emanating from grown up people who should know better. I wonder if some of you teach your kids this stuff. You left Guyana to supposedly improve yourselves, but I guess education is wasted on some of you.

Sad!

You need to shut it down. It is your failing and the administration here that has failed. I participate on two other sites one a writers site and another an academic site. On each of those racism inevitable creeps in but the administration shuts it down immediately and literally ban the person who refuse to change.

The overt racist comments commingled with the stupid posts like that of Nehru and Skeldonman are from people who should know better suffocates discussion.All threads decay into a cuss down.... Ugli is excusable since he is plainly dull so he, like Bibi  are ones you need to guide to proper conversation.

However, you are failing us. The rules here are being flouted and even I have been reduced to cussing in the face of the awful racist comments given laisses-faire access here.

Originally Posted by D2:

emanating from grown up people who should know better. I wonder if some of you teach your kids this stuff. You left Guyana to supposedly improve yourselves, but I guess education is wasted on some of you.

Sad!

You need to shut it down. It is your failing and the administration here that has failed. I participate on two other sites one a writers site and another an academic site. On each of those racism inevitable creeps in but the administration shuts it down immediately and literally ban the person who refuse to change.

The overt racist comments commingled with the stupid posts like that of Nehru and Skeldonman are from people who should know better suffocates discussion.All threads decay into a cuss down.... Ugli is excusable since he is plainly dull so he, like Bibi  are ones you need to guide to proper conversation.

However, you are failing us. The rules here are being flouted and even I have been reduced to cussing in the face of the awful racist comments given laisses-faire access here.

AHOLE, You too stupid to understand what you write daily:  PURE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

AHOLE, You too stupid to understand what you write daily:  PURE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is exactly what we're speaking of, you should be the first to be benched.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Is that my name?  I do not call people names or make racial remarks.  Anti-PNC remarks I have made.  But not racist!  They are not one and the same.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:
Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Is that my name?  I do not call people names or make racial remarks.  Anti-PNC remarks I have made.  But not racist!  They are not one and the same.

You may not notice it because like the fish in water you are in it so you do not see it. But believe me, it oozes off your words more often than not like noxious oil lubricating your views.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

You may not notice it because like the fish in water you are in it so you do not see it. But believe me, it oozes off your words more often than not like noxious oil lubricating your views.

DUMB ASS, You understand what you does write!!  YOu come here and accuse others of the same SHIT you do and expect anyone to listen to an IDIOT like you. BLOODY ASS!!!!

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

DUMB ASS, You understand what you does write!!  YOu come here and accuse others of the same SHIT you do and expect anyone to listen to an IDIOT like you. BLOODY ASS!!!!

You to me is clear as day. I do not think you ever write anything but as above....dumb shit.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Interesting indeed.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Interesting indeed.

it's a pity people can't be suspended for just being annoying

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Lord, Forina teach you a new phrase.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

Interesting indeed.

it's a pity people can't be suspended for just being annoying

You enjoy anti-indo racism and the few self-hating Indians whose views are rejected by the majority.

Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

I have been on here many many years and you are one of the most sly racists who posts here.  You hate Indians...period.

Originally Posted by alena06:
Originally Posted by D2:

Sad!

I have been on here many many years and you are one of the most sly racists who posts here.  You hate Indians...period.

I guess I hate my self or my kids, or my 10 remaining aunts or my cousins. Get real lady. I say the truth and you do not like it because you would have to agree that much of what you accept as common fare is actually obscenely false. I detest faux indians as you.

Originally Posted by alena06:

True dqat Iman never uses to cuss now I does cuss all the dam time.

Which brings me to something read here. One poster called Riff a scont. I woulda thrown his rass off right away.

Didn't you post a whole paragraph with that some word mentioned many times last nite..

That word brought a smile to your face eh.

I see no comments....hmmmmm

Freedom of expression is not afforded to all citizens of the world. Once upon time in Guyana, East Indians were not even citizens. And dem duz beat abhe  Fear came upon a whole race of people in Guyana . Yes, the Black people dem duz beat East Indians up just for being East Indians. That feelings run deep. It is doubtful whether Portuguese, Amerindians and anglo-East Indians can fully grasp such anxiety.

Expression of historical events is not racism. To stifle freedom of expression will not set Caribj free from his racism towards Indoes.

Freedom of expression is not afforded to all citizens of the world. Once upon time in Guyana, East Indians were not even citizens. And dem duz beat abhe  Fear came upon a whole race of people in Guyana . Yes, the Black people dem duz beat East Indians up just for being East Indians. That feelings run deep. It is doubtful whether Portuguese, Amerindians and anglo-East Indians can fully grasp such anxiety.

Expression of historical events is not racism. To stifle freedom of expression will not set Caribj free from his racism towards Indoes.

Be careful Seignet, speaking about the truth that happened to Indos under the PNC will make you a racist around here.

the reality of a contractual arrangement is that Indians came to work and were due to return. It did not require a constitutional reform for them to be citizens. The colonials agree that once they are in the colony they were citizens of it. That much we know from around 1920.

You folks have to get over the sacred victimization appeal all the time. I told you that black kids could not go into port moront at night. Even though we all were friends and went to school together. That is a fact jack. Note the start of the race riots immortalized by the song starting "Tain public road the beginning" spoke of the chopping of black people.

And why would not Amerinds and Portuguese not feel anxious with being caught in the middle of a Gargantua quagmire of racial hate? Surely the idea of victim is not to be co opted by indians. All of us are made poorer by this hatred.

I should remind you also that no group has taboos against Indians. Indians have taboos against others. Granted that is breaking down but it is the old heads that keep the fires burning. This thing has to be solved or we are not getting anywhere.

On the contrary, I think this government is taking East Indian back down that much traveled road. You, not being an East Indian, perhaps do not share such sensibilities.

I supported Granger all the way, until his Hamilton Green favor. Every day since, his moves cause me to fear of where he is treading to.

I thought, The Tain Public Road the Beginning had to do with the bombing of strike breakers. And not curtailing Blacks from the Public Road. In GT, I hear of Indians who had to run for their lives whenever the Black mob was on the loose.

On the contrary, I think this government is taking East Indian back down that much traveled road. You, not being an East Indian, perhaps do not share such sensibilities.

I supported Granger all the way, until his Hamilton Green favor. Every day since, his moves cause me to fear of where he is treading to.

I thought, The Tain Public Road the Beginning had to do with the bombing of strike breakers. And not curtailing Blacks from the Public Road. In GT, I hear of Indians who had to run for their lives whenever the Black mob was on the loose.

What makes you an Indian and not me? I grew in the culture probably speak more hindi than you, have my entire indian family around me. What is it you can understand that I cannot?

No; the song had to do with Indians chopping up their fellow cane cutters because they were black sometime in the early 60's

I am not a fool to support personalities in Guyana. I support Ideas. Granger may turn out to be a complete fool but we already been down that road with successive Indian administrations so he is the last stop to Coolesville or not.

. . . And dem duz beat abhe

what a pathetic little homan

pity the wife who has to call u husband

beyond embarrassing . . . yikes!

skont, now this coolie black man can't come up wid any anti racist commentary. He gan pan the wimen folk. Typical black racist traits.

Leh meh see wah yuh coming back wid. A waiting fuh yuh ****. Because that is what u r a *****. Yuh and ur fooking horing modus operandi. YUh think yuh bullyism goan wuk. Think again **** face. 

skont, now this coolie black man can't come up wid any anti racist commentary. He gan pan the wimen folk. Typical black racist traits.

Leh meh see wah yuh coming back wid. A waiting fuh yuh ****. Because that is what u r a *****. Yuh and ur fooking horing modus operandi. YUh think yuh bullyism goan wuk. Think again **** face. 

you are reading too much...and it shows. The man merely insulted you by saying your wife is ashamed of her choice. It is to rattle your cage and he most certainly did. Here you are all in a tizzy, imaging insults not leveraged and cussing yourself into a heart attack!

Originally Posted by D2:

What makes you an Indian and not me? I grew in the culture probably speak more hindi than you, have my entire indian family around me. What is it you can understand that I cannot?

No; the song had to do with Indians chopping up their fellow cane cutters because they were black sometime in the early 60's

I am not a fool to support personalities in Guyana. I support Ideas. Granger may turn out to be a complete fool but we already been down that road with successive Indian administrations so he is the last stop to Coolesville or not.

I am not even considering Granger for his race. I consider on his words and his affiliation to Christianity. I was there hearing his vision for Guyana coming out of his mouth. And he drifted from it. Many men suffer from false pride.

Sorry, I am a bit lost, I thought you were not an East Indian. For the past 20 years, I thought u r a person of mixed blood looking more like Portuguese. Bro, I never been into a mandir muchless have a vocabulary of hindi words.

I was attending school in Port Mpurant when the truck was bombed. In the cane fields, there might have been Black cane-cutters but not on that bombed truck on that day.

where, other than in some desperate corner of your exposed, diseased cranium did this suddenly become about "wimen folk"?

sorry, this is all about u bai . . . you are a pretty pathetic less-than-a-man sucking yuh thumb, marinating your insecurities in a strange, toxic cocktail of Bible, devil worship and race hate

it's not complicated

Originally Posted by D2:

you are reading too much...and it shows. The man merely insulted you by saying your wife is ashamed of her choice. It is to rattle your cage and he most certainly did. Here you are all in a tizzy, imaging insults not leveraged and cussing yourself into a heart attack!

I guess we all get rattled. The other day u offered Bibi 2 b her F>U>C>K buddy. I guess out of frustration.

U rite, I should put TK on ignore. 

where, other than in some desperate corner of your exposed, diseased cranium did this suddenly become about "wimen folk"?

sorry, this is all about u bai . . . you are a pretty pathetic less-than-a-man sucking yuh thumb, marinating your insecurities in a strange, toxic cocktail of Bible, devil worship and race hate

it's not complicated

Now u leaving out the wimen folk and gone over to the Bible. Wha happen chap. R u limited? Insecurities, shyte bro I mek my comment without skont, panties and auntiman. Now, who is sucking their thumbs-lost for english words.

U r the devils agent, and I just cover yuh and me wid the cleansing blood of Jesus. U need it.

Yawn! Got home early, had a sleep from 5.00pm. Up at 10.00pm, Can't sleep. Just upset and choose to be nasty.

Goodnite Mr. Redux I gaon now.

Originally Posted by D2:

I am not even considering Granger for his race. I consider on his words and his affiliation to Christianity. I was there hearing his vision for Guyana coming out of his mouth. And he drifted from it. Many men suffer from false pride.

Sorry, I am a bit lost, I thought you were not an East Indian. For the past 20 years, I thought u r a person of mixed blood looking more like Portuguese. Bro, I never been into a mandir muchless have a vocabulary of hindi words.

I was attending school in Port Mpurant when the truck was bombed. In the cane fields, there might have been Black cane-cutters but not on that bombed truck on that day.

one does not merely look but feel and identify with a culture especially if one grows up in it. And I do not look Portuguese. I actually am straight up not easily identified by race except I am not white. I do not know anything about guyana from one to five as I was not  there.

Originally Posted by D2:

I guess we all get rattled. The other day u offered Bibi 2 b her F>U>C>K buddy. I guess out of frustration.

U rite, I should put TK on ignore. 

It was to bring her back to reality since she was meandering too much into t he personal and does not know me...or I do not know her if she knows me.

Sad!

Who gives ashit . Like knowing about sex, dis is wha abee fren teach abee, as a lil bai.

Me brung you into dis world and me can tek you out.

Plus, you are ugly and you mama wear army boots.