'He is a great guy - wish to marry him?' Indian multi-millionaire, 69, takes  out £15,000 ad for new wife who must be under 40, slim, childless and not a  vegetarian

• Travel agency  tycoon Dinshah Vimadalal looking for love after wife died
  • Says any woman  over 40 couldn't keep up with his lifestyle
  • Boasts about  fleet of cars, flying private plane and riding motorbikes
  • Has  'interviewed' candidates but unsatisfied by their 'big, fat  bottoms'

By  David Gardner

After years of fruitless searching for love,  retired multi-millionaire Dinshah Vimadalal decided drastic action was  needed.

The 69-year-old travel agency tycoon  splashed out £15,000 on a full-page  advertisement in The Times of India’s matrimonial section in search of a younger  bride.

Under the headline ‘He is a Great Guy – Wish  to Marry Him?’ the bizarre feature spells out exactly what the Mumbai-born  businessman is looking for in a wife.

Looking for love: Dinshah Vimadalal placed this advert in the Mumbai edition of the Times of India which describes the sort of woman he wants to marry

Looking for love: Dinshah Vimadalal placed this advert  in the Mumbai edition of the Times of India which describes the sort of woman he  wants to marry

His demands include a woman who is slim,  under 40, childless and a meat eater.

Despite owning his own private plane, a  sprawling mansion in Mexico and a fleet of cars and motorcycles, Mr Vimadalal  has struggled to find love since his wife died in a car crash three years  ago.

Multimillionaire: Dinshah Vimadalal has struggled to find a new partner after his wife died three years ago

Multimillionaire: Dinshah Vimadalal has struggled to  find a new partner after his wife died three years ago

He boasts about flying the Atlantic, driving  his motorbikes at speeds of over 130 mph and, despite being a heavy smoker, he  claims any woman older than 40 would have trouble keeping up with his all action  lifestyle.

‘You must speak English and have done your  basic schooling. I don't care how much money you have or don't have ... you  should have a sense of adventure and the desire to live an exciting life,’ he  wrote in the ad that appeared in the paper’s Mumbai edition on  Sunday.

‘You should be no older than 40 and slim. And  please don't be a vegetarian. If you are divorced it doesn't matter, but  definitely no children.

'I am much older than 40 but am very young at  heart, very young physically, very active and any girl older than 40 would have  a tough time keeping up with my active lifestyle,’ he added.

Mr Vimadalal returned to his native Mumbai in  search of love after trawling Mexico, the U.S. and online and finding 'only  idiots'.

He first moved from India to Canada to work  for an airline company in 1967 before later moving to Los Angeles because  Vancouver was 'too cold'.

It was there he met his first wife Firoza and  the two started up a travel company called Magnum together.

But he closed it down in 1994 after he 'had  become super rich and didn’t need to work anymore', according to the Mumbai  Mirror.

He later spent five years building the house  in Mexico which he named Palacio de Noelle after his sister.

Since his ad was published on Sunday, Mr  Vimadalal has 'interviewed' 20 potential brides, but 'there have been no serious  possibilities.'

'Two or three were very sweet, nice people,  but I place a lot of emphasis on the figure,' he told the Daily Telegraph. 'I  don't mind if the face is not pretty but I like a slim figure and the girls who  have been very nice had big fat bottoms. I don't like that.'

But as his advert suggests, he is full of  self-belief and says he is determined to find that special  someone.

'I won’t leave, till I find a bride. I  genuinely miss having a life partner,' he told a reporter from the Mumbai  Mirror.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...e.html#ixzz2PRZq5IUA

This is rather amusing A woman over 40 won't be able to keep up with his lifestyle? Is he afraid that one of the "fat bottomed" women will sit on him and crush him? Only idiots so far? Well, I think he might continue to find only idiots because yuh gat to be really schupidee to respond to that ad.

Originally Posted by chameli:

he looks more like 89!!!

I had to check myself in the mirror. If he is 69, he din age too good. Though not his fault. Aging is a gift from God, just as good health and no kinds of money can hold back those type of ailments.

I do hope, he finds the right person. Lonliness is a terrible thing. At his age with his kinds of money, he should follow Charlie Harper's approach to life.