Source: Vishnu Dasrat FB

A man walked into the women's department of Macy's in New York City.He found a saleslady, and told her, "I would like a Jewish bra for my wife, size 34B."

With a quizzical look the saleslady asked, "What kind of bra?"

He repeated "A Jewish bra. She said to tell you that she wanted a Jewish bra, and that you would know what she means."

"Ah, now I remember," said the saleslady. "We don't get as many requests for them as we used to. Mostly our customers lately want the Catholic bra, or the Salvation Army bra, or the Presbyterian bra."

Confused, and a little flustered, the man asked "So, what are the differences?"

The saleslady responded. "It is all really quite simple. The Catholic bra supports the masses. The Salvation Army bra lifts up the fallen, and the Presbyterian bra keeps them staunch and upright."

He mused on that information for a minute, and asked "So, what does the Jewish bra do?"

"The Jewish bra," she replied, "makes mountains out of molehills."

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Mitwah,

I guess you are trying to be relevant.

What does Janet et al have to do with is JOKE?

I guess, simple minded ! yep?

Janet Jagan would not appreciate this joke.

Whatderass, you looking for fite nuh.

I guess the schnook is trying to be relevant by posting a racial joke.