Joey did not get position. For Moses it's about the position. For Rankarani it's all about the Position.

You guys are very confusing when it comes to politics. Politicians are people too. They want a job, big house, and the extra toppings. Position or not, Joey frig up. Jagdeo will have him around because his daddy lit the lamp of the PPP that Jagdeo is using. But one thing I understand with Indians, they love to pick and chose who they want to be on their side. All you try deh, buddy. 

Joey did not get position. For Moses it's about the position. For Rankarani it's all about the Position.

You guys are very confusing when it comes to politics. Politicians are people too. They want a job, big house, and the extra toppings. Position or not, Joey frig up. Jagdeo will have him around because his daddy lit the lamp of the PPP that Jagdeo is using. But one thing I understand with Indians, they love to pick and chose who they want to be on their side. All you try deh, buddy. 

I thought Joey is a dentist.  

Who says otherwise? I was referring to Moses Nagamootoo. I believe Joey was offered a job in NY but he didn't take it because of his dentistry business.  

@ Vish

You too should not be kidding yourself. The AFC/PNC boasted about and utilized Joey's support for the coalition at last election. Why the sudden change in your opinion, the grape is now sour ? 

Like it or not, Joey does have an impact.

Talking about numbers, we need to learn from the U.S. Presidential election. Think again.

The AFC/PNC shunned their closest allies, disregarded the youth base who worked tirelessly to help them by giving all of the positions of old men who should be enjoying retirement. The Dougla people will not blindly vote PNC as Blacks did in the past. The AFC has lost their support base. Blacks will not turn out in large numbers as they did the last election, they are feeling a bigger squeeze than they ever did.

The populace were conned by the AFC/PNC coalition, no questions about it. Do some some people really believe that Guyanese are foolish enough to vote for any party just because ?

I do not want to name any names but here were many here at GNI who were supporting the AFC 1000 percent and none of them except Gil who had the decency to admit that they were wrong by supporting the AFC. 

Now that the PPP is poised to win, the very persons who have utmost hate for the PPP or Jagdeo are showing up with different hats and making excuses for the liars and crooks in the AFC/PNC.

Carry on.

Screenshot at 2018-03-20 05-14-37

Lots of rambling,check the stats.

Don't worry with the PNC riggings.

Thank you for sharing the chart

This is Vishnu Mahadeo

Vish M

you want to check your teeth to see why you lie so much

Then better be prepared for the coming of Jesus.

Verily it is written: Jesus will reincarnate as Jesus Two[2]. He is coming! Hallelujah!

It is written in the word of God that the Messiah shall return to deliver us all from evil. - Amen!

if he come to deliver us from evil he will have  to kill some of those ppp bais you better hope on one pay his passage 

warrior posted:

Verily it is written: Jesus will reincarnate as Jesus Two[2]. He is coming! Hallelujah!

It is written in the word of God that the Messiah shall return to deliver us all from evil. - Amen!

if he come to deliver us from evil he will have  to kill some of those ppp bais you better hope on one pay his passage 

The good, the bad, and the ugly is in every party. I believe there are more bad and ugly in the coalition. Warrior literally exemplifies the ugly even though he is just a water boy for the Big Comrades.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin
warrior posted:

The good, the bad, and the ugly is in every party. I believe there are more bad and ugly in the coalition. Warrior literally exemplifies the ugly even though he is just a water boy for the Big Comrades.

my friend u might be right about the ugly part but the warrior is in no party i am a true guyanese 

Thou shalt not call the Lord's name in vain. He willn't save you. 

Why "willn't" the good Lord save me?  

Verily verily I say unto you that the Lord will command his angels to protect his faithful followers so that they too shall reap the fruits of his kingdom.

Joey Jagan is the dumbest FRUCK Guyana has ever produced.  His dope infested brains got him talking shyte all day.  Why is he not sucking Granger balls like he was in 2015.

He like Moses is a classic NEEMAK HARAM.  They all thought Granger would have made them Ambassadors, he got a good WOOD in his arse from Granger.

JAGAN JR. THROWS SUPPORT BEHIND PPP FOR GOV. IN 2020

Son of the late Dr. Cheddi Jagan, Joey Jagan, has publicly thrown his support behind the PPP for continued governance of Guyana. He was at the time addressing a gathering at an IAC event held event to commemorate the 100th birth anniversary of his father and leader of the PPP, Dr. Cheddi Jagan.

Jagan, at the event made known his views of the party, in that it is the cradle of democracy in Guyana and that he will always support the PPP for government.

However, in an interview with another news outfit, subsequent to his speech at the IAC event, Jagan made some different assertions, in that he critised the PPP and it General Secretary, Bharrat Jagdeo. The dentist noted that, his father would have not supported corruption in the PPP.

The APNU+AFC Government premised their elections campaign on wide spread corruption in the PPP Gov., however, very little evidence is there to prove that corruption existed under the PPP’s reign of 23 years in Government.

Guyanadailynews.com

Don’t worry too much about Joey.  Tomorrow morning he could be back in the PNC camp again.

Mars just posted an interview with Jagdeo where he stated that the PPP will not win in 2020.

Why is he sending mixed signals ? Is he unstable ?

From what I heard, he clearly stated that he will campaign for Granger in 2020 and that Jagdeo is not good for the PPP. 

We all need to step back and let this all unfold and wait for PPP's reaction to Joey's changing tune. 

Joey is literally a nut case. He harassed his father when he was in office from 1992 to 97. He did the same to his mother and bitterly criticized Jagdeo when became President.  He even charged his mother with racism. This man smoked dope openly in NJ and NY... Churchill dam well knows that he is an old dopey ass

Well said.

But I think Joey is facing up the the reality that the PPP do stand a good chance of winning 51+ in 2020.  Thee PNC/AFC need to pull out a few tricks in the next few years.

If they don't turn that economy around, many wavering voters will not be too concerned about BJ's baggage, they will give him/PPP another chance. 

If that happens, Guyana will have oil and Amelia....and the Norway money.  Who said you cannot have your cake and eat it too!!

Don’t worry too much about Joey.  Tomorrow morning he could be back in the PNC camp again.

Mars just posted an interview with Jagdeo where he stated that the PPP will not win in 2020.

Why is he sending mixed signals ? Is he unstable ?

From what I heard, he clearly stated that he will campaign for Granger in 2020 and that Jagdeo is not good for the PPP. 

We all need to step back and let this all unfold and wait for PPP's reaction to Joey's changing tune. 

Bibi nah step back bai, Bibi does lean in and buse donk fuh she virtual man!!  You bettah watch out!!