PUPPET ON A STRING OR IS IT PUPPY DAAG ON A STRING????

He go wash bottle and pick up garbage around the Office of the President.

Granger promise him big wuk. Keeping OP clean and sanitary is big wuk of a kind

"Marnin Uncle Moses, de grass look good today bai. Yuh chap am real nice fuh aweh"

Some Abee Coolie will do just anything for POWER, but is it really Power he got???

Them gat some useless OFFICES with no powa. Serves them right.

Poor Jalil will never become Guyana's newest rice tycoon

Bai gun have to settle for Conscience's old jaab pon GNI

Shaitaan all we know is that Granger has set up mechanisms to protect himself against a "rash" move by Moses to exit the coalition, maybe with the help of certain factions of the AFC.

So yes Moses doesn't quite have the power that his fan base might have thought that he had, but then why would a party which got 90% of its own votes make itself vulnerable to another which only brought in about 10%?

But to say that Moses lacks any input into the functioning of the coalition gov't is share bullshyte.  The same cunning Granger is NOT going to give Moses an excuse to exit before he has been able to develop a favorable impression to the voting public.

Like most Indocentric types, you all cannot work with black people unless you "own" them. So a Moses that doesn't dominate means a Moses who lacks power, because you all have your inferiority complexes towards blacks, this "weak collie man syndrome". 

Well Moses and the ofher Indo AFC people will have to work WITH them, and there is no evidence that this is a problem for them.

Uncle Tom was a black slave who helped other slaves escaped to Canada through the Underground rail road.  They Finally settled in Buxton, Ontario.

Moses is no uncle Tom. 

I agree. Uncle Tom had redeeming qualities.

Uncle Moses is just a low breed daag. Can he even stop the PNC thugs from humiliating Swamiji?

Knowing "Uncle Moses", he probably would be cheering them on so as to "prove" his loyalty to the Hammie Green wing of the PNC.

Let me make this clear. Before the election, he had promise. Now we see he was always a capooned bull.

Uncle Tom was a black slave who helped other slaves escaped to Canada through the Underground rail road.  They Finally settled in Buxton, Ontario.

Moses is no uncle Tom. 

Uncle Moses is just a low breed daag. Can he even stop the PNC thugs from humiliating Swamiji?

Knowing "Uncle Moses", he probably would be cheering them on so as to "prove" his loyalty to the Hammie Green wing of the PNC.

Let me make this clear. Before the election, he had promise. Now we see he was always a capooned bull.

I tell you this, there are some very very angry [former] Nagamootoo supporters in Guyana.  They strongly feel betrayed and are at a boiling point.  There will be fall out, but unfortunately, the PNC will come out ahead.

Even PM Hinds had his own office under the PPP. "Uncle" Moses doesn't even get his own cabin now.

Did you verify that?

The Prime Minister's Office is supposed to be in the Public Buildings, West Wing.

I just checked. PM Nagamootoo is operating in the Ministry of the Presidency but that is temporary. The President needs him nearby because of the pressing need to organize the new government on a sound footing. Later, Moses will move to the Prime Minister's Office.

Even PM Hinds had his own office under the PPP. "Uncle" Moses doesn't even get his own cabin now.

Did you verify that?

The Prime Minister's Office is supposed to be in the Public Buildings, West Wing.

I just checked. PM Nagamootoo is operating in the Ministry of the Presidency but that is temporary. The President needs him nearby because of the pressing need to organize the new government on a sound footing. Later, Moses will move to the Prime Minister's Office.

So does Uncle T-Moses report to Prime Minister Harmon or directly to President Granger?

Did you verify that?

So does Uncle T-Moses report to Prime Minister Harmon or directly to President Granger?

I am told that Prime Minister Nagamootoo and President Granger are collaborating directly with Harmon's input, as Harmon will have to relay decisions down the chain of command. It's an evolving situation in early days yet, only 12 days since the President's swearing in and a week since the Cabinet's swearing in.

Moses is no uncle Tom. 

While that is indeed a start, numerous slaves escaped to the then Northwest Territories a part of which became Alberta in 1905, and they were protected by the Canadians. Today many still live in the towns and villages where they were originally brought to Alberta and also there are many who are in prominent positions in both industries, the private sectors and the governments.

Did you verify that?

Former Prime Minister Samuel Hinds' office was always at the Ministry of Works and Communications, Kingston.

Moses is no uncle Tom. 

TRUE DAT!!!  He man is obsessed with Power. He sold his soul and more to get FAKE Power.  I feel sorry for people like him.!!!!!!!!!!

Is Uncle Moses the New "Uncle Tom"? At Least Uncle Tom Had His Own Cabin. Uncle Moses At OP

At one of the meetings, David Granger was looking and talking directly to the ministers and other representatives, while Moses Nagamootoo was seated all alone at the side and completely out of the range of Granger.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and United States Embassy ChargeÂī dÂī Affaires Bryan Hunt after their meeting

Bolstering Guyana /U.S. relations discussed – as PM Nagamootoo meets with U.S. ChargÃĐ d’ Affaires

Man I would love to see what Hunt eats for breakfast in the morning. Jokes aside all respect goes to Hunt.  The man has been working really hard recently.

Wally
Last edited by Wally

Did you verify that?

Former Prime Minister Samuel Hinds' office was always at the Ministry of Works and Communications, Kingston.

Thanks for the reminder, sir. Sam Hinds slipped through my memory bank.

Did you verify that?

Gilly bai, dazz wan big slip, you sure yuh tek yuh medication today?

Did you verify that?

Gilly bai, dazz wan big slip, you sure yuh tek yuh medication today?

Every day. Doctor's order.

Yuh know, believe me when I say that I've already forgotten Sam Hinds. He seems to belong to history now, base.