The PPP arrived late to cause a ruckus.  Only their die hard supporters are impresse

You throw a party and invite "vip" guest and you simply have to provide for them.  Its just not acceptable have them fend for themselves. In all fairness the PPP never done that to them when in opposition.

That's a old school PNC type behavior you are trying to excuse. I don't know where you got the notion that if you arrive late you lose your seat.

In the US if you are issue passes for government event - inauguration, special person recognition etc your seat is reserved. Heck even  sweet sixteen birthday reception and broadway theater tickets has a table/seat number assign...  

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

The PPP arrived late to cause a ruckus.  Only their die hard supporters are impresse

You throw a party and invite "vip" guest and you simply have to provide for them.  

When you go to the presidential inauguration, or any event in the USA where the president is, you have to be on time, or you don't get admitted.

Congressman Okie Dokie from Idaho isn't going to start a scene at any event, where he arrived late, and not be escorted out by security.

These folks arrived late, and insisted on being seated together.

Next time they will arrive on time.

Donald and Sam refuse to follow Jagdeo

May 28, 2016 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

There is more in de mortar than in de pestle. De walkout was not because dem didn’t get seats. Seat was never a problem. Dem boys know dem go to D’Urban Park premeditate to create a stir.
De people tell dem come one time, dem want come dem own time. De people tell dem use one entrance, dem go till round de other side to use another one.
De people also tell dem that seats fuh de ex-presidents and dem wife will be available in de presidential box. Donald Dumb walk wid he wife; Sam Blinds carry he wan; Jagdeo grab Ten Edghill and walk in.
De Chat-3, Rohee and de rest of de kavakamites end up going in de same stand when de people arrange fuh dem to be in another stand. There was no more seat in Soulja Bai stand to accommodate all of dem so they were left standing.
De Minister saw dem and she ask other invited VIP guests who she know to get up just to allow de kavakamites to sit. When dem realize that dem gun get seats and can’t mek story, suddenly Ali Baba jump up and shout “Let’s go. Dem embarrassing us.” De few chores that was standing walk out wid him, skinning dem teeth as dem walking out.
De other two ex Presidents, Blind and Dumb, remain sitting wid dem wives throughout de programme.
Dem boys seh why de two of dem lef sitting is that de blind one couldn’t see de walk out, and de dumb one who see de walk out, couldn’t tell de blind one wha going on.
Dem boys always tell de nation that Jagdeo is unhealthy fuh Guyana. He don’t mean good except is fuh he own self.
If he can mek dem same people go in de American Hambassada house and cuss de man from head to toe wha more he wouldn’t do.
Is a good thing nobody see when dem walkout, not that anybody did care anyhow. Dem boys glad because if dem did sit down too long dem woulda give away or sell out de whole D’Urban Park knowing what they did to de mining sector, the forestry sector de housing sector and everything dem had control over.
Talk half and dem boys happy wid de walk out

Not accurate, as usually both Sam and Donald lil flighty, flighty and were out to lunch for about 5 minutes.  But as soon as they realised that Jagdeo gone, they left.  There were not there when the flag was being hoisted.

Representatives from half of Guyana was not there.  Even the Indian public servants did not attend.  Was Valmiki there who is a CEO for a government corporation?  NO, he was not.  Was Mahinder Sharma there, another government corporation there, No.

KishanB posted:

Not accurate, as usually both Sam and Donald lil flighty, flighty and were out to lunch for about 5 minutes.  But as soon as they realised that Jagdeo gone, they left.  There were not there when the flag was being hoisted.

Representatives from half of Guyana was not there.  Even the Indian public servants did not attend.  Was Valmiki there who is a CEO for a government corporation?  NO, he was not.  Was Mahinder Sharma there, another government corporation there, No.

if they chose not to show up for narrow ethno-political reasons (as you strongly imply) then shame on them!!

sachin_05 posted:

You throw a party and invite "vip" guest and you simply have to provide for them.  

When you go to the presidential inauguration, or any event in the USA where the president is, you have to be on time, or you don't get admitted.

Congressman Okie Dokie from Idaho isn't going to start a scene at any event, where he arrived late, and not be escorted out by security.

These folks arrived late, and insisted on being seated together.

Next time they will arrive on time.

So the congress man was late and not let in, I bet his seat remain empty throughout the event.

Like I said - typical your PNC KKK behavior here want condone mediocre behavior by your party hacks is no different than that of KKK Yugi and the rest of PPPites  here.

They arrive late does not explain why seats were taken even before the event commences unless they issue standby passes which is unheard of in the civilize world. 

Someone did not follow protocol, let non VIP pass holder in the reserved area  or simply the lack of"Arithmetic" not enough VIP seats were available  for passes issue...

sachin_05 posted:

So the congress man was late and not let in, I

They arrived late.  

So should just be quiet rather than admitting that they are an undisciplined bunch of people who spit on the concept of what Guyanese is about by not getting there EARLY!

Next time tell them to set a example to a population,  which thinks that tardiness is a cultural attribute that they should be proud of, by showing up EARLY!

If they showed up early and there were no seats for them then they would have a case.

sachin_05 posted:

So the congress man was late and not let in, I

They arrived late.  

So should just be quiet rather than admitting that they are an undisciplined bunch of people who spit on the concept of what Guyanese is about by not getting there EARLY!

Next time tell them to set a example to a population,  which thinks that tardiness is a cultural attribute that they should be proud of, by showing up EARLY!

If they showed up early and there were no seats for them then they would have a case.

That's cool if yall PNC want display political dominance and dish it out but remember the same coolies dominate private sector don't  bawl marginalization when being treated the same when you "use the wrong entrance come in late thingy"

The PNC can try again to destroy "the rich" this time around Guyana would end up worst than Somalia.....

sachin_05 posted:

That's cool if yall PNC want display political dominance and dish it out but remember the same coolies dominate private sector don't  bawl marginalization when being treated the same when you "use the wrong entrance come in late thingy"

The PNC can try again to destroy "the rich" this time around Guyana would end up worst than Somalia.....

it's interesting how oppressed, disrespected and put upon "coolies" suddenly morph into "rich" and "dominate private sector"

fantastically elastic

smh

redux posted:
sachin_05 posted:

it's interesting how oppressed, disrespected and put upon "coolies" suddenly morph into "rich" and "dominate private sector"

fantastically elastic

smh

I call it as I see it bro..

sachin_05 posted:
redux posted:
sachin_05 posted:

fantastically elastic

smh

me nah argue . . . juss watching

redux posted:
sachin_05 posted:
redux posted:
sachin_05 posted:

fantastically elastic

smh

me nah argue . . . juss watching

sachin_05 posted:

same coolies dominate private sector 

My point exactly, which is why all the screams and cries of Indo genocide are ridiculous. It is quite evident that the Indo oligarchs have bribed segments of this new govt (Harmon) and are getting what they want.

Now if the average Indian isn't benefitting then whats new.  The same people ran the PPP as their private corporation.

And BTW I am not hearing any of the wealthy Indo oligarchs complaining about seating either. Maybe they prefer Joe Harmon to the criminals at the PPP, because Joe's "fees" are lower.