2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

You hear it from Miss JB first

LOL, what an idiot, the female hermones of TK, Jackazz brains speaks!

PPP - 44%, APNU -35%, AFC the rest - 21%.

This sound about right, my prediction.

PPP - 45%, APNU - 37%, AFC - 18%

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

PPP wins again since as Granja rigs the PNC elections is thousands more afro-Guyanese abandoning that broken party for either 1.  migration, 2. stay at home. 3 the AFC.

NONE for the PPP.

That is why Nigel is so important in 2016.

You just expose you LIEING scheme. Spread rumors about Mr Granger to hope Mr Huges of AFC can get Afro voters. You story devious. No one will listen to you. 

PPP wins again since as Granja rigs the PNC elections is thousands more afro-Guyanese abandoning that broken party for either 1.  migration, 2. stay at home. 3 the AFC.

NONE for the PPP.

That is why Nigel is so important in 2016.

You just expose you LIEING scheme. Spread rumors about Mr Granger to hope Mr Huges of AFC can get Afro voters. You story devious. No one will listen to you. 

Are you denying that Mr. Granja has in place the mechanism to rig the PNC Congress against SAubrey Norton?

Everbody everybody remember Miss JB cristal ball

Ms Jackzz Brains (JB) ak Tyrone Kemraj crystal ball has to work because Grangja rigging the PNC elections.  Just ask the PNC Linden Group.

Linden PNCR members are threatening to take their concerns over the suspension of Vanessa Kissoon to the floor of the party’s delegates’ conference this weekend, signalling a further deepening of divisions.

Yesterday, the Linden PNCR committee held a press conference at the Critchlow Labour College and reiterated its position that Kissoon had been improperly suspended by PNCR Leader David Granger and as such she was advised not to appear today before a disciplinary committee which was set up to investigate an altercation she had with party General Secretary Oscar Clarke.

The continuing contretemps over Kissoon’s suspension from the party threatens to mar what should be an occasion for a full show of unity at this weekend’s Biennial Delegates Congress.

Ms Jackzz Brains (JB) ak Tyrone Kemraj crystal ball has to work because Grangja rigging the PNC elections.  Just ask the PNC Linden Group.

Linden PNCR members are threatening to take their concerns over the suspension of Vanessa Kissoon to the floor of the party’s delegates’ conference this weekend, signalling a further deepening of divisions.

Yesterday, the Linden PNCR committee held a press conference at the Critchlow Labour College and reiterated its position that Kissoon had been improperly suspended by PNCR Leader David Granger and as such she was advised not to appear today before a disciplinary committee which was set up to investigate an altercation she had with party General Secretary Oscar Clarke.

The continuing contretemps over Kissoon’s suspension from the party threatens to mar what should be an occasion for a full show of unity at this weekend’s Biennial Delegates Congress.

Mr Sasenarine Singh PNC showing serious democracy. People from Linden taking their grief to the congress. You worry about that rotation thing in AFC. 

The PNC has not one iota of democratic traditions.  LIKE the PPP every Congress is rigged and designed to anoint a pre-ordained central executive team of friends and family.

The elections are rigged to give the favourite son or daughter a lead.

If this system was not in place right now, Granja would never win any elections since he has ZERO connection to the ordinary PNC supporter.  He is a mulato-bourgeois high class red skin stip upper ip man who got some European blood in him and he thinks that he is the anointed replacement for the British.

LAAR!

The real people is african and east indians and the mixture of the two of them and do not forget the hinterland people.

Remember Edward Seaga - Granger is an Edward Seaga that has no feel of what the ordinary man from trench town goes through.

Ask Granger what happens in the life of a family in D field Sophia and he will be at a loss.

2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

LOL, what an idiot, the female hermones of TK, Jackazz brains speaks!

PPP - 44%, APNU -35%, AFC the rest - 21%.

PPP man from Canada seh AFC getting 21 percent.

2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

Hello Ms Cleo, Gal yuh ah duh Obeah Wuk now. Yuh Rass better dont obeah me.

Tell your PPP "boys" to do serious exercises to tighten up their buttocks as the brothers in jail, starved of female attention love soft ones, so if those PPP boys don't want to become girls when the boys pinch it better be pure muscle.

Granger already has discussed with Nagamootoo about which jail each corrupt PPP official has gone to.  Since the PPP boys hate blacks so much they will be sent to share a cot with a strong muscular sex starved black man as more punishment.

Only Jagdeo will be sent to sleep by himself as APNU knows that the prospect of being fondled by a big strong black man will be exactly what he will want. 

2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

Tell your PPP "boys" to do serious exercises to tighten up their buttocks as the brothers in jail, starved of female attention love soft ones, so of those PPP boys don't want to become girls when the boys pinch it better be pure muscle.

Granger already has discussed with Nagamootoo about which jail each corrupt PPP official has gone to.  Since the PPP boys hate blacks so much they will be sent to share a cot with a strong muscular sex starved black man as more punishment.

So what plan you Mr Granger and mr Nagamootoo have for the economy?

2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

Tell your PPP "boys" to do serious exercises to tighten up their buttocks as the brothers in jail, starved of female attention love soft ones, so of those PPP boys don't want to become girls when the boys pinch it better be pure muscle.

Leh dem nah kount dem eggs b4 dem hatch. Leh dem squeeze dem battie and bear until de elekshan results.

2016 election

APNU 45%

PPP 44%

AFC 10%

Others 1%

First plan for the economy stop all the thiefin the PPP doing. That alone will return billions to the state.

2nd plan of action seize all ill gotten gains from the cabal.

Why don't you ask Granger yourself as you claim to be a money drunk PNC supporter high off $1500 booze?  I am sure he will respond to you, if indeed you fund his party.

JB is man parading as a woman antagonizer. He follows Kishan Bacchus and Brian Teekah.

Why don't you ask Granger yourself as you claim to be a money drunk PNC supporter high off $1500 booze?  I am sure he will respond to you, if indeed you fund his party.

The only thing this fool is funding is kwame to stroke his ego.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Elections results are going back to what it used to be. Moses can no longer pull votes the way he did in 2011.  He is no longer a PPP Jaganite nor an Independent who plays an impartial balancing role.  

Sure sure of course moses cannot pull votes anymore.

So what is Lamotar and Plug batty scared of? call the elections tomorrow man. Set a date.......don't worry it won't be held in Christmas................set a date and quit the talking...

The only thing this fool is funding is kwame to stroke his ego.

Mr Big Mouth Horsie Man Redux. Where you causing strive now?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Elections results are going back to what it used to be.

In 1991 there were 142k people living in Region 6.  In 2012 there were a mere 109k, which means that now there are even fewer.

So how can the elections go back to what they once were.  There are not enough PPP supporters left in Guyana for this to happen.