Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Son saw this dog on the road and declared it's a cowdog 

This is such a beautiful animal and to think it is by its lonesome when it should be in a home being loved and giving love.

Any society that ignores its animals and those such as dogs especially is not healthy. Without dogs, the human specie would have been long extinct. The  day the single wolf left its pack and joined the human pack was the day we secured our survival and ensured our dominance on the planet.

This dog should be in a home or a shelter.

This is such a beautiful animal and to think it is by its lonesome when it should be in a home being loved and giving love.

Any society that ignores its animals and those such as dogs especially is not healthy. Without dogs, the human specie would have been long extinct. The  day the single wolf left its pack and joined the human pack was the day we secured our survival and ensured our dominance on the planet.

Hey Hippie,

Since you're there already, why not juss toss dat daag in yuh suitcase and bring he back to merica?

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Hey Hippie,

Since you're there already, why not juss toss dat daag in yuh suitcase and bring he back to merica?

Dude, do you want the PPP to murder someone mistakenly thinking they have me in their sights?

Bringing a dog from our country might not be easy. I know my dog going to Spain ( all of Europe) had to be vaccinated for rabies, and tested for lots of pathogens etc Premium Rush and  wait 21 days, micro chipped, and even be issued a passport

Hey Hippie,

Dude, do you want the PPP to murder someone mistakenly thinking they have me in their sights?

Bringing a dog from our country might not be easy. I know my dog going to Spain ( all of Europe) had to be vaccinated for rabies, and tested for lots of pathogens etc Premium Rush and  wait 21 days, micro chipped, and even be issued a passport

LMAO...LMAO. Yea, we can't be havin you gettin murderated especially wid such yung gyal pickney

But I think that pretty little girl who takes after her mom might like a new daag.

And I'm sure you could get a daag a birth certificate and a passport in Guyana. Look how many PPP daags on GNI already have such papers

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Lmfao insensitive bastards we were, u my fren are spot on Hahahahahaha

Dude, I guarantee you Bruk Up didn't suffer as much as Noisy did. Some complete idiot came to visit one day ran over poor Noisy wid his cyar.

This poor daag suffered through chronic malnutrition, choke an raab, kick down the door banditry, but succumbed finally to wan idiot coolie driver.

Yea like a fella up de road in Triumph de name SleepaDam, can u guess why?

Or the local Chinese fella called "Chinee" or the local Black dude called "Blacky" or the local Portuguese fella cleverly known as "Putagee"

Truly a creative country filled with first class scholars and Renaissance thinkers

Hey Hippie,

LMAO...LMAO. Yea, we can't be havin you gettin murderated especially wid such yung gyal pickney

But I think that pretty little girl who takes after her mom might like a new daag.

And I'm sure you could get a daag a birth certificate and a passport in Guyana. Look how many PPP daags on GNI already have such papers

As I noted earlier, you got the wrong person. My girls are all in their mid twenties.

In any event, were I you, I would not try to find out who I am from what I write. I make up all the personal data just for fun.

Hey Hippie,

As I noted earlier, you got the wrong person. My girls are all in their mid twenties.

In any event, were I you, I would not try to find out who I am from what I write. I make up all the personal data just for fun.

Dude, I'm just ribbin you. Even if I knew who you were (which I don't) I wouldn't do anything with it.

But Bucky knows who you is and can do something wid da info lol

I know who most of you are. Remember I also knew who PPG and Bonus were. People make their own bed. No one can do anything to you that you do not do to yourself. And most people do know who I am since we live in a very tiny world.

Did you or did u not get PPG permanently banned from this site?

ME??? I do not know Amral.  The only time I ever communicated with him was to cuss and complain and he never listen. Plus, no one can be banned permanently. PPG had over a dozen names so changing it is of no consequence to him.