Why are a few of the PPP guys posting lies and expect to not be hauled over the coals? They post lies, we and they know what they post are lies and yet it's supposed to be accepted as truth. Dat dam yugi is the worse of the lot with his childish rants going on the last couple years with the same shit.

Yes, I'll cuss these dumb stupid rasses if that's what it takes.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

What about HM_Redux?

You are in love with me aren't you? Stalker alert...................

BTW I have a few questions while I am at it.........are you promoting any more scams like Dynamic Airlines or Dynamic Engineering?

How about hanging Janet and Cheddi picture pun dat billboard by the A train? doable?

You will be suspended if I get another report about personal attacks!

Before you suspend him, please allow him to face his accuser.

the man ban me the other day for nothing,he should change is moto this  site is only for ppp wimps 

I am not surprised you got suspended. You use "suck ...." too frequently.

Mits, it's not me. However, as stated before, there is a privacy and safety concern. His accuser should remain anonymous.

what safety,you  and the rest of ppp wimp should get use to being abuse jail will not be kind to you fools

Mits, it's not me. However, as stated before, there is a privacy and safety concern. His accuser should remain anonymous.

what safety,you  and the rest of ppp wimp should get use to being abuse jail will not be kind to you fools

Warria, wen me read you calabash garbage, me only want fuh laff. Weh you ah get you calabash fram?

the man ban me the other day for nothing,he should change is moto this  site is only for ppp wimps 

I am not surprised you got suspended. You use "suck ...." too frequently.

i just reply in kind 

Me know... you skin tick... Political is not for the cry babies. 

Privacy and safety concern? what exactly is the safety issue its personal social security number will get exposed?

Or is there a risk of disease transmission?

Warria, wen me read you calabash garbage, me only want fuh laff. Weh you ah get you calabash fram?

laff you have until May to so 

Me know... you skin tick... Political is not for the cry babies. 

It's not that my skin is thick. I take it all in good humor. We dish out and we take it. If you can't take it, then don't dish it out.  If one day, we were out and we happen to meet some of these same guys here on GNI(these ones who cussed you down), one stretches his hand for a handshake, would you spit on your hand then shake his hand? Bet not.

why?

I saw the post, that's enough

Come on you don't want to seem Dick Tat orial..............hold a trial we would love to be witnesses in de great court.

why?

I saw the post, that's enough

YUh done Ban he Rass?? 

He coming back stronger with his Weapons of Mass Destruction...

laff you have until May to so 

Like you guh tun emperah in May. How you want abie fuh address you? You mean you nah guh be warria no moe?

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This is expected.  In an environment where the PPP have no substance, they will run and complain like litttle girls.

hehehehehe heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  hahahAHAHA   HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

This is expected.  In an environment where the PPP have no substance, they will run and complain like litttle girls.

Hey BT, is you little boys fram de PNC/AFC komplaining an cussin.

Say what? Someone complain but they doan wanna say is who? Could be out of thin air...a ghost perhaps.

the pnc/AFC have a right to cuss but it you ppp batty bai wimps that complain 

Ms. Cleo! How much do you charge for your services? You are the worst of the cussers on this site. You need wan timba man fuh jharay you timba.

i am no batty bai like you ppp or else i will get you to come rub my timba

Bai look like you timba nah get no use. You guh ask wan man fuh rub you timba? You sure you nah get confused whether you ah wan bai or gyal? I get the picture now.

read and you will understand,i know you old but try and focus 

Bai kancentrate pun you timba yeah. Dem chinee guh cut am down fuh fire wood.

Aright guys, yall gettin ole with that shit now. Kiss an mek up.

How bout dis. The PPP side gonna kiss the opposition side butts and everything clear. How bout dat guys?

When you become a PPP member, we will follow your actions.

Skelly..you want the defectors to come back

let the PPP change their ways then they will

return.

Seignet, Redux, Cain,

Mitwah, Warrior, Brian,

Django,Asj, Tota, Chief,

Kari, Churchill, Gailbaka,

and all the others who know de truth 

and contact me and support what I say ......

"Aya think Ray Stupid or Phaglee.......

like them Crab Louse

who Crying & Complaining?"

We have won......

PPP lose .......

it hard fuh explain how May 11th come about.

Dem Dhar Poke & Chat-3

got a big Problem

All dem can do is Cry & Complain.....

"Come May 11th is licks like Peas"

Seignet, Redux, Cain,

Mitwah, Warrior, Brian,

Django,Asj, Tota, Chief,

like them Crab Louse

We have won......

PPP lose .......

Dem Dhar Poke & Chat-3

got a big Problem

Bai Jalil, me agree licks like peas. We use to say "licks like matthar dhal". Prepare yourself and followers for some good old fashion wash rass. You guh cry till all you eyetop dem swell up. You guh tie kerchief pun you head and put ice pack on am. Some bady have to be deh fuh mek barley soup fuh all you.  

Seignet, Redux, Cain,

Mitwah, Warrior, Brian,

Django,Asj, Tota, Chief,

like them Crab Louse

We have won......

PPP lose .......

Dem Dhar Poke & Chat-3

got a big Problem

If a camoudi is shot in the head, before it dies it trashes everything around it. If the gang of Ramotar/Jagdeo thief so much, then they know the PPP looses, their safety net is down. My feeling is, criminals doan care who they hurt. And many will be hurt. Never forget, the PPP financed the Phatom Gang.

Granger politely telling the PPP to be civil in their campaigning. Granger, should get the guns clean and ready. The PPP of 1953, burn and intimidate their opponents. The English prorogue the parliament then. The PPP prorogue this parliament-they will practice 1953 tactics. Never can they be decent honourable citizens. 

Has the PPP done the same, because they don't trust the mosty Afro Guyanese security forces ?

Sri Lanka: Arms cache, illegal merchandise belonging to Rajapaksas unearthed by police

Jan 20, 2015 18:27 IST

Sri Lankan police on Tuesday seized weapons from a conference centre visited by the pope during his visit to the island after receiving a tip-off that the former president's family allowed arms to be stored there.

Police said the family of Mahinda Rajapaksa had allowed a private security firm to keep the weapons at the high-security the Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall complex (BMICH) in central Colombo where the pope met leaders of other faiths last week.

AP<noscript>&amp;lt;img class="size-full wp-image-2055865" src="http://s1.firstpost.in/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Mahinda-R-AP3.jpg" alt="AP" width="380" height="285" /&amp;gt;</noscript>

AP

They received complaints that the weapons, which were imported by the government, had been used to intimidate political rivals in the run-up to elections earlier this month in which Rajapaksa lost power.

"They were supposed to have 3,473 weapons, but today we found only 151," police spokesman Ajith Rohana said in a statement on the discovery at the BMICH.

"We are investigating to whom these weapons had been issued, on what basis and for what purpose."

Police said the weapons belonged to a private security firm incorporated by Gotabhaya Rajapaksa, who served as defence secretary when his brother was president.

Since Rajapakse's downfall, police have discovered warehouses full of illegally imported merchandise intended to be given to voters as gifts -- a practice that is strictly forbidden.

These include tens of thousands of wall clocks and crockery sets bearing Rajapaksa's image and logo.

Police have also found an abandoned Nissan GTR sports car once driven by Rajapaksa's youngest son Rohitha and a two-seater aircraft given to his second son Yoshitha.

The latest discovery came days after police in the island's southern port city of Galle found a ship carrying over 3,000 automatic weapons including machine guns.

"We are trying to find out how weapons bought from other countries ended up in private hands," a police official said.

"There are serious national security implications and we are investigating several angles."

Last edited by Tola

Let the facts be know timba from Skeldon only good for the PPP baaatie bwoys.