Ok folks

This election is becoming interesting.

The AFC attempted to take over the PNC despite the fact that they have no support base left. Granger told them to haul their a**

This will be on the history books as the biggest joke in Guyana's political history.

The PPP has a well oiled and well financed political Machinery. It will exterminate the AFC and remind the PNC that they are stuck at a 40 percent maximum percentage on any given election.

Now, the rumour mill in Guyana is buzzing that Gerhard who fled from a corrupt AFC is now joining the PPP. This is an interesting development if this rumour turns out to be accurate.

You never know what can happen in politics. Interesting times ahead.

I would like to remind folks that when I broke the news that Gerhard will be leaving the AFC, many die hard and stunned AFC supporters attacked me and in the end I was 100 percent accurate.

Only Gerhard can confirm or deny this rumor.

Man, this election is turning out to be exciting.

Yuji

Ok folks

The AFC attempted to take over the PNC despite the fact that they have no support base left. Granger told them to haul their a**

This will be on the history books as the biggest joke in Guyana's political history.

The PPP has a well oiled and well financed political Machinery. It will exterminate the AFC and remind the PNC that they are stuck at a 40 percent maximum percentage on any given election.

Now, the rumour mill in Guyana is buzzing that Gerhard who fled from a corrupt AFC is now joining the PPP. This is an interesting development if this rumour turns out to be accurate.

I would like to remind folks that when I broke the news that Gerhard will be leaving the AFC, many die hard and stunned AFC supporters attacked me and in the end I was 100 percent accurate.

Yuji

I also hear you tek Kwamee...da true?

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Ok folks

Yuji

I also hear you tek Kwamee...da true?

Gerhard say.....

Kwame does call Yuji...."Canal Gyal"

and Kwame is happy singing

you are having his baby...

the seed inside you is growing...

Ok folks

Yuji

when kwame tell you this just before he use the vaseline or after the loving 

warrior

you need to chill

Ray, He cant help himself. You know why children often talk about Sweetie and Choclate, it is because dat is part of their life style.

i will be like you and talk about white rum and water 

No, you are not me and that is why you speak of your life style.

warrior

you need to chill

why you do not tell yugi to stop posting rumours the reply suit the submission  did i use any indecent language in my post     

True dat Mister RiffRaff.

i notice the dictator picking on me these days,he is looking for every excuse to ban me again i think the bai is a chat3 

Ok folks

Yuji

when kwame tell you this just before he use the vaseline or after the loving 

Warrior

Kwame do not use Vaseline

pun da Bhai any more....

Motorex 4 Stroke 4T Premium Engine Oil

Yuji Backside Break in well.

Kwame does hose eee down with eee water cannon

when eee Backside start over heating

30495118-306-1972-Volkswagen-Beetle-Baja-Bug.jpg

Ray right....Da Boy BT Overheating

ATTENTION YUJI:

I emailed your mischievous thread to Gerhard and he has asked me to post his response as follows: "I am firmly supporting an APNU/AFC coalition with Granger as the Presidential Candidate.  If the coalition does not materialise, though I believe it will, I am still supporting Granger and APNU."

And, just as I have stated repeatedly on this BB, Gerhard says feedback on the ground indicates that the PPP will be defeated on May 11.

ATTENTION YUJI:

I emailed your mischievous thread to Gerhard and he has asked me to post his response as follows: "I am firmly supporting an APNU/AFC coalition with Granger as the Presidential Candidate.  If the coalition does not materialise, though I believe it will, I am still supporting Granger and APNU."

And, just as I have stated repeatedly on this BB, Gerhard says feedback on the ground indicates that the PPP will be defeated on May 11.

sO WAIT gr IS ms cLEO. sORRY i THOUGHT WAS YOU.

ATTENTION YUJI:

nuff respect to Gerhard

ATTENTION YUJI:

Nehru all it means.....Yuji is a Nasty liar...and the only thing you can believe is "Yuji love, Practice and enjoy buggering like Kwame"

ATTENTION YUJI:

Nehru all it means.....Yuji is a Nasty liar...and the only thing you can believe is "Yuji love, Practice and enjoy buggering like Kwame"

Jalil, I explained to Ray on another thread the reason why people discuss certain Topic.

ATTENTION YUJI:

Riff, why you picking on my poe buddy Warria?

ATTENTION YUJI:

Oi man,,, ADD kickin in or wuh? hehehe  That's another thread.

ATTENTION YUJI:

Dis tread 5 hours ago..like the erbs kickin in.

ATTENTION YUJI:

Gil

With all due respect, you are not Gerhard. 

The last time when I broke the news that Gerhard was leaving the AFC, he posted that he was still with the AFC and next thing you knew, Gerhard declared that the was joining the PNC.

I am confident that my source is reliable and Gerhard is currently weighing his options and may end up in the PPP camp.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Gerhard has severed  all ties with the A.F.C, he was born into politics, baptized by the P.P.P, I wouldn't be surprise if the prodigal son return home before May 11th.

Gerhard Bhaya will come home soon.

He is a good son of Guyana and will not waste his future backing the PNC and losers in the AFC. The AFC used him personally and financially and insulted him by not giving him a seat as an MP.

Gerhard has severed  all ties with the A.F.C, he was born into politics, baptized by the P.P.P, I wouldn't be surprise if the prodigal son return home before May 11th.

He is a good son of Guyana and will not waste his future backing the PNC and losers in the AFC. The AFC used him personally and financially and insulted him by not giving him a set as an MP.

This may come as a shock to a lapdog like you but some people have principles and their ass is just not for sale.

ATTENTION YUJI:

Dis tread 5 hours ago..like the erbs kickin in.

HAHAHA, I thought I exited that thread, gosh darn.

He is a good son of Guyana and will not waste his future backing the PNC and losers in the AFC. The AFC used him personally and financially and insulted him by not giving him a seat as an MP.

He still has time, it's a long way until 5/11.

Originally Posted by alena06:

He still has time, it's a long way until 5/11.

Correct.

Gerhard Bhaya is taking his sweet time. He is a very intelligent politician and will make his move at the appropriate time.

Many politicians usually don't keep their word, one could vividly remember when Nagamootoo publicly stated he'll never become a Neemakaram, lo and behold, he ate his words at the 2011 polls.

Don't hold your breath "cain".

I have to hold my breath,,, you jus spread shit there.