Rep. Molly White, R-Belton - Muslim go home and take Obama with you!

Eric Gay/The Associated Press

Hecklers hold signs and yell to disrupt a group gathered for a Texas Muslim Capitol Day rally Thursday.

AUSTIN — More state officials spoke out Friday against the reception given to Muslims who gathered at the Texas Capitol, including Republican Gov. Greg Abbott, who said the state must have “civil discourse.”

On Thursday, when hundreds of Texas Muslims visited the Capitol to meet lawmakers and learn about political engagement, a freshman Texas lawmaker instructed her staff to ask Muslims who came to her office to declare their allegiance to America. Outside, a small group of protesters urged Muslims to “go home,” and one grabbed a microphone from a speaker to condemn Islam’s prophet, Muhammad.

Yes Muslims who do not know how to live in a modern civilized Western nation should take their their medieval nonsense and go home to those wonderful desert societies they seem to have such a mental fetish for.

No one cares about their love of some desert tribal warlord with a penchant for pedophilia and their constant complaining about made up shyte like Islamophobia.

Yes Muslims who do not know how to live in a modern civilized Western nation should take their their medieval nonsense and go home to those wonderful desert societies they seem to have sucha mental fetish for.

No one cares about their love of some desert tribal warlord with a penchant for pedophilia and their constant complaining about made up shyte like Islamophobia.

Why did you go to Afghanistan, you love the Desert and Camels??/

Yes Muslims who do not know how to live in a modern civilized Western nation should take their their medieval nonsense and go home to those wonderful desert societies they seem to have sucha mental fetish for.

Why did you go to Afghanistan, you love the Desert and Camels??/

I went to Afghanistan to help facilitate the reunions in paradise of the arab moon god and his votaries.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by TI:

Love of sheep?. Hehehe

You'll have a hard time finding a sheep there. It's goats they eat.

Dem boys not talkin food.

Reminds me of the joke where the guys were on a trawler they had a goat as mascot. Eh Eh, while wayyyyy out deh dem boys run outta food and the cook threw brother Rohee in de pot.

During dinner, none of the guys wanted to eat the goat, the cook was peeved so he asked " wah happen man, yall fu-- up my cooking...One brave banna jump up an holler " no man, but you jus cooked up the fu--ing.

Incidentally this is exactly what pisses people in the west off. They want Muslims to love Jesus instead.  

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Incidentally this is exactly what pisses people in the west off. They want Muslims to love Jesus instead.  

No one cares about the fairy tales grown men believe in bro. Allah or Jesu. Just don't strap bombs to yourselves and blow us all up. Also, we are not obliged to care about or respect moohammad the pig-dog.

Weren't you involved in blowing people/things up? What made you soft now?

Balloons?

TI

Typical Muslim shyte. Equate the armies of civilized countries with your rag tag terrorists with Qurans and a taste for houris.

Originally Posted by TI:

Put up some cartoons on your front door if you dare, hehehe

And there we are...a "moderate Muslim." He's just to lazy to blow you up himself, he prefers an Extremist do it for him

Typical Muslim shyte. Equate the armies of civilized countries with your rag tag terrorists with Qurans and a taste for houris.

As long as you can continue to sleep well, more power to you. I prefer to not allow the actors to justify the actions for me. So what you have against houris? Yuh nah like gyals baa?

As I said, you as a Hindustani and a Guyanese couldn't be anymore removed and irrelevant to the matter of Judea and Samaria. You're just engaging in some silly emotional exercise that is the hallmark of modern the death cult that is modern Islam.

When you prove your arab ancestry, I may take you seriously. Until then, you look like a hindustani trying to get baptized into the arab tribe.

As I said, you as a Hindustani and a Guyanese couldn't be anymore removed and irrelevant to the matter of Judea and Samaria. You're just engaging in some silly emotional exercise that is the hallmark of modern the death cult that is modern Islam.

When you prove your arab ancestry, I may take you seriously. Until then, you look like a hindustani trying to get baptized into the arab tribe.

You feel that once you and your mattee are fine the rest of the human race can go to hell. Your picture is gradually becoming clearer.

If you genuinely care about the human race as you put it, then where are your postings about all the other non-Muslim victims around the world of similar issues. How about posting some pics of some dead yazidis as you tut tut in disapproval of your co-religionists in ISIS??

No Sir. Only some silly notion of shared loyalty to your belief in an imaginary man in the sky makes these arabs and their quarrel special to you.

Many people love Harry Potter books. That does not make them a shared community akin to a nation or ethnic group.

Be the Hindustani/Guyanese/Canadian you are not the Arab you wish you were

If you genuinely care about the human race as you put it, then where are your postings about all the other non-Muslim victims around the world of similar issues. How about posting some pics of some dead yazidis as you tut tut in disapproval of your co-religionists in ISIS??

No Sir. Only some silly notion of shared loyalty to your belief in an imaginary man in the sky makes these arabs and their quarrel special to you.

Many people love Harry Potter books. That does not make them a shared community akin to a nation or ethnic group.

Be the Hindustani/Guyanese/Canadian you are not the Arab you wish you were

This is not about whether or not I care but rather whether or not you don't have to care. Try to stay focus. You are confusing yourself now.

Just to clear up a misconception...Arabs are actually a minority of Muslims.

the ummah has progressed beyond that myth decades and decades ago.

but if the world wants to think so, let them. It's fun

TI
Originally Posted by TI:

Just to clear up a misconception...Arabs are actually a minority of Muslims.

the ummah has progressed beyond that myth decades and decades ago.

but if the world wants to think so, let them. It's fun

I was under no such misconception Sir. Notice I said that the Arabs dominate the so-called ummah. The question of domination is not a matter of numbers.

Show me once where I said there are more Arabs than non-Arabs in the moon cult?

Not saying you did, but you assume all people who follow the Muslim ideology are Arabs, or idolize Arabs...quite the contrary. The Saudi King just shook up his cabinet and fired good old Bandar. They know it too. ISIS knows it. The West knows it. Without Mecca, there is no Arab control on Islam.

And I am pretty sure Mecca will change hands at some time in the future.

TI

BTW, the west is infiltrating mosques, etc, trying to find out what causes radicalism.  The theory is 72 virgins and paradise.

but the real answer is so simple that these dunderheads dont even consider it.

Below is what sparks radicalism. They can choose to ignore it though

TI
Originally Posted by TI:

Not saying you did, but you assume all people who follow the Muslim ideology are Arabs, or idolize Arabs...quite the contrary. The Saudi King just shook up his cabinet and fired good old Bandar. They know it too. ISIS knows it. The West knows it. Without Mecca, there is no Arab control on Islam.

And I am pretty sure Mecca will change hands at some time in the future.

Islam as a religion is one of Arab Imperialism. It is an Arab desert religion that spread with Arab imperial conquests. It's why you have an Arab name and pray facing an Arab city and follow the dictates of a very dead 7th century Arab tribal warlord. The language of Islamic prayer is Arabic. Imams are almost always trained Arab countries usually Egypt or Saudi Arabia.

It's why "devout" Muslims always dress in Arab cultural custume. The list goes on and on.

You cannot have Islam without Arab domination. Islam itself is the tribal religion of arabia.

Even if you remove Mecca from Arab physical control (I don't know how that's possible) you still have an Arab tribal tradition (Islam) with an Arab book. The Arabs produced Islam. They own. It's their intellectual property so to speak as it's basically a codification of "Arabness"

Originally Posted by TI:

BTW, the west is infiltrating mosques, etc, trying to find out what causes radicalism.  The theory is 72 virgins and paradise.

The above are what we politely call "useful idiots." Essentially they are stupid people with ideas about the world poorly informed by hard facts or completely divorced from reality. This usually leads them to follow an idea to it's illogical conclusion.

This is how you can get well meaning well intentioned but ultimately stupid liberal white women to support Islamic causes. The pet causes of people who think they should be wearing a ninja outfit or at least some hijab, that they should obey their man, get beaten with a particular measurement of stick, be one of 4 wives, and other such nonsense.

Also, how liberals using some liberal ideas can support Islam, a cult that wants to stone their beloved gay people to death. This is the "useful idiot." Not exactly a traitor. But worse. Too stupid for their own good.

You ever seen Indian, Pakistani, Bengali, African Muslims? They don't wear Arab traditional gowns. Neither do the Moroccans, and much more other nations.

Forget Guyanese, most of them are arabicized, I dont count them as any evidence whatsoever.

TI
Originally Posted by TI:

You ever seen Indian, Pakistani, Bengali, African Muslims? They don't wear Arab traditional gowns. Neither do the Moroccans, and much more other nations.

Forget Guyanese, most of them are arabicized, I dont count them as any evidence whatsoever.

This is precisely why you are and will always be my favorite GNI terrorist sympathizer. You do it with that certain fullahman barefacedness I've always admired

Fine let's ignore the unfavorable evidence that is the whole of the Guyanese Arab population now.

I will even grant you that the Indians and Nigerians wear special non-Arab man dresses and gowns. But guess what? What about all dem other things that conform to Arab Imperialism?

Let's start with basic identity. Shall we ask Muhammad the Indian? Or Mohammed the Pakistani? Or Muammad the Bengali? Or Mahamadou the African?

Notice the subtlety of my line of reasoning dere

You don't have any reasoning bai. You want people to give up the thing they love just because you don't care for it. That is more your problem than them. Notice how no Muslim loose any sleep over you. You come by GNI for a while and then leave for a while. Have you ever seen someone ask "wonder where Shaitaan is or how he is". Now that is real reasoning. Another thing. As you continue your cancerous barrage of insults on Muslims, can you say with certainty that there are no Muslim in the west who still conform to Arab culture and belief in that desert warlord who is not better than you in your field of expertise. I know many Muslims who as Stormy puts it constantly knock their head in the ground but they also know how to bust open a person's chest and fix their heart. What is your standing in whatever you choose to measure your worth compared to these cultists? Like I said, how many people misses you here when you are not around? Think of that. And then think of it again in regard to all your other surroundings.

I fail to see any subtlety also.

If your point is that Islam has its own identity, it does.

If your point is that it arose in the middle east, you are correct...and so is the birth of most religions. 

Of course, you may be still be dancing around Stonehenge, so it's understandable

btw, Muslims don't worship Mohammed. His nationality is irrelevant. Remember he is not God like Jesus. A frequent misconception by non-Muslims.

TI
Last edited by TI
Originally Posted by TI:

If your point is that it arose in the middle east, you are correct...and so is the birth of most religions. 

Of course, you may be still be dancing around Stonehenge, so it's understandable

btw, Muslims don't worship Mohammed. His nationality is irrelevant. Remember he is not God like Jesus. A frequent misconception by non-Muslims.

Muslims worship Allah. Muslims also believe that the Koran is the word of Allah. Mohamed claims that the Angel Gabriel, who he heard about from the Bible, brought the words of the Koran to him from Allah. Since we know that there are no imaginary creatures like angels and gods living in the sky, then Mohamed was telling a little white lie and he is the author of the Koran. Recapping - Muslims worship Allah. The Koran is the word of Allah. The Koran is the word of Mohamed so Allah equals Mohamed, therefore Muslims worship Mohamed. Mystery solved. Have a nice life. 

Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by TI:

Muslims worship Allah. Muslims also believe that the Koran is the word of Allah. Mohamed claims that the Angel Gabriel, who he heard about from the Bible, brought the words of the Koran to him from Allah. Since we know that there are no imaginary creatures like angels and gods living in the sky, then Mohamed was telling a little white lie and he is the author of the Koran. Recapping - Muslims worship Allah. The Koran is the word of Allah. The Koran is the word of Mohamed so Allah equals Mohamed, therefore Muslims worship Mohamed. Mystery solved. Have a nice life. 

Well put. I have no issues acknowledging that the Qur'an is the words/work or Muhammad.

Originally Posted by TI:

I do not see black people strapping on suicide vests and running into white folks. The KKK has been doing what the people above do for decades and the still do.

Originally Posted by TI:

I do not see black people strapping on suicide vests and running into white folks. The KKK has been doing what the people above do for decades and the still do.

Not a ringing endorsement for the KKK there bai.   Black people have the ACLU to fight their battles. Dem crazy Muslims feels they don't have anyone to fight theirs. So they resort to what every civilization has done in their infancy. They perform covert violent operations thinking that is how they will get their way. Nonetheless, their processes are wrong.

Originally Posted by TI:

All religions worship God, that's why they are called religions.

Anti-theists need religions to exist. Without religion, they have nothing to complain about

that is spurious. There is an infinity of things to complain about that will take an infinitely long time to solve. The very fact of why we are conscious is one of these that threads philosophy and science. So is continuum hypothesis, protein folding etc, These all serve to keep us going. We would be well on our way if we did not have to worry about the problem of god delusion.

Originally Posted by TI:

Not a ringing endorsement for the KKK there bai.   Black people have the ACLU to fight their battles. Dem crazy Muslims feels they don't have anyone to fight theirs. So they resort to what every civilization has done in their infancy. They perform covert violent operations thinking that is how they will get their way. Nonetheless, their processes are wrong.

The ACLU is not the bastion of black defense. The ACLU is on everyone's case for something or another.

The people themselves are and it is grounded in their commitment to an open society and the benefits of a liberal democracy as the guiding principle