts of hooliganism, APNU+AFC is urging its supporters to be civil and avoid touching PPP posters.

This Christopher Jones pic shows Kwame Mc Koy and comrades removing APNU+AFC flags at Ogle. There are reports of PPP thugs also tearing down and defacing APNU+AFC posters and flags in Bush Lot West Berbice, parts of the Corentyne and parts of East Demerara.

While PPP activists are engaging in these acts of hooliganism, APNU+AFC is urging its supporters to be civil and avoid touching PPP posters.

How do you know it's Kwame in the picture? You glass and eye that good? Maybe you have a telescopic glass eye, the reason for you to determine that picture is Kwame?

Christopher Jones, who took the picture, recognized Kwame. For obvious reasons he could not stand 8 feet near them with his camera.

So what, it is the political season and this is what happens in a political season.

Call the police.

Stop being a political wuss and take action.  Facebook cannot help you.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

PPP did that last time and still lost the majority.

"AS the WPA said at Rodney's funeral, "This act in itself will not delay their day of judgment."

Imagine, the all-powerful and overconfident PPP feels so threatened by opposition posters and flags as to maul them. No wonder disenchanted PPP supporters are afraid to express their views openly.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Disgust.

Twenty three years is enough. time for a change.

I always know yuh stupid enough to jump from the frying Pan into the FIRE  Mo Fiah Slo Fiah pun yuh Rass.

Bai, I'm all for change. while you're stuck way back in the national service days, I'm looking far ahead.

Which reminds me, why didn't you attend national service like burnham wanted you to?

Disgust.

Twenty three years is enough. time for a change.

I always know yuh stupid enough to jump from the frying Pan into the FIRE  Mo Fiah Slo Fiah pun yuh Rass.

Bai, I'm all for change. while you're stuck way back in the national service days, I'm looking far ahead.

Which reminds me, why didn't you attend national service like burnham wanted you to?

I am nobody Slave.  If I wuk I want Dinero.  You cant see further than yuh nose how deh hell you gun see the future??

Bali, I Done set in guyana. More vested interest than I need. Unlike you who don't have even an awara seed to call your own . Just waiting on this change of Govt. So I can make my next move.

YUh gun wait long.  Hope yuh gat years to wait and I mean Nuff nuff years.

I got one month. then your ass is grass.

Bali, I Done set in guyana. More vested interest than I need. Unlike you who don't have even an awara seed to call your own . Just waiting on this change of Govt. So I can make my next move.

YUh gun wait long.  Hope yuh gat years to wait and I mean Nuff nuff years.

I got one month. then your ass is grass.

I hope you dont hide come May 12.