JP Morgan Chase CEO made 240,000,000 US dollars last year . . .

huh . . .?

waaay too early in the day to be THAT drunk!

Nahhhhh, for he is lef lef drunk from yesterday, he workin on today's drunk later dis afternoon.

Ah waitin fuh put Fiah in yuh kakahole.

hmmm . . .?

and some complain when i point to this drunkard's male-on-male sex worker status

Did I ever complain?? Bring it on Bastard!!!

never said u did . . . proud antiman prostitute that u are

hmmm . . .?

and some complain when i point to this drunkard's male-on-male sex worker status

i have stated clearly and loudly before and would state again , you are the biggest antiman on gni. you try to pretend you are straight but it is in your blood, you cant change that!!!

hmmm . . .?

i have stated clearly and loudly before and would state again , you are the biggest antiman on gni. you try to pretend you are straight but it is in your blood, you cant change that!!!

i see you doing DNA test now

hmmm . . .?

ow bai, is de unabashed statements out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u

btw, there are enough members of the extended jagdeo crew in RH to contact if u feeling lonely and looking for company . . . just sayin

hmmm . . .?

ow bai, is de utterances out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u

btw, there are enough members of the extended jagdeo crew in RH to contact if u feeling lonely and looking for company . . . just sayin

Ok Girly.

hmmm . . .?

ow bai, is de unabashed statements out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u

Ok Girly.

banna, i can only go by what u post on GNI about your bt selling side wuk

hmmm . . .?

Ok Girly.

Bye Sweetie. You go girl.

hmmm . . .?

Ok Girly.

Bye Sweetie . . .

no insult intended nehru . . . yuh bt selling is nobody else's business