citizensreportgy.com. April 13, 2017

The challenge for a facts-based analysis and debate, which was issued by Opposition Leader, Dr Bharrat Jagdeo, to Director of the State Assets Recovery Unit and Head of the African Cultural and Development Association (ACDA), Eric Phillips, remains unanswered.

Earlier this week at a news conference, the Opposition Leader blasted Phillips for continued attempts to “polarize” Guyanese people on the basis of race.

“We’re prepared to engage on a fact-based analysis in terms of access to land, Afro-Guyanese owned in that period more land than ever before; in terms of vehicles purchased … in terms of black-owned businesses,” he stated, adding that the facts make clear that under successive People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C) administration, Afro-Guyanese prospered and there was no institutionalized practice of racism.

Looking at the current state of affairs, he noted that Afro-Guyanese are losing wealth. “All Guyanese are being affected,” he said, underscoring the fact that arguments which “excuse” the incompetence of the Coalition government with misdirection, aimed at polarizing Guyanese, cannot hide that fact.

“Look at Nigel’s Supermarket, which started under the PPP. It grew to the pinnacle under the PPP and now it’s failing. There are hundreds of similar businesses,” he stated.

Jagdeo said a facts base analysis would settle the matter once and for all.

He warned, “We are not going to win with people who have a racist agenda and who want to polarize the country.”

Jagdeo had previously recalled that the predominantly Afro-Guyanese Public Sector had been eventually pauperised owing to the devaluation of the Guyana dollar in the 1980s that had resulted in a decline in the minimum wage to US$25.00. He had noted too that the predominantly Afro-Guyanese town of Linden got a brand new hospital, two new secondary schools, new housing schemes at Amelia’s Ward and Block 22, a new potable water supply system and subsidized electricity. Other achievements by Afro-Guyanese, he listed, were access to land, public service jobs and home ownership.

“I am proud of our record, how we have moved this country forward and a lot of our people; in fact, all of our people, made progress,” Jagdeo stressed.

Sorry for plagiarizing Billy Ram.  But the same answer work for two threads!!  At the same time!!

Nehru,

I was told that a hard working black girl who does dreads hair style for a living was told that she has to pay $25K per month for her street stand. She said can't afford to give this gov't. $25K of her money each month. Who is she working for?  The girl abandoned the street stand and began carrying a portable folding chair. When her customers call her she would arrange for them to come to a spot where they cannot be seen by the authorities. This is what life has become for many people in Guyana. The poor are being trampled upon by this incompetent government. 

The blod sucking Parasites the PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag are worst than Hitler, Saddam and Baby Doc put together!!!!!!

I think rabies shots only lasts 2 years. You need to up yours because you are frothing at the mouth!

Dem known Black Bully KKK on this forum dumb like Dumbger and Dumbmootoo. Everyone enjoyed the good life under BJ.  Never in the history of Guyana has life been so good for all yes! all under the PPP from 1992 -2015. During that period Dumbger called it 'troubles' that he and his ilk created because of the deep rooted jealousy they harbour for what they considered an 'Indian " Govt. and the rapid progress and better life ALL ALL Guyanese enjoyed.Dem can't match the great BJ. The current AG allegedly gave out guns at Buxton to the 'Freedumn Fighters" and many more acts were used by known PNC bigwigs to destabilize the PPP Govt. and Guyanese knows this. The PPP overcame all this and the good life flourish for ALL under the PPP and BJ

randolph posted:

Dem known Black Bully KKK on this forum dumb like Dumbger and Dumbmootoo. Everyone enjoyed the good life under BJ.  Never in the history of Guyana has life been so good for all yes! all under the PPP from 1992 -2015. During that period Dumbger called it 'troubles' that he and his ilk created because of the deep rooted jealousy they harbour for what they considered an 'Indian " Govt. and the rapid progress and better life ALL ALL Guyanese enjoyed.Dem can't match the great BJ. The current AG allegedly gave out guns at Buxton to the 'Freedumn Fighters" and many more acts were used by known PNC bigwigs to destabilize the PPP Govt. and Guyanese knows this. The PPP overcame all this and the good life flourish for ALL under the PPP and BJ

so how come indians was running out of guyana 

BJ asking what's a known fact.  Blacks fare worse under the PNC.  The only thing they have going is the feel-good of Afros hold power.  But this is hallow as you can see, even Caribj cuss Burnham over the plight of Blacks in Guyana.  But he cuss the PPP for not doing what Burnham/PNC was never able to do!

The blod sucking Parasites the PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag are worst than Hitler, Saddam and Baby Doc put together!!!!!!

I think rabies shots only lasts 2 years. You need to up yours because you are frothing at the mouth!

You D2 is WORST than a 2 pence WHORE. You are probably obsolete by now!!!!!!

Last edited by Nehru
warrior posted:
randolph posted:

Because they can't raise cows anymore. You ruined those people. 

warrior posted:
randolph posted:

Are you seriously asking that or just playing the ass ? Whether you and dumbasses like Philips choose to acknowledge the reality of the situation is entirely your prerogative ! Indians were and still are overwhelmingly the breadwinners and progressive segment of the population ! Many of them exited Guyana because of the 'good fuh nothing' PNC goons who were intent on robbing, killing and stealing all across the country with little or no action from the police...until Roger Khan cleaned up a good number of the vermin ! When last did you take a drive through Lombard Street,  Albouystown and 'the scheme' ?  If you want to see 'real progress', take a looooong, sloooow drive through those places and tell us about the progress and development that you saw .... we're waiting, eh ! 

Keffer posted:
warrior posted:
randolph posted:

Are you seriously asking that or just playing the ass ? Whether you and dumbasses like Philips choose to acknowledge the reality of the situation is entirely your prerogative ! Indians were and still are overwhelmingly the breadwinners and progressive segment of the population ! Many of them exited Guyana because of the 'good fuh nothing' PNC goons who were intent on robbing, killing and stealing all across the country with little or no action from the police...until Roger Khan cleaned up a good number of the vermin ! When last did you take a drive through Lombard Street,  Albouystown and 'the scheme' ?  If you want to see 'real progress', take a looooong, sloooow drive through those places and tell us about the progress and development that you saw .... we're waiting, eh ! 

Look at this!  And this pest keffer calls me a despicable East Indian racist. 

Keffer posted:
warrior posted:
randolph posted:

Look at this!  And this pest keffer calls me a despicable East Indian racist. 

The English language is evidently not your forte so shut your k- k- hole and stay away from serious discussions, toilet cleaner !  

Maybe newly recruited, pnc slop can carrier,  GTangler should get a lesson from Jagdeo on what the PPP did for Blacks in Guyana. Many of these PNC slop can carriers have spread propaganda about PPP and continue to do so without proof. Now Jaggy challenging them to a face off and they back down like cowards. 

You D2 is WORST than a 2 pence WHORE. You are probably obsolete by now!!!!!!

Have no idea what is a two pence whore. I do know that"

For thirty pence our Saviour was sold
Amonge the false Jewes, as I have bin told;
And twenty-nine is the worthe of "me,
For I thinke I am  one penny worser than hee

Keffer you shut your brown k- k -hole masquerading as a brown South Asian Arab unlike you I don't count dry goods in a cartoon box. 

We know that comprehension of English is really difficult for you ....there is nothing like 'brown South Asian Arab', you idiot... stay with toilet cleaning because these discussions are far too complex for your miniscule mind ! 

Keffer you shut your brown k- k -hole masquerading as a brown South Asian Arab unlike you I don't count dry goods in a cartoon box. 

There was a poster here, chickerie, who claimed to have direct lineage to mohammed, but yet a born Guyanese. 

In this case, Prashad's lineage is unquestionably to jackasses. His comprehension of English is substantially below par which he consistently demonstrates by posting nothing that makes sense; like 'cartoon' box ! In other words he is a complete and full-fledged idiot ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer your lineage comes from a brown backdam jennyass. Now gwan go beg for dry goods to put in that carton box that you carry on your back like a Jack. This brown South Asian artificial arab hate his roots. A typical koolie crab dog self hater.

These browns like chickerie and keffer claim that they are arab, Iranian and afgan but they brown like batty.

Keffer your lineage comes from a brown backdam jennyass. Now gwan go beg for dry goods to put in that carton box that you carry on your back like a Jack. This brown South Asian artificial arab hate his roots. A typical koolie crab dog self hater.

Brown South Asian, white Arab ! Is that the best you can come up with ? I am perfectly comfortable with what I am, what I do and who I am; rest assured that I do not cleat toilets for my livelihood. You need psychiatric assistance to deal with your ignorance and ethnic insecurity. Until you get that I suggest you desist from writing your usual shyte about people who are white, brown etc. Above all, come to terms with the realization that you are really nothing but a total dumb-ass so stop writing your garbage because you have zero credibility and nobody attaches any credence to anything that you write. Gwan da side, IDIOT !!

Last edited by Keffer

These browns like chickerie and keffer claim that they are arab, Iranian and afgan but they brown like batty.

Heh ! Heh ! Heh !  I am so sorry for you, Prashad; I believe the midwife saw your ugly face and promptly dropped you head first on to the concrete floor when you were delivered. Unfortunately your destiny is toilet cleaning so do everyone a big favor and stay away from intelligent people and their discussions. When Guyana is separated into the two states as you propounded, there might just be some room for you in the village that they will set aside for dumb-asses and dingbats ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Fellows, god gave man free will, people say this is what separates humans from animals. If Keefer want to be a brown Arab then that is his choice, we shouldn't ridicule him for this choice.  I myself have relatives who marry whites and their offspring choose to keep the Guyanese side of their lineage in the closet. But I don't hold it against them as long as they give me the respect that I deserve.  

Apart from being woefully ignorant, Prashad is also evidently suffering from a significant inferiority complex. He dreams up all sorts of rubbish and ends up actually believing the drivel that he writes. I challenge him to show anything, anywhere and in any form whatsoever from which any reasonably rational person will conclude that I would like to be or see myself as an Arab. Let's see if he has the balls to support his puerile garbage statements. Anyone who recommends partition of Guyana into two separate states seriously needs to have his marbles examined. The guy is an idiot... from one end to the other; a 100% certified idiot; just read a few of the ideas he has put forward in his posts .  

Which inferiority complex B.S keffer.  A few years ago Prashad was called a sand ****** outside of a mall in North America which means Arab.  But Prashad is 100 percent proud of his Indo-Aryan and Dravidian roots even though Prashad is of East Indian, Chinese and West African origin.

Even though I may have my flare ups from time to time with the Keffer here on GN&I  I will not put him in the same category as that chickerie.  When I read what that chickerie writes, this proud Indo-Aryan and Dravidian man Prashad blood boils so much that it turns into cream.

Which inferiority complex B.S keffer.  A few years ago Prashad was called a sand ****** outside of a mall in North America which means Arab.  But Prashad is 100 percent proud of his Indo-Aryan and Dravidian roots even though Prashad is of East Indian, Chinese and West African origin.

I have no interest in what you were previously called; I said recently and I am saying it to you again 'You are a racist and a full-fledged ass' ! You try to give the impression that you know everything about everything, even though it is as plain as daylight that you are nothing but a simpleton and an idiot. Only an idiot will, without an reason or basis, suggest a relationship between India and Eritrea without advancing any reason or justification, only an idiot will report that the Syrian crisis has to do with the development of nuclear weaponry in tandem with North Korea, only a overgrown jackass will recommend partition of Guyana as you did, only a shithead will talk about white Arab and brown Arab. Despite never having set foot in any country in the Middle East, you incessantly present yourself as one who is knowledgeable of the politics and affairs of that region and its peoples. Similarly, you boast about your 'Indo-Aryan/ Dravidian roots' without knowing a shyte about what that means. You have never been to India, Pakistan, China, Afghanistan, Tajikistan or any country in Africa but you incessantly tell everyone here that you know so much about those places; the reality is that you know little more that the names of those countries. You have not been able to put forward even a single suggestion of merit with respect to any of those countries ....because, as I have said time and again, you do not know a shyte about them but still try to tell everyone in this forum that you know 'oh so much'. Your posts are all puerile and you contribute nothing of value to this facility. In my honest opinion, you are nothing but a 'blo-blo'; a fully certified idiot !     

I am not going to tell you which countries I have been to or not been to. That is an issue between me and my bosses. But I will say this; until the day comes when you keffer can marry a white Arab woman from Jamaica or Trinidad then I will say racism is over for your brown behind. So worry about your brown behind instead of worrying about white Arabs.

I have no interest in what countries you have been to; cleaning toilets is not a science ! Furthermore dumb-ass, I am married and quite happily too ! I have been to and worked in virtually every West Indian island so I do not need any lessons from a two-bit nut-case fool like you. Your fixation on white Arabs, brown Arabs etc is indicative of a serious inferiority complex so I suggest you seek psychiatric assistance at first opportunity ! The key to remediation for you is prompt acceptance of the fact that you have a severely limited intelligence quotient; in simple words... you are an idiot ....gwan da side !  

Last edited by Keffer

Those people chief aim is to keep their communities as white as possible and to keeping your brown traitor behind away from their white daughters. If I am an idiot then your traitor brown behind is nothing more than a brown ass-wipe 

You ARE truly a dumb-ass; live with it ! You continuously post your ridiculous dreamt-up opinion as fact and then try to argue when confronted. You are unquestionably uneducated, you have never been to any country whatsoever in the M/East but insist on posting your rubbish in the hope that someone will attach some modicum of credence to it. I am saying this to you for the Nth time, you are an idiot with a serous inferiority complex and you writing cannot be regarded as anything other than sheer rubbish ! Stick to cleaning toilets for your masters because that is the best you can do ...idiot !!  

This is for the Keffer

This is for the Keffer.

This is correct, Arabs will list their race as White. In fact after a generation or 2, you can not tell the difference between them except for their features, as their skin color allows them to blend in and they may even pass as Italian or from Spain. 

This is for the Keffer

This is for the Keffer.

This is correct, Arabs will list their race as White. In fact after a generation or 2, you can not tell the difference between them except for their features, as their skin color allows them to blend in and they may even pass as Italian or from Spain. 

You are correct.  A northern Italian girl told me that she could not tell the difference between Turks, Arabs and Southern Italians.  In fact, she asked my Turkish friend if he was from Sicily.  

I don't care how Arabs look or what they do or who they do it for.  The issue for me is that two white groups are fighting it out and the innocent brown person is getting hurt.  At one time Prashad could have gone into any honky tonk bar in rural Arizona but not anymore because of fear that his brown behind will be misidentified as a white Arab while the white Arab goes about American society as a good old white boy or good old white girl. 

You folks may think that Prashad is insane, but he does have valid points in this particular instance. The white Arabs are causing persecution of others due to ignorance among the whites as to how to identify an Arab. In fact one man recently in South Carolina asked me if the men that wear Turban and beards(Sikhs) working at the gas station in PA are muslim Arabs. 

I don't agree with his Dougla and Indian subdivision of Guyana as it is not feasible, but we all don't necessarily agree all the time.