NANDLALL SOAR IN POPULARITY RATINGS!
Recently concluded online surveys have revealed that incumbent attorney general Anil Nandlall is easily the public’s favorite, in government and any other politician in the country. The survey was conducted by https://www.murvey.com/ and https://www.surveyhead.com/ to determine the popularity of political figures in Guyana, the polls were conducted through these websites and also participation from members of social media mainly through Facebook. Nandlall top the polls for the question “who is the most competent government official currently?” he obtained some 9,905 votes out of the 17, 6586 participants giving him a staggering 56%, Minister of finance and economics Dr Ashni Singh got exactly half with 28% followed by minister Leslie Ramsammy 7% and minister Priya Manickhand 5%.
The ever so popular AG top the second question “who is your favorite PPP official?” Nandlall also gained more than half of the votes here with 52%, obtaining some 8,215 votes out of the 15,798 persons who participated in this question. His Excellency president Donald Ramotar gained 17%, presidential advisor Gail Teixeira 11%, Frank Anthony 15% and other officials split the remainder.
On the third question of feminist popularity the votes were distributed amongst Gail Teixeira with 38%, Priya Manickhand 29% and Philomena savoye 19%.
— with Marcia Nadir-Sharma and 2 others.

Originally Posted by Prashad:

What happen to Henry did he fall off the survey?

Mr Robseon been-up, who walking and shake up was not part of the poll since it was doctored poll as the drunkee OH Nandalala try to gain political distance on Robert parsad.

But what he must first answer, how did he qualify for a duty free concession when he was not an MP and an ordinary lawyer?

He must answer why he lied on the application.

Just like how Rawbert lied on the application to the hospital that he got social security number so it was OK to go ahead and deliver the merica baby of a Guyanese politician.

The goat man supporters on here must be very upset.  The Rev and company have to back to the drawing board. 

Nah, Anan Budram did the poll is his toilet for a fee of $5k USD

If I were a betting man I would bet that Nandilall will suceed Ramotar.  Ramotar knew Nandilall since he was a youth.  That is many years now.  I am sticking with my boy Dr Joey as the next President of Guyana.

If I were a betting man I would bet that Nandilall will suceed Ramotar.  Ramotar knew Nandilall since he was a youth.  That is many years now.  I am sticking with my boy Dr Joey.

Stop this ridiculousness on Jeoy.  Joey shall never be President of Guyana.

And after that wild infantile performance by young Cheddi Berret, I do not think a Jagan will smell the Office of the President for a laaaang time.

I think Donald child will be the  next President of Guyana

That kid is too young.  Do you think Nandilall,the Goat man, Rabert, Henry and their supporters are just going to roll over and say welcome to the presidency sir.  Absolutely not.  Those men and their supporters are seasoned polical operatives who have been around for a very long time.  Each of them have wanted a very sucessful political career sinse they were very young boys.  It going to be a straight out fight and the one who has the most organized machine behind him will win the leadership of the PPP.  The presidency of the country is another issue.

point taken Prashad, but please let us ease up with this joey campaign, he is not ready yet for that job.

when he matures, come around again and try selling it to us.

A combine AFC/APNU/Jagan Party with Dr Joey or Nadira as Presidential Candidate with Granger or Van West as the Prime Minister candidate will have the PPP boys running to the washroom on a minute by minute basis.

Nadira - yes.  Joey NOOOOOOO!

However, the AFC has made its position clear on joining anything to do with the PNC or for the record the PPP.  The last time I check that has not changed.

So this big tent thing can very well proceed but without the AFC.

The PNC will never have an east indian on top of anything they are part of since it is a afrocentric racist party.

Me FADA said he spoke to Cde Moses when he was in NYC at Christmas 2012 and what is a HIGH POSSIBILITY IS  a NATIONAL FRONT GOVERNMENT as proposed by Cde Cheddi in 1977.

Is this possible for 5 years only a National Front Government with the party with the largest number of votes getting the Presidency and the party with the second highest getting the PM and 1st VP and the third party getting the 2nd VP.

The portfolios will be reduced to 16 Ministers and will be distributed for every 4 MPs won - 1 seat in the Cabinet.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Me FADA said he spoke to Cde Moses when he was in NYC at Christmas 2012 and what is a HIGH POSSIBILITY IS  a NATIONAL FRONT GOVERNMENT as proposed by Cde Cheddi in 1977.

Is this possible for 5 years only a National Front Government with the party with the largest number of votes getting the Presidency and the party with the second highest getting the PM and 1st VP and the third party getting the 2nd VP.

The portfolios will be reduced to 16 Ministers and will be distributed for every 4 MPs won - 1 seat in the Cabinet.

Aah Mi fada..mi fada...mi fada.  Get a life and brain of your own and stop parroting yuh fada nonsense.

Baseman.

i noticed that I getting under your skin.

Like the medical supplies money from yu bassman Babby drying up.

You getting real antsy.

Baseman, I will always listen to my elders.

You can continue to listen to your wifee.

A government of national unity would be a good thing for the country.

Wally

Baseman.

You getting real antsy.

Nsh fatt bai, you juss wan talkie parrot.

Baseman.

You getting real antsy.

Nsh fatt bai, you juss wan talkie parrot.

When me used to listen top Pandit Repu Yajna, he said Ram always listen to King Dasarat.

Me FADA is my King Dasarat.

You on the other hand is mentally polluted that you do not know where your right hand is and where your left hand.

Baseman, yu wife calling you to carry out the garbage.

Devindra you better watch what you say about Baseman's young wife.  I have known Baseman's family all my life and some members of my family grew up with some of them even before my time like over 80 years ago.

Wally
Originally Posted by Wally:

Devindra you better watch what you say about Baseman's young wife.  I have known Baseman's family all my life and some members of my family grew up with some of them even before my time like over 80 years ago.

Tell Baseman, when yu come and throw mud on others expect MUD to be thrown back.

It is unfortunate for that family to have a creature like Baseman in it, what a drain on them.

Tell Baseman, when yu come and throw mud on others expect MUD to be thrown back.

It is unfortunate for that family to have a creature like Baseman in it, what a drain on them.

Mi don't throw mud yuh wife way.  But yuh wan lil antiman, when yuh can't handle the man, yuh insult di wife.  Throw yuh mud crab, mi ready fuh yuh crab dance.

Baseman is a good man.  He helped alot of people in Guyana.  He is also an excellent businessman that never conned anyone.  If you ever meet him you would like him.

You see what i am saying wally you were defending a world class Jackarse called Base

Oh nandalala the drunkee more popular than Prez Ramu.

HMMMM!

When will we have a day of appreciation for the dumbest and most dotish of AG Guyana ever had?

Baseman is a good man.  He helped alot of people in Guyana.  He is also an excellent businessman that never conned anyone.  If you ever meet him you would like him.

You see what i am saying wally you were defending a world class Jackarse called Base

You sound scared lil bai.

Oh nandalala the drunkee more popular than Prez Ramu.

HMMMM!

When will we have a day of appreciation for the dumbest and most dotish of AG Guyana ever had?

Never underestimate Nandilall and his intellect.  I have know him since he was a kid.  I can tell you this. He has build his hold career by people underestimating him. 

Wally

har de har har har

The Baseman that I know is a fair man. 

I do not think a fair man act that dotish like Baser.

But let us agree to a difference in positions.

I think Baser man is an unintelligent ass-hooole.

I sorry for Henry. He did not place in the poll. Bridge broke up . Henry have to fix it.  Plank run off in the river and left the stelling. Henry have to fix it. Road got wash away in rain storm. Henry has to fix it.  Yet no one voted for Henry.

You saying the PPP rigged the ballot box and stuffed it with ballot papers with Henry's name as the selected candidate?

The Baseman that I know is a fair man. 

I do not think a fair man act that dotish like Baser.

But let us agree to a difference in positions.

I think Baser man is an unintelligent ass-hooole.

Hey katahar, go to hell.  You don't add up to much.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You saying the PPP rigged the ballot box and stuffed it with ballot papers with Henry's name as the selected candidate?

Are they hoping for self satisfaction of prestige and power or to be servants of the ppl?

i read on another thread that Baseman said that OH Nadalala will be the next President.

It is clear that Baseman has a mental illness.

From anti-man to a weak-man to a drunk-man?

Nah that cannot happen to Guyana.

This fellow OH Nandalala really got to be high on some new drugs – not just the liquor he imbibes nightly at his nightly rum shop.

Plus he is shaping up to be the dunces of them all when it come to AGs of Guyana.