Well Jalil predicted some time ago that we gettin 2/3 majority. I just didn't understand what he meant

Indo parties are guaranteed 44 Seats in Parliament if the PPP loses and 45 Seats if the PPP wins. 2/3 Majority is 44+.

The PNC is finally an irrelevant Jaganite minority party

suh why alyuh Hindutva stressin?

Well Jalil predicted some time ago that we gettin 2/3 majority. I just didn't understand what he meant

Indo parties are guaranteed 44 Seats in Parliament if the PPP loses and 45 Seats if the PPP wins. 2/3 Majority is 44+.

We ain't stressin chap. We just lookin forward to abbe 2/3 majority thanks to the AFC

And I thought them Jaganites were schupid mudheads. Dem manage to rob the PNC of a boatload of seats in Parliament wid dem eyes open in broad daylight

We ain't stressin chap. We just lookin forward to abbe 2/3 majority thanks to the AFC

And I thought them Jaganites were schupid mudheads. Dem manage to rob the PNC of a boatload of seats in Parliament wid dem eyes open in broad daylight

Delusional retard shit stain living in lala land...

Come may 11th you are gonna have to go back to your porcelain abode.

Delusional is believing that the PNC will fire 8 of their MP's to accommodate 8 unemployed AFC MP candidates when ayuh lose the election.

Moses will have a seat, Khemraj will have a seat, Cathy will have a seat, and Trotman. Everyone else will have to scram.

Delusional is believing that the PNC will fire 8 of their MP's to accommodate 8 unemployed AFC MP candidates when ayuh lose the election.

Moses will have a seat, Khemraj will have a seat, Cathy will have a seat, and Trotman. Everyone else will have to scram.

alright now go eat your cereal and watch your show on Nick Jr....run along....

You do know all these posts with elaborate AFC Mudhead predictions made by you will still be available for us to laugh at on May 12th right?

Abbe guh start wid Jalil's 2/3 prediction for Moses

And Heaven forbid the polling data I posted holds up on Election Day

You do know all these posts with elaborate AFC Mudhead predictions made by you will still be available for us to laugh at on May 12th right?

Abbe guh start wid Jalil's 2/3 prediction for Moses

And Heaven forbid the polling data I posted holds up on Election Day

Come May 12, all diving fuh covva.

invite me to de Hindutva celebration nuh?

Seeming contradiction here. You claim that if the PPP wins (with 33 seats) that Indian dominated parties will collectively have 45 seats.

But here you say that the APNU will renege on allowing the AFC 12 seats if the PPP wins......something that I suspect is a distinct probability by the way. 

I think so because Nagamootoo will have tremendous leverage over Granger if he wins, because of his ability to destroy a coalition gov't.  He will not have this under a PPP administration, who will be bent on destroying him. A joint opposition will be spectators in a one party state.  If the PPP wins there will be nothing that APNU will be able to do in parliament, and therefore no scope for cooperation with the AFC.  If the PPP wins there will be many fleeing to save their hides and to drink PPP soup because PM Jagdeo will be vicious and vengeful.  APNU will be trying to remain a strong party by grabbing as many MP seats that it can.  18 seats will not cut it.

Now if APNU AFC wins Nagamootoo will get his 12 seats.  Will he operate like a man with an Indian fiefdom, given that most of his base will be Indian?  Hardly because I expect that from May 12th he will be facing death threats and screams that he is a traitor " who give way de country to black man".  Nagamootoo will need the love and protection of APNU, so even though he does have the right of veto, he will not be callous in his use of it.

So I don't see some joint Indian majority cabal in either scenario.  At least not until the PPP gets over Nagamootoo trying to "sell out to blackman".

Not bad for 40% of the population eh Stormy?

I was supposed to marry a girl after university. She was my life through high school and even before that. She knew the family and they loved her to death. I went away and never returned. She married another. Everyone was perplexed but no one asked why.

One day, a few years ago, my sister got the courage to ask, "why did you not marry indranie?" I looked at her and asked if she has ever gone to the dog pound and seen the joy in the eyes of the Puppies as they are rescued. She said yes, she had a devoted pound puppy. Well, I said, I have been rescued, and the master who put me in the dog pound was Indranie. She never asked me why. I never told her.

It is the same with the PPP. They have Guyana in the dog pound. We are about to be rescued.

This is LUNACY from Shitan

APNU+AFC will only win 33 seats and PPP will win 32 seats.

All body else - ZERO.

Seeming contradiction here. You claim that if the PPP wins (with 33 seats) that Indian dominated parties will collectively have 45 seats.

But here you say that the APNU will renege on allowing the AFC 12 seats if the PPP wins......something that I suspect is a distinct probability by the way.

I'm just messin wid dem mudheads on the PPP and AFC sides. Doan worry about this thread. No need to waste your time pon it.

Looks like the Indians are headed for a 2/3 PPP/C+AFC majority in Parliament

Shout out to the AFC for all their hard work in suckering the PNC into conceding 12 of their seats

Black people will be even more convinced that Indians are a bunch of unscrupulous people who cannot be trusted.

I suggest that you hold off your euphoria.  Thousands of angry people were walking all over G/town.  When they see Moses get his 12 seats for doing no work......like I said I wouldn't want to be an Indian in Guyana now. Already one lost his house.

This was a historic election. We cleverly used the AFC to split the PNC parliamentary delegation in twain

And dem seh that dem bais at Freedom House nah brite

From the safety of NYC you can preach your racism and laugh while the PPP throws gas on a fire.

After all it will not be you who will have reason to fear what will happen if the PPP wins, and thousands refuse to accept the results, or listen to Granger's appeals for calm.

This was a historic election. We cleverly used the AFC to split the PNC parliamentary delegation in twain

And dem seh that dem bais at Freedom House nah brite

From the safety of NYC you can preach your racism and laugh while the PPP throws gas on a fire.

After all it will not be you who will have reason to fear what will happen if the PPP wins, and thousands refuse to accept the results, or listen to Granger's appeals for calm.

Tell us what will happen if the PPP wins.

Will the PNC create disturbances? They will not only if they win?

This is nothing new.  

You have alienated 40% of the population and now have to worry about what they will do.

I feel sorry for the grass roots PPP supporter, who is used by the PPP elites as cannon fodder, but is too dumb to know this.

This is nothing new.  

You have alienated 40% of the population and now have to worry about what they will do.

I feel sorry for the grass roots PPP supporter, who is used by the PPP elites as cannon fodder, but is too dumb to know this.

I remember you using that gleefully using that term during the onslaught of the FF's in the early 2000s.  Well it did not turn too well for the FFs in the end.

Caribj, I hear you regarding the 35% and their feelings of exclusion, but threats and bullyism will get you nowhere, as you know.

This is nothing new.  

I remember you gleefully using that term during the onslaught of the FF's in the early 2000s.  Well it did not turn too well for the FFs in the end.

Caribj, I hear you regarding the 35% and their feelings of exclusion, but threats and bullyism will get you nowhere, as you know.

And yet you still fear PNC inspired violence so did that escapade against the FF do any thing other than earn the PPP the undying enmity of Buxton when they demonized innocent people and caused many to lose their livelihoods?

You do not care about black people so don't pretend.  I have outlined exactly their situation and yet you ask me again.

The PPP elite use their grass roots as cannon fodder.  If they had any respect for them then they would focus on addressing the mutual ethnic insecurities of the two groups, and campaign based on INCLUSION rather than RACE.

The PPP elites will always do OK.  Its the ordinary PPP supporter who will suffer as the Indian vote declines, even as ordinary blacks lose hope that a multi ethnic alliance is possible....that is if the PPP wins.

I note as they are closing the gap against the coalition in the box count, which was exactly why I told the AFC folks to stop gauging the results on that.  As more Indo villages come on, as well as the interior the PPP vote count increases.

China is helping...look around...at the former third world. China is everywhere, on every continent, a friend. China has been with us since the beginning, remember Brinley Benn and the little Mao's Red book. Look inside China, it is developing, it is playing a major role these days throughout the world. Trade with China is good..Chinese products are cheap, and everywhere in our homes.. Its good to have Chinese friends...help us to develop,  build, grow, at a reasonable cost...many of us are misguided, that is why we have to rely on good governance, to lead us right. I pray for the best to win.