August 15,2017 Dem Boys Seh

People does go fuh interview all de time. Sometimes de question does be tricky and can have many answers. Dem boys know a case wheh a certain man decide that he want a secretary. Four young gyal apply and dem had to answer de same question.

De man ask dem to come in one at a time, then he ask dem de question.

A woman has lips on two different places. What’s de difference? De first gyal seh one is hairy and de other is not. De man seh, “Smart answer.”

De second gyal seh how one can talk and de other one can’t talk. De man reply, “Clever answer.” De third gyal seh, “One horizontal and de other vertical.”

De man open he eye wide; then he seh, “Brilliant answer.”

De fourth gyal tell de man, “One is fuh me and de other is fuh de boss.” Right away de boss tell she that she get de wuk. “You’re hired,” he tell she.

Is a similar thing happen before ExxonMobil come. De boss meet wid Aunty Janet in 1999 and tell she that de company proposal is 25 per cent fuh Guyana and 75 per cent fuh Exxon. Aunty Janet tell him it got to be 75 per cent fuh Guyana and 25 per cent fuh de company.  De boss man reject she proposal and he go back wheh he come from.

But wheh sweetness deh bees don’t stay away fuh lang, suh de Exxon boss man come back. This time he meet wid Sam. He mek de same proposal but Sam tell him 35 per cent fuh you and 65 per cent fuh Guyana. De boss man go back, but he eye still pun de oil suh he come back.

This time he meet wid Luncheon. Luncheon seh he is a reasonable person suh it got to be 55 per cent fuh Guyana and 45 per cent fuh de company. De boss man get more vex and he go back. But he come back when he hear Jagdeo is de president.

When he mek de offer Jagdeo seh, “I gun give you de best offer. Fifty per cent fuh you, fifty fuh me… and none fuh Guyana.” That is de contract that tie up Soulja Bai.

Talk half and understand why Jagdeo ain’t saying nutten bout ExxonMobil.

Looks like Soulja bai does get tied up by everyone. Everything he does is someone else's fault. Another Trump in the making.

Blame the PPP for giving themselves(PNC) 50% raises too. Don't give Soulja access to Twitter...hell will break loose.

Since the oil find you guys have said it was something started by PPP BJ do dis BJ do dat, nothing was done by thr Granger govt. Well you are correct so now yall rass vex it's being done without Jagdeo...talk half and haul ayou rass.

antabanta posted:

So it's not true that the oil deal was penned by Jagdeo?

It was done during the Jagdeo Administration. The terms however might not be favorable to Guyana. This Government needs to provide the details.

antabanta posted:

It was done during the Jagdeo Administration. The terms however might not be favorable to Guyana. This Government needs to provide the details.

So this is not merely the present govt blaming the previous govt. This is the Rat in action again.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

Correct.

Regardless of which administration initially penned the agreement, the current government needs to make public on the issues.

Jagdeo give Exxon an offer dem couldn’t refuse.

August 15,2017 Dem Boys Seh

When he mek de offer Jagdeo seh, “I gun give you de best offer. Fifty per cent fuh you, fifty fuh me… and none fuh Guyana.” That is de contract that tie up Soulja Bai.

Talk half and understand why Jagdeo ain’t saying nutten bout ExxonMobil.

Now that Soulja Bai is the President, perhaps he gets 50% with nothing for Guyana.