I agree poor Trump. Dem gyaal sweet bad, no wonder he bit the Apple!! 

In fact McDougal is much more attractive than Stormy D. However, it seems that he did nastier things with Stormy D. Hopefully she is very forthcoming on Sunday. I have already seen instances of her coming.

Alyuh relax, the girl was in-love with the man and was hoping he marry her.  She seemed a bit hurt and hitting however she can.  She even voted for him.  People should not exploit her, she is still disappointed and feels spurned!  Leave her alone!

That said, she has managed to push Melania a little bit further down the hall away from Trump. You can count on his nonsensical tweets tomorrow morning. 

Well, you know women!!!!!

I recently had one that I broke off with who drove out of state to mek trouble with another woman!

I not willing to find faults with women bai. 

I recently had one that I broke off with who drove out of state to mek trouble with another woman!

May not have had anything to do with you bai. Just messing with you. 

I just hope the schmuck doesn't do anything crazy. Desperate people do desperate things. I hope they keep a straight jacket handy in the White House. 

Along with a pacifier....no bubby for him.