ISIS we understand. They are our enemies and wehave to eradicate them physically and their ideology that is a toxic mix of abusing Islam and forming a quasi-State to attack Western values and create terror.

Here on GNI I first assert that bigots here want to see Muslims incarcerated, abused, humiliated and even killed because of what some force alien to Islam is doing on behalf of their name. Secondly, I look for motive. Are folks like caribny and Itaname really up to no good or is their understanding of the reality skewed and they feel that there is valor in attacking those who point out some provable facts. Other than the intangible notion that drives fear, there are attacks, kidnappings, beheadings and so on, and these are intended to cause the same type of panic that leads to bigotry. then I see these folks as being on the same side of ISIS. They can't hide.

Are folks like caribny and Itaname really up to no good or is their understanding of the reality skewed

Our reality is that we don't have global acts of terror in the name of Jesus, Christ, or of Hindu and Buddhists deities. 

While all religions have their issues and hypocrisy in this time if history the Muslim religion has an especially bad problem.

If you think that in the eyes of most non Muslims that the Islamists don't define to a large degree what their image of a Muslim is, you fool yourself.

Why don't you investigate the "Muslim" problem in the UK, France and the Nordic countries?  Hordes of African undocumented migrants entering those societies aren't generating the levels of history, except of course the Somalis. 

So this isn't a mere cultural thing. It is because of the image of Muslims that the Islamists have portrayed.  But you will damn those who tell you that.   This makes you like the fanatics who terrorize the moderate Muslims who speak out on this problem.

Kari, if ISIS is understandable, why did you considered them enemies and call them non-muslims? You're getting into a religious controversy. ISIS is not everyone's enemy. The western Muslim are enemy to ISIS. 

The ISIS threat is understandable, meaning we know they are our enemies. What is not understandable is the bigots on GNI, because they are not our enemies. That's the meaning of "ISIS we understand".

ISIS we understand. They are our enemies and wehave to eradicate them physically and their ideology that is a toxic mix of abusing Islam and forming a quasi-State to attack Western values and create terror.

Here on GNI I first assert that bigots here want to see Muslims incarcerated, abused, humiliated and even killed because of what some force alien to Islam is doing on behalf of their name. Secondly, I look for motive. Are folks like caribny and Itaname really up to no good or is their understanding of the reality skewed and they feel that there is valor in attacking those who point out some provable facts. Other than the intangible notion that drives fear, there are attacks, kidnappings, beheadings and so on, and these are intended to cause the same type of panic that leads to bigotry. then I see these folks as being on the same side of ISIS. They can't hide.

Awwww....de lil bytch get slapped pon she "whither ISIS" thread and now come whining about bigotry. Look here you fool - post one bigoted anti muslim statment by Itaname. Post it or STFU!!!!!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Awwww....de lil bytch get slapped pon she "whither ISIS" thread and now come whining about bigotry. Look here you fool - post one bigoted anti muslim statment by Itaname. Post it or STFU!!!!!

More Muslim madness in a Muslim nation. And Kari screams that we are the bigots for pointing this out.  Hmmmmm!

Muslims in Mali know that they have a Muslim problem, as they try their best to protect their heritage from the Classical era of Islam not to be destroyed by illiterate desert fanatics.

How come Kari doesnt see a problem.  The clowns who waged civil war in Mali, were not one or two confused people.  They waged a Holy War, just as did the Crusaders, with all the brutality. Except taht they do so in a period when we all should know better.

"Awwww....de lil bytch get slapped". You're a real lil bytch. What yuh looking for? Hey ass-hole, keep blowing your anti-Muslim bigotry and see where it will get you. Bring your face to me and see what I will STFU, you piece of racist, bigot. You wanna get street with me bring it on, ass-wipe.

More Muslim madness in a Muslim nation. And Kari screams that we are the bigots for pointing this out.  Hmmmmm!

Muslims in Mali know that they have a Muslim problem, as they try their best to protect their heritage from the Classical era of Islam not to be destroyed by illiterate desert fanatics.

How come Kari doesnt see a problem.  The clowns who waged civil war in Mali, were not one or two confused people.  They waged a Holy War, just as did the Crusaders, with all the brutality. Except taht they do so in a period when we all should know better.

caribny, the Mali terrorists are no part of ISIS. These gangs have been around for a long time in that part of Africa. They need to be exterminated.

Dem not ISIS but dem is still crazy ass Muslims.

"Awwww....de lil bytch get slapped". You're a real lil bytch. What yuh looking for? Hey ass-hole, keep blowing your anti-Muslim bigotry and see where it will get you. Bring your face to me and see what I will STFU, you piece of racist, bigot. You wanna get street with me bring it on, ass-wipe.

A sure sign that some one had lost the argument is when he brawls on the street like a whore fighting over a man.

And yet this underscores the crisis within the Muslim world.  A religion which seems to generate more than its share of maniacs just looking to commit bloodthirsty acts in the name of Allah.

You should be asking yourself WHY!  No other religion faces this deep embarrassment of spawning such a wide assortment of monsters commiting heinous acts GLOBALLY!

And then we have established nations like Iran, and Saudi Arabia, and Pakistan, which only don't look so bad because of these emerging Islamist groups.

If Prophet muhammed was around today, he would be like OBL or Al Bhagdadi and if they were around 700 years ago, they would be Prophet!  Times have changed but things remain the same!

If OBL and Baghdadi were like the Prophet, the world today would be an even more wonderful place.

Ah kno yuh gat mo hair in yuh ears than pon yuh head and don't hear too good so lemme repeat meh request. Point me to one anti muslim statement made by Itaname. Failing which - STFU!!!!

He lives in a fantasy world and talks sheer shit. Remember his grand proposal for Granger to apologize.

Kari's problem is that he thinks that you and I are like the RH rum shop fools who he normally argues with.

He screamed that the PNC should apologize to Indians, but that there is nothing racial about that. 

He is offended that any one demand that the PPP should apologize to blacks. Yes see, according to him, Cheddi loved blacks, and its just some "black people mentality" that they didn't return his love by remaining with the PPP, even after the PPP adopted the apan jhat strategy.  

He will also think that the PPP apologizing to blacks is basically admitting, that yes, Indian racism has played a role in Guyana's ethnic mess.  But he cannot understand that a Granger apology to Indians will be seen as the same.

This is because Kari fundamentally adheres to the  "black man bad, Indian good, so black man has to apologize" mantra. 

And now the same with this Muslim issue.  When Muslims in Mali kill other Muslims, because these Muslims aren't Muslim enough, then there is a problem, because we see this GLOBALLY.  Kari would view this as an anti Islam attack.  Its as if he isn't aware that the vast majority of people who have been killed, or displaced by Islamists, are in fact Muslims, indicating that there is serious rot among Muslims.

Kari's problem is that he thinks that you and I are like the RH rum shop fools who he normally argues with.

He screamed that the PNC should apologize to Indians, but that there is nothing racial about that. 

He is offended that any one demand that the PPP should apologize to blacks. Yes see, according to him, Cheddi loved blacks, and its just some "black people mentality" that they didn't return his love by remaining with the PPP, even after the PPP adopted the apan jhat strategy.  

He will also think that the PPP apologizing to blacks is basically admitting, that yes, Indian racism has played a role in Guyana's ethnic mess.  But he cannot understand that a Granger apology to Indians will be seen as the same.

This is because Kari fundamentally adheres to the  "black man bad, Indian good, so black man has to apologize" mantra. 

And now the same with this Muslim issue.  When Muslims in Mali kill other Muslims, because these Muslims aren't Muslim enough, then there is a problem, because we see this GLOBALLY.  Kari would view this as an anti Islam attack.  Its as if he isn't aware that the vast majority of people who have been killed, or displaced by Islamists, are in fact Muslims, indicating that there is serious rot among Muslims.

Hey, never trust a fullah man!  I believe many more Muslims do support Sunni Wahabist Jehadi doctrine and their actions.  This is why this community needs to be monitored in the USA to prevent a Paris-style event!

On a side note, baseman always believed calling on the PNC to apologize was infantile!

Kari, if ISIS is understandable, why did you considered them enemies and call them non-muslims? You're getting into a religious controversy. ISIS is not everyone's enemy. The western Muslim are enemy to ISIS. 

Cobra always make better sense than Nehru.

Is that why Nehru wanted to beat Cobra during the holidays?

Islam is not being attacked by me ( as a member of GN&I). It is being attacked by muslims  under the banner of ISIS and a hundred lesser known fundamentalist faction in the family of muslims. This is a family quarrel that came down to us since the murder of Ali, the first muslim, and expresses itself in various incarnations, all evil, ever since. 

I write as objective as I can from the perspective from which I situate my reasoning that all religions are man made. This is just another of those with glorious pronouncements of infallible tenets yet in its expression participates in  eons long cannibalization.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

SOME WOULD SAY SOME ON GNIi ARE CONDONING ISLAMISTS AND THEIR VIOLENCE!!!!

There is certainly some sense of glee in their postings!

You see that only because you have diarial eyes.

I have to admit, you are slighyly more level-headed about the whole shyte!