Carib J instead about writing about douglas you need to address the plight of educated black women who cannot find find suitable black men.

Well if you Muslims are so free of racism why don't they rescue them then?  Is there a law that says that black women can only marry black men? If Muslims are so free of racism then than shouldn't matter.

The issue here is educated black American  women cannot find educated black men.Secondly not all black women are Muslims.

If they revert then problem solved!

Most Black women are Christian and god faring.  They have their eyes on heaven and will not meddle with the satanic verses!

. We indo's are armed with the ancient art of kamasutra in our bloodline. 

What ever skills that exist in India with this fine art died out long time.  RH girls flock to PR boys.

When you see a black girl with an Indo man in Guyana its the wallet she is after.

I wonder where you are getting your facts from I have attended so many weddings within the Indian community and cannot remember when last I witnessed and Indian Guyanese girl getting married to a Puerto Rican. Although there are interracial marriages with Indian girls , it is very limited.

CaribJ carry you racist rass.

What ever skills that exist in India with this fine art died out long time.  RH girls flock to PR boys.

When you see a black girl with an Indo man in Guyana its the wallet she is after.

I wonder where you are getting your facts from I have attended so many weddings within the Indian community and cannot remember when last I witnessed and Indian Guyanese girl getting married to a Puerto Rican. Although there are interracial marriages with Indian girls , it is very limited.

This time I gon agree wid yuh skont!!

Is it now racist to say that some Indo girls go out with PR boys?  Hmmm.

You racist skont, why don't you mind your own [friggin] Black people business and ask why there are so many struggling single Black mothers in your community.  Indians don't need your help, we can address our problem without you!

ba$eman posted:
caribny .  Indians don't need your help, we can address our problem without you!

So much anger.  Why baseman?   You remind me of an Indo who saw some Indo girls in a car with PR boys and wanted to attack them because he came home and found his wife very actively engaged in bedroom action with a white man.

Like I touched your weak spot.

ba$eman posted:
caribny .  Indians don't need your help, we can address our problem without you!

So much anger.  Why baseman?   You remind me of an Indo who saw some Indo girls in a car with PR boys and wanted to attack them because he came home and found his wife very actively engaged in bedroom action with a white man.

Like I touched your weak spot.

Oh, I'm not angry, just you talk shit all day about Indian men, you need to address your own community, that's all!

Looks like someone had a few drinks and cussing up.   I forgot that GNI is a rum shop.

Lenox, what you need is the manly treatment from the likes of Mitwah.  Remember how you used to PM me thanking me for taking him on after he  drove you off the board once before with his sexist abuses? You are however, in many respects, a cut below the rest!

Some people are quick to tell others to mind their own business, but  are hypocritical about sticking their asses in everyone else business. Typical of many in Guyana, some people on GNI should not be trusted with personal information, because they can use it against you, when they are cornered like a dog with rabies, or in another state of mind.  

Stalking can also become a norm for them, so be careful ladies and also gents.  They are known to follow the odour by sniffing your backside, like an antiman.  Hypocrite !! 

Last edited by Tola
. We indo's are armed with the ancient art of kamasutra in our bloodline. 

That is not true.  My grandfather was married to a black woman and she was the person who payed his bills.