FC

Keep you poison away from here, this is a PPP celebration thread.

Sure is a PPP celebration thread...notice the lies and bs being said? Dont you find it sad the only person who has as u people say..the guts and the smarts to lead the party is no other than Jagdeo? Of all dem people only someone that's seen as a con, worthy of mention?

Unless they can come up with someone with the intelligence and manners as Cheddi who can lead them, they are a dead party.

What you think of Granger's level of intelligence?  Does he even realize he is the President of a country?  The man is sleepwalking!!

You don't even know your own identity. 

One AFC man gone back to the PPP and youpissing you pants.

yuji22 used to call Ramayya a Piss Doctor who had allegedly prescribed pee drinking as a cure for some kinda Berbician ailment. Now Ramayya is yuji's Bhai wid one capital letter! Like how the Linden PNC woman Vanessa Kissoon was yuji's Sister Vanessa!

Wa me go tell you ? This is politics.

Why are you creeps ganging up on bibi? You have any evidence she is baseman? If so then come out with it. Many of you fantasized about her and now you recoil when it turns out that she could be a man in disguise. Maybe the issues is that bibi brought out the latent homosexual in many of you.  

What's your problem looking to score points. Get a life.

No. You get a life.  Or an education.  Whichever comes first!!!

D P don't let me spill your life history. I very well know who you are.  What you are struggling to achieve, I have been there,done that and a LOT more. And for my life, it"s complete, what about yours???

FC - tek it easy deh.  Listen izzzz only one man gone back to the PPP.  Save your crying for when the rest follow him.

Bibi

You never Know, Mitwah might also show up with harmonium in hand singing:

"Give me wan PPP card aahhh, aahhh, Give me wan PPP card aahhh, aahhh" 

I will show up with my Dholak if that happens.

Why are you creeps ganging up on bibi? You have any evidence she is baseman? If so then come out with it. Many of you fantasized about her and now you recoil when it turns out that she could be a man in disguise. Maybe the issues is that bibi brought out the latent homosexual in many of you.  

D P don't let me spill your life history. I very well know who you are.  What you are struggling to achieve, I have been there,done that and a LOT more. And for my life, it"s complete, what about yours???

Go ahead and spill whatever you want to spill.  What am I struggling to achieve??  MY life is perfect!!  You drool all day in PNC kool aid.  What kind of a life is that??  

Wa me go tell you ? This is politics.

Looks like Ramayya has got a new clientele for his pee-drinking business.

This thing is going too far. Step back, KP. Cool down. The game is not worth the candle.

Go ahead and spill whatever you want to spill.  What am I struggling to achieve??  MY life is perfect!!  You drool all day in PNC kool aid.  What kind of a life is that??  

Say hello to Baseman

FC - tek it easy deh.  Listen izzzz only one man gone back to the PPP.  Save your crying for when the rest follow him.

Bibi

If you need a tabla player Leh me know.  I will send Kwame over to Mitwah and really freak him out.

Say hello to Baseman

Why?  I don't give a schitt about you or Baseman.  I don't like PNC people.

Bibi

If you need a tabla player Leh me know.  I will send Kwame over to Mitwah and really freak him out.

LOL. This is the funniest thing that I heard in a long time at GNI. 

That will really freak him out.

A very good approach by President Jagdeo. The man is clearly a statesman.

You can take "it" with you on your kroolie only island. That would make three of you so far that we know of. Things like they startin to pickup eh baie?

Oh yeh..doan ferget to change ur cash to rupees, aight?

You can take "it" with you on your kroolie only island. That would make three of you so far that we know of. Things like they startin to pickup eh baie?

This is quite racist. Cain is a known anti Indo on GNI.

Am I the one who repeat the same shit everyday that Indians should have their own country?(and yes he does mention the word Krullie)

Look just shut your Cuny you fool.

ba$eman posted:

Baseman says hello to everyone and wish you all the best.  I see you all having fun.  I'm very busy these days and little time for idle "gap-filling" chatter.  Baseman will get back in the game as we approach 2020.

Meanwhile hail the Trump, hail BJ!!

Base good to see you dropping in and saying hello. Hope all is well.

ba$eman posted:

Baseman says hello to everyone and wish you all the best.  I see you all having fun.  I'm very busy these days and little time for idle "gap-filling" chatter.  Baseman will get back in the game as we approach 2020.

Meanwhile hail the Trump, hail BJ!!

Base good to see you dropping in and saying hello. Hope all is well.

Hi yuji22, I am very well, just busy!

Ramakant-P posted:

Would jagdeo accept Kakamootoo and Ramjat in his party and say that all is forgiven?  Not on my watch buko!

Ramakant can't pee  are you on the central or executive committee of the party. No.  So shut your face. The law is what President Jagdeo says it is. The man says from Churchill to Keffer is welcome back. So welcome to all the comrades it is.

Dondadda posted:

Do you think that under Cheddi, they would have left the PPP in the first place? Do you think that Cheddi would have lived an extravagant lifestyle like BJ? BJ only quotes Cheddi when it suits him. 

Do you think that Cheddi would lived an extravagant lifestyle like Moses with his fat pig salary, 22 Million SUV and 28 Million residence upgrade ? 

Bear this in Mind, Moses retirement salary will be higher than Presdient Jagdeo's.

Think before you speak.

Dondadda posted:

Do you think that under Cheddi, they would have left the PPP in the first place? Do you think that Cheddi would have lived an extravagant lifestyle like BJ? BJ only quotes Cheddi when it suits him. 

Do you think that Cheddi would lived an extravagant lifestyle like Moses with his fat pig salary, 22 Million SUV and 28 Million residence upgrade ? 

Bear this in Mind, Moses retirement salary will be higher than Presdient Jagdeo's.

Think before you speak.

Yuji22, let's not hide from the truth, the current PPP leadership has strayed far far far from the ideals of the founding father (and mother).  Materialism, elitism, showmanship and the philosophy of "I" have supplanted the ideals of honesty, simplicity, realism and "us"!  CBJ and JJ might have been the only truly honest politicians ever there was in Guyana.

My hope is the PPP had time to contemplate who and what they are and to revert to some of the values of the founding couple.  They don't have to become like them, that's asking too much.  They should strive to become partly like them.  If they do, the people of Guyana will benefit greatly.

The PPP has a lot to offer Guyana, but they need to remain tethered to the founding principles of the founding couple!

Don't let's bat away the issues of the PPP by pointing to the issues of the PNC.  The PNC is far far far from the benchmark against which the PPP should be measured.  It does the PPP, and the memory/legacy of the Jagans, no favors!

ba$eman posted:
Dondadda posted:

Think before you speak.

Yuji22, let's not hide from the truth, the current PPP leadership has strayed far far far from the ideals of the founding father (and mother).  Materialism, elitism, showmanship and the philosophy of "I" have supplanted the ideals of honesty, simplicity, realism and "us"!  CBJ and JJ might have been the only truly honest politicians ever there was in Guyana.

My hope is the PPP had time to contemplate who and what they are and to revert to some of the values of the founding couple.  They don't have to become like them, that's asking too much.  They should strive to become partly like them.  If they do, the people of Guyana will benefit greatly.

The PPP has a lot to offer Guyana, but they need to remain tethered to the founding principles of the founding couple!

Base,

I do not disagree with you. Given the current political situation, the PPP is the only alternative to take Guyana to safety from economic and racial implosion.

The PPP and it's leadership became puffed up and strayed from the founding principles. 

But as Cheddi would warn to not throw out the baby with the bath water.

The PNC has to go.

ba$eman posted:
Dondadda posted:

Think before you speak.

Base,

I do not disagree with you. Given the current political situation, the PPP is the only alternative to take Guyana to safety from economic and racial implosion.

The PPP and it's leadership was puffed up and strayed from the founding principles. 

The PNC has to go.

You misunderstood me.  The PPP is the best alternative for Guyana.

ba$eman posted:
Dondadda posted:

Think before you speak.

Base,

The PPP and it's leadership was puffed up and strayed from the founding principles. 

The PNC has to go.

You misunderstood me.  The PPP is the best alternative for Guyana.

Sorry Bro.