Originally posted by Petal29:
Originally posted by RQ:
ye ishq hai is arite too...

Is that the one in the mountains then I really like that one...post it nah (please) Smile

yes..fm the meaning...nice love tune...never did post song here..not sure how yu do it..i can email to my self/others...dat's about it...
Originally posted by Petal29:
Originally posted by RQ:
considering that so many punjabis went to gy...

Never knew that Punjabis went to GY...although the name Singh is so common...

hey there Riya wavey

that right...many were sent mostly to Demerara..especially west coast..my cha cha was a master nagara man...for all deh matikoors..& weddings on WCD....
Originally posted by Riya:
Originally posted by RQ:
exactly...prefer him with her than Saif...i was trying to recall a movie with them where she was blind..you saw that movie...

Yes, I did see that movie - Chup Chup Ke. Kinda silly movie but there is a really nice song that I like in it Smile

hi Riya..thks..i knew you will know the movie name.. my old brains cells are dying out too fast dese dayz... Big Grin
Originally posted by RQ:
Originally posted by seema:
Here it is.

Aayare.. nice song

i love this song

thks Seema...that's the song yuh hit right on...
haven't seen you much lately..but i recall you had tried the cheesecake recipe i had posted and love it...how yu post these songs the way you just did with this one....yu can pm me...

Well its the only nice song in the movie.

oye, ah still love the cheesecake i never stop making it...it gets better and better everytime time.
Originally posted by RQ:
Here it is.

Aayare.. nice song

i love this song

thks Seema...that's the song yuh hit right on...
haven't seen you much lately..but i recall you had tried the cheesecake recipe i had posted and love it...how yu post these songs the way you just did with this one....yu can pm me...

Well its the only nice song in the movie.

oye, ah still love the cheesecake i never stop making it...it gets better and better everytime time.

dat true...glad you still on like the cheesecake...true it does get better with time...have to make dis weekend for party...