Yes, Guyana is absolute safe. That was a set up and you know it. so let's cut the bull.

Youse a rale friggin idiot chap.

The deaths of innocent people under the reign of the PPP in 23 years most likely reaches into the single digit thousands.

I wouldn't even be shocked to learn that more people have been killed under the PPP's watch than under the PNC's watch.

Breaking News :

How safe are Indian Businessman from Criminals under PPP????

Nazir Khan Shot,

friend kidnapped

and New BMW carjacked......

Where is Jagdeo, Rohee & Ramotar? 

Busy fooling people how good the PPP Doing....

Canal Businessman shot;

friend kidnapped during carjacking

April 22, 2015 9:45 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Tracey Khan – Drakes

Abdool Nazir awaiting treatment at the GPHC. [iNews' Photo]

Abdool Nazir awaiting treatment at the GPHC. [iNews’ Photo]

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Businessman Abdool Nazir was shot on Wednesday evening, April 22 at his Canal No 1, West Bank Demerara home by gunmen who ambushed him and hijacked his car with his friend still inside.

The incident occurred at around 18:00 hrs, and according to an eyewitness, four men pounced on Nazir and started firing shots at his black BMW. He managed to escape but still sustained a gunshot wound.

The gunmen escaped with his car, while his friend was still inside.

The car nor the victim have been found as yet; however searches are being carried out for both.

Who set this one up Ravi or PNC????

Moses or Granger????

Where is Cobra hiding now???

Yes, Guyana is absolute safe. That was a set up and you know it. so let's cut the bull.

The deaths of innocent people under the reign of the PPP in 23 years most likely reaches into the single digit thousands.

I wouldn't even be shocked to learn that more people have been killed under the PPP's watch than under the PNC's watch.

The govt cannot safe guard every citizen 100% of the time. Isolated incident like this do happens not only in Guyana but all over the world. That's reality, bro!

Yuh fat sk**nt can say that in the safety of America where the odds of being shot in the head randomly is still pretty low. I wouldn't live in Guyana even if someone paid me to. Come to think of it, i even took a pass on that recently because I'm not taking a bullet to the head at 2am for any amount of cash.

In Guyana "crime" is a capitalist enterprise. And practically everyone is a target waiting for death.

You obviously know nothing about Guyana if you think Guyana has an ordinary crime problem that is at levels comparable to any other part of the civilized world.

Now I understand why you say some rank schupid things about Guyana. You have no real understanding and connection to what's actually going on.

You just have some "bai meh been ah Guyana lass year an me been see nuff big house an suh and me cyan afford to stay at wan Ghargetung hotel" so tings must obviously be great under de PPP.

Yes idiot I now understand your point of view.

Like dog eat you dinner tonight or what? Chill out with your language!

I have zero sympathy and nothing but bile and hatred for idiots like you who callously dismiss the tremendous suffering of Indian people under this title of "crime" under the PPP.

I pray to the gods that a close member of your immediate family travel to Guyana and gets a f**ing bullet in the head at 2am because only that will open ayuh friggin eyes.

Maybe even you personally can get a nice bullet to the head at 2am in Guyana. But I pray that you survive so that you can come back and repent your schupidity and insensitivity to all those hundreds to thousands of people who have lost their lives to "crime" in Guyana under "abbe guvament"

Antiman!

The govt cannot safe guard every citizen 100% of the time.

But they are not safeguarding any Guyanese....anytime...

Isolated incident like this do happens not only in Guyana but all over the world.

This is not an Isolated Incident....all them Ministers & The President failing the people....and dem gowing and talk shitt and lies to a massive crowd of De 5 or 10 PPP Supporters leff. 

That's reality, bro!

But them Minister can thief the state money on fly to New York & Canada to fool the people how Guyana Nice.

Minister Rohee can go keep meeting at the Rumshop and lie to a crowd of 5 people instead of figure out how to mek the streets of Guyana safe and take it back from the criminals......and stop all these Gun Crime & Narco Business that going on.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-ybCr06iv4

Minister Berri Ramsarran can threaten to strip & Slap them Women just for fun......while people dieing in the Hospital.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WWeWuxKQfc

Minister Nandalall...can threaten Members of the Media and try pimping young girls to have sex with his uncle.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULy9FNMCV38

President Ramotar can threaten fuh slap Amerindian if them talk about the Thiefing in PPP Govt.

http://www.capitolnewsonline.c...lton-school-teacher/

Dem got Poor Roger Luncheon punishing to move around on walker to lie to dem crowd of 5-10 people......Sam Hinds and Manichand running and hiding in Shame

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=55&v=Ml-zpADErss

Just returned from Suriname....

Shot Dead......

another one bites the dust

Vote PPP....

Man shot dead in Minibus at Agricola

April 22, 2015 9:33 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Tracey Khan – Drakes

Crime[www.inewsguyana.com]-  Glaston George was shot and killed at Agricola, East Bank Demerara on Wednesday evening, April 22.

The father of one was killed while in a minibus heading home. According to eyewitnesses, the lone gunman stopped the bus as it was about to pull off from Eccles with other passengers and shot George several times. The gunman then made good his escape heading to the city on foot.

George’s bag and a lunch bowl were recovered from the crime scene. The man’s relatives are at the GPHC in shock over the circumstances surrounding his death.

George was in his early 30’s and

recently returned from Suriname.

And Dem Aunty.maan Singing

Another one Bite the Dust

https://youtu.be/9E-WasNzVpI

Yuh fat sk**nt can say that in the safety of America where the odds of being shot in the head randomly is still pretty low. I wouldn't live in Guyana even if someone paid me to. Come to think of it, i even took a pass on that recently because I'm not taking a bullet to the head at 2am for any amount of cash.

In Guyana "crime" is a capitalist enterprise. And practically everyone is a target waiting for death.

You obviously know nothing about Guyana if you think Guyana has an ordinary crime problem that is at levels comparable to any other part of the civilized world.

Now I understand why you say some rank schupid things about Guyana. You have no real understanding and connection to what's actually going on.

You just have some "bai meh been ah Guyana lass year an me been see nuff big house an suh and me cyan afford to stay at wan Ghargetung hotel" so tings must obviously be great under de PPP.

Yes idiot I now understand your point of view.

Dah is a nice fishup.

You guys shouldn't be paying Paul any mind when it comes to guyana. He knows nothing of this country apart from what he gleams from Newguymedia; his holy bible. He has failed to realize that the quality of life has deteriorated in Guyana and the country he left when Noah was building the ark is not the same today. But what can one expect from a certified ass?

The Govt. never had the well being and safety of the citizens as a priorty in the first place.

Bandits shoot businessman, abduct friend, steal BMW

April 23, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 
Abdul Quadir Nazir

A Canal Number One businessman was admitted a patient at the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation, after he was shot by bandits who escaped with his BMW last night. Abdul Quadir Nazir was wounded when four gunmen opened fire on him as he was about to enter his yard. The men then drove away his black BMW with his friend inside. Neither the car nor the man’s friend has been seen since. Nazir was first taken to the West Demerara Hospital, but was subsequently transferred to the Georgetown Public Hospital. Details of the incident were sketchy last night, but according to one of the wounded man’s friends, around 18:00 hrs four men stopped his car and started shooting. “Dey carry away a man in he car and dey carry away he car. We ain’t find de man or de car yet. De car get shoot up” the friend told this newspaper. It is not yet clear what the motive of the shooting was, but police are reportedly treating it as an attempt to kidnap Nazir. Up to late last night, the search was still on for Nazir’s friend and his car.

Man shot dead in mini bus at Agricola

April 23, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

Police are investigating the circumstances that led to the mysterious shooting of a mini bus passenger at Agricola, East Bank Demerara last night.

Gladson George

Gladson George, called ‘Brother’, 32, of Agricola, was pronounced dead at the Georgetown Public Hospital, minutes after he received two bullets to the head while he was sitting in a mini bus. George had just joined the bus and from all indications, his killer was trailing him and waited for the opportunity to strike. Although there were other passengers in the bus no one reported seeing the shooter. The driver of the bus told this newspaper that he had stopped at Agricola and picked up George. He said that as soon as he started to drive off, he heard what appeared to be a gunshot and at first thought that his tyre had suffered a blowout. But shortly after, another gunshot rang out and passengers started “running out the bus”. The driver said when he looked back he saw one of his passengers slumped in the second to last seat and he realized that the man was shot. The shooting occurred about a minute before a mobile police patrol arrived on the scene. It was the police who took George to the hospital where he was pronounced dead. At first investigators were unable to identify the victim, but using the dead man’s cellular phone they were able to contact his associates who went to the hospital to confirm his identity. Keriane Lam, the dead man’s cousin also turned up at the hospital to identify him. She said that George had just returned from neighbouring Suriname. Lam told Kaieteur News that she was at home in Agricola when she heard two gunshots. “I went to the gas station and when I come back  a young man say, ‘you ain’t know Brother get shot’ and I said ‘no’.” Lam said that she was advised to go to the hospital, which she did. There she saw her cousin lying dead in the Accident and Emergency Unit.

Policeman involved in shooting of Albouystown woman arrested

The policeman, who accidentally discharged his service revolver and injured a female in Albouystown, has been arrested, a senior police officer said Thursday.

The officer of ‘A Division’ said the traumatized policeman was taken into custody on D’Urban Street and placed under close arrest along with his two other colleagues.

Shaquina Massiah,19, of Albouys Street, Albouystown sustained a gunshot injury to her abdomen at about 11:50 AM Wednesday, April 22, 2015.
Investigations have so far revealed that three Police Constables who were on foot patrol duty in Albouystown, one of whom was armed with a .38 service revolver, entered the home of Shaquina Massiah who is alleged to be a friend of one of the ranks.

While in the home a round was reportedly accidentally discharged from the firearm which struck Massiah. She has been admitted to the GPHC for medical treatment.

The rank who is alleged to have discharged the round dropped the firearm and fled the scene.

Policeman does get Promoted fuh thing like this...
Remember two of them who Burn the boy Cock get Promoted by Rohee & DE PPP.

Businessman shot, mechanic jumps out of car

A businessman was shot outside of his residence and at Canal Number One Polder, West Bank Demerara and dragged out of his motor car.
Police said that about 8:20 PM Wednesday, April 22, 2015, Abdul Quadir Nazir, 26 years, of was in his motor car along with mechanic Mark Crandon, 40 years, of Canal No. 1, when a motor car drove up and a man exited.
The man, who was armed with a firearm, discharged rounds at Nazir hitting him to his left side and he was taken out of the vehicle.
The armed man was then joined by another man and they drove away the victim’s vehicle, during which  Crandon managed to jump out of the vehicle.
The stolen motor car was subsequently recovered intact at Nismes, WBD.
Nazir has been admitted to hospital as the investigations continue

Fisherman shot, robbed

A fisherman was early Thursday morning shot and robbed of GUY$240,000 at Meadow Bank Wharf, East Bank Demerara.
Police said about 3:30 AM on April 23, 2015, Ganesh Vishwanauth of Grove, East Bank Demerara was confronted by two men, one of whom was armed with a firearm.
The men demanded cash to which Vishwanauth resisted and was shot to his buttocks. The  perpetrators took away GUY$240, 000.00 and escaped, police said.
Vishwanauth has been admitted to hospital as the investigations continue.