Originally Posted by kp:

A vote for Nigamootoo is a vote for APNU. Moses sold out his supporters.

That is a particularly vile remark!

If I was ever even 1% unsure that to destroy the PPP/C is God's Will, then I thank you for this remark.

I knew there was hope for you my brother. Glad you realised there is a god. Makes my day. Happy Valentine's day!

Originally Posted by kp:

If I was ever even 1% unsure that to destroy the PPP/C is God's Will, then I thank you for this remark.

I knew there was hope for you my brother. Glad you realised there is a god. Makes my day. Happy Valentine's day!

HAHAHA

Dis ole jackass is gonna tun 83 years old next month on March 5. He rass guh dead soon and he ah prepare fuh meet his God by cussing out black people on a Saturday because some coolies wanna vote for a black-coolie political alliance.

I sincerely hope yuh behind ketch wan heart attack and drop dead soon. Inshallah, yuh rass nah guh live to see March 5!

We can do with one less old dunce coolie rum boogie.

Originally Posted by kp:

HAHAHA

Me lil disappointed doe. De man play de rass wid Nagamootoo name.. as an "N" person..Nigam. I can tell you it's not a slip of the finger or what we call fat finger.

Originally Posted by kp:

HAHAHA

Me lil disappointed doe. De man play de rass wid Nagamootoo name.. as an "N" person..Nigam. I can tell you it's not a slip of the finger or what we call fat finger.

This is singularly disgraceful because it makes ALL INDIANS look like limp dick racists who wake up and feed on hating blacks.

Dis ole jackass is gonna tun 83 years old next month on March 5. He rass guh dead soon and he ah prepare fuh meet his God by cussing out black people on a Saturday because some coolies wanna vote for a black-coolie political alliance.

I sincerely hope yuh behind ketch wan heart attack and drop dead soon. Inshallah, yuh rass nah guh live to see March 5!

We can do with one less old dunce coolie rum boogie.

You see why I does Laff and Laff when you try to make a comment on my Posts. I guess you will not able to understand. Few People in this World can be the size of JACKASS you ARE!!!

Originally Posted by kp:

HAHAHA

This is singularly disgraceful because it makes ALL INDIANS look like limp dick racists who wake up and feed on hating blacks.

Ayatollah Shaitaan: We are who we are. We all have prejudices regardless whether we want to admit or not. I don't think we should use the word "hate". I think of this type of "hate" as an uneasy disrespect between the races. Both Indians and Blacks are guilty of this.

Originally Posted by kp:

HAHAHA

Ayatollah Shaitaan: We are who we are. We all have prejudices regardless whether we want to admit or not. I don't think we should use the word "hate". I think of this type of "hate" as an uneasy disrespect between the races. Both Indians and Blacks are guilty of this.

Well dis is 2015 bai. One must at least make a half-hearted attempt to muffle one's hatred of black people if that if your thing. I will mek sure he pays some kinda price fuh dis.

Originally Posted by kp:

Why is it vile??? Did you hear Moses may be the Presidential Candidate for PNC???

Originally Posted by kp:

Why is it vile??? Did you hear Moses may be the Presidential Candidate for PNC???

Read nuh man...read.

Originally Posted by kp:

He willfully  used "NIGA" for "Naga". He lives near the zoo and a crematorium.

Last edited by Mitwah
Originally Posted by kp:

Why the shock?   And it also reflects the thinking of the VAST MAJORITY of Indians in Guyana.

You are like white people every time some blatant act of white racism manifests and they then go into shock.

Racism is alive and well in Guyana and it isn't just a few 83 y/o who are guilty.  Some 43 y/o are just as bad when they tell a black professional applying for a job that "its not Burnham time now" while they pack their offices with Indians and relegate blacks to being security guards and cashiers.

FYI, I am not the person Shitnaam is referring , the photo shown is a reflection of himself. The FACT remains, WE ARE ALL RACIST, we like our own race FIRST and tolerate all other races, if you think other wise then you are still in the closet. I am not there to play politically correct, I say the way I see it, I do have 20/20 sight.

Originally Posted by kp:

FYI, I am not the person Shitnaam is referring , the photo shown is a reflection of himself. The FACT remains, WE ARE ALL RACIST, we like our own race FIRST and tolerate all other races, if you think other wise then you are still in the closet. I am not there to play politically correct, I say the way I see it, I do have 20/20 sight.

Speak for yourself...

Originally Posted by kp:

No sir we are not all racist, you are racist. Own it!!!

You dumb ****!

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
ayuh lissen tuh dis white mout daag KP, mih bet she gat nuff black frens at wuk who would love to see her true colors

I'm sure they would all agree "WE'RE ALL RACISTS" therefore "NIGAmootoo" is perfectly acceptable to describe an Indian who "sins" by collaborating with his fellow Black citizens in a democracy.

They might even make him Employee of the Month.

Originally Posted by kp:

You are a congenital, ideological, chronic racist. You are now in your sunset years. Take it with you when you go and speak for yourself. Samlall and Gopi know you.

Last edited by Mitwah
Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

When and where did KP say that?  He was my political science tutor at UG.

His son was married to Jagan's daughter.

I would also like to know the answer to that question.  The picture posted is that of the person you mentioned.  He was also an executive member of the WPA until he retired.  I cannot imagine him making such a statement.

Unless kp can confirm or deny that it's him in that picture, I'll have to delete the post...sorry

I think he already denied.

ok..I deleted the picture because it's not fair to assume that it's him posting

Great Job Bro.  Like Dem Bannas gun keep you up late until May 11.  We nah gun get time to knack some Banks.