April 11,2017 Source

Don’t trust everything you see. Even salt does look like sugar. Dem also have an old saying; No tricks, no living. Dem boys know that dem have people who does always got a scheme to defraud people. Jagdeo is de king fuh that.People still remember how he spend millions and didn’t install de two computer programme fuh check de money wha dem spend at de Finance Ministry. He and Ashni did seh that wasn’t important.

De same man tell reporters yesterday that you don’t need a policy fuh public private partnership. You just got to do wha you want. To this day de taxpayers paying over $100M every six months to maintain de Marriott.De same scamp tell de nation that is alright to do Govt accounts wid lead pencil wid big erasers. Only crooks does behave that way and when dem get ketch dem does seh all kind of thing.
That man cultivate a crop of crooks and scamps in this country.

When dem boys ask him bout de Venezuela rice fuh oil money he seh that money deh in a bank fuh mek interest. Wha he didn’t tell de nation was who bank account it been in or deh.Dem boys seh SOCU should do a thorough investigation to find out wheh all dem hundreds of billions disappear.

Before de week out SOCU will have to investigate another crook, bred by Jagdeo. This one name Smoothie. He con so much people that he see all dem magistrate and judges face already. And like he ain’t tired, just like ee creatah, Jagdeo.
He open school to teach people bout oil and gas. Not cooking oil and kero.
He don’t know nutten bout oil. He can’t even spell oil and he open school to teach who? He gun still get people just like how people still following Jagdeo.
Smoothie try every scheme under de sun. He do money transfer; he train women to become flight attendants,

De only scheme he and Jagdeo got to try is how to get out of prison.
Talk half and hope SOCU, SARU or Aloo ketch dem quick.

Bibi Haniffa posted:i

Shame on you Django!!

That banna is something else eh? Look he even posted a rebuttal to the lie that Guyana Times reported which yugi took and run with. Imagine dat eh? 

Dah banna Django got some nerve posting the truth nuh gyal? 

Django,

Your boy Ramjattan said that 20 billion stolen each year by the PPP is enough to give everyone a 20% salary increase and finance infra-structure development for the nation.  Where is the 20 billion dollars savings from corruption?  The PPP is not there. You have been there for the past two years. 

DJANGO THE PNC MESSENGER , DO YOU WRITE TO PROTECT YOUR FAMILY IN GUYANA. I HOPE YOUR BUSINESS IS AS SUCCESSFUL  AS YOUR PNC PROPAGANDA.WHEN WOULD YOU HAVE AN OPINION???

Family trucking along they are fine,as for Business slow period knocking at the door,i man chilling,when rain was falling me full nuff tanks.

Django,

Your boy Ramjattan said that 20 billion stolen each year by the PPP is enough to give everyone a 20% salary increase and finance infra-structure development for the nation.  Where is the 20 billion dollars savings from corruption?  The PPP is not there. You have been there for the past two years.

Are they not working on it ?? the Government is merely two yrs old.

Granger said anyone found to be corrupted,they will see the door,now that's a good sign,the country was like wild west,it's time to pull the reins,what can't be profitable sell it.Government should not be in too much business that is for the private sector.For too long there were kinks in revenue collecting now the loop holes are being corrected,the defaulters crying foul.

It's time for the country to chart a new course for the benefit of all the people,the PPP had their run for 23 yrs let them take a break and resuscitate, if this Government can't deliver then people will decide at the polls,change in government is healthy for democracy or do you approve one party dictatorship ??

Shame on you Django!!

Why ????

Any lies from the writer ??

Django, you will make a good spokesperson for Bashar al Assad. He needs you really bad. When you straighten out the Arab world, then you can return and help the Donald, and the two left foot dude Sean Spicer. Man, you are an expert at what you do. Keep up the good work brother, Granger and the PNC will honor you with the same they give to Hammie Green. You deserve every bit of this honor. After all, you are being hammered all day by these dudes here and you continue to take incoming ordnances. Brave man....