EAST COAST FLOOD. YOU WILL THINK THEY WILL DO SOMETING ABOUT IT BUT THE INCOMPETENT CLUSLESS FOOLS JUST LOOKINH ON.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!

CHANGE WE VOTED FOR:  INCOMPETENCE!!!!!!!!

No 1. YOU and I did not vote for change.

No 2. PPP "great floods" are a result of PPP incompetence.

Sometime I wonder if you and Cousin Snakeman are drunk when posting.

Or is it as Caribj says, ya'll just hate Granger for the simple reason that he's Black.

I hesitate to think that's the overly simplistic answer to all these nonsensical postings from you and the PPP corner.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
dis tek de effin cake INCOINCOMPETENT!

Somebaddy gee dis antiman wan jill or babb coin

BHAI DAT IS A SPECIAL AUNTYMAN WITH PLENTY MOPNEY TO BUY MEN WIRG BIG BIGAN AS COBRA WOULD SAY.  EVEN THOUGH YUH CALL HIM A STINKING LIAR HE AH CALL YUH BHIA??  IS BIGAN HE WANT FROM YOU???

wuts dis horsesh!t "gone fuh channa"? Is duh some kineea biharish term?

I never understood that one either chap. I'm from de Corentyne and no coolie I know ever says that.

Then again I was from decent Corentyne stock.

We didn't even eat much "channa" in Guyana. I do not recall a single serving of channa at abbe house in 8 years.

Any channa we ate was given to us in some re-used rum bottle. And channa eating was discouraged by abbe Black dentist

I never understood that one either chap. I'm from de Corentyne and no coolie I know ever says that.

We didn't even eat much "channa" in Guyana. I do not recall a single serving of channa at abbe house in 8 years.

Any channa we ate was given to us in some re-used rum bottle. And channa eating was discouraged by abbe Black dentist 

Bhai, Come to Caribbean Cabana leh meh teach you Guyanese.

I believe he aunty of mine that owns Caribbean Cabana is from Ghargetung chap

Oh Rass suh we gun get a big discount.  Dem gat Boys there who like Hamma other men, if so Freaky gun be happy to go.

EAST COAST FLOOD. YOU WILL THINK THEY WILL DO SOMETING ABOUT IT BUT THE INCOMPETENT CLUSLESS FOOLS JUST LOOKINH ON.

Guyana is a country which is prone to floodings. We know this. The PPP had twenty three years to fix this problem. They didn't. Now you come here and scream what??
Nice job with the "incoincompetent". simply Love it.
Dumb ass!

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Guyana is a country which is prone to floodings. We know this. The PPP had twenty three years to fix this problem. They didn't. Now you come here and scream what??
Dumb ass!

yOU ARE ONE OF THE fools USED TO HOLLER EVRYTIME SOMEONE FARTED IN gUYANA. yOU TWO FACE RABBIT.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Dumb ass!

I dont know to spell but if I am a dumb ass, you will take the crown of  THE DUMBEST ASS ON THE PLANET!!!

Oh Rass suh we gun get a big discount.  Dem gat Boys there who like Hamma other men, if so Freaky gun be happy to go.

Bai, me and me aunty is cool an all but I man never ever tek discount from anyone. Especially family.

The only "freeness" I ever got was when Angie out of the goodness of her heart gave some free fry rice and fry chicken to the AFC and gave Cabana to the AFC to hold meetings. The wan low class coolie like Mel Carpen show up and eat he belly full and behave baad.

Caribbean Cabana to my knowledge was the AFC's NYC headquarters for years, unbeknownst to me, until they met me and asked about discounts.

Bai, me and me aunty is cool an all but I man never ever tek discount from anyone. Especially family.

The only "freeness" I ever got was when Angie out of the goodness of her heart gave some free fry rice and fry chicken to the AFC and gave Cabana to the AFC to hold meetings. The wan low class coolie like Mel Carpen show up and eat he belly full and behave baad.

Caribbean Cabana to my knowledge was the AFC's NYC headquarters for years, unbeknownst to me, until they met me and asked about discounts.

HAHAHA  A nice place for a good lunch or dinner.  You can always tell them Gooseman from TV sent you and you will get 10% off.

Were u talking about the state of the Suagr indistry which the PPP left the nation with in May 2015?

Excavation works ordered to ease flooding

-only two of six city pumps working

The Government has put into effect short term solutions to alleviate flooding in sections of Georgetown and lower East Coast Demerara (ECD), the Ministry of Public Works said today.

Also present at the meeting were: Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Agriculture, George Jervis; Chief Executive Officer of NDIA, Lionel Wordsworth; Acting Chief Engineer –MPI, Ron Eastman; Coordinator of WSG -MPI, Geoffrey Vaughn; Head of the FAU – MPI, Lawrence Mentis; Director of Solid Waste- M&CC, Walter Narine, Acting Town Clerk, Sharon Harry-Munroe and Walter Willis, Technical Advisor to Hon. Patterson, among others.Also present at the meeting were: Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Agriculture, George Jervis; Chief Executive Officer of NDIA, Lionel Wordsworth; Acting Chief Engineer –MPI, Ron Eastman; Coordinator of WSG -MPI, Geoffrey Vaughn; Head of the FAU – MPI, Lawrence Mentis; Director of Solid Waste- M&CC, Walter Narine, Acting Town Clerk, Sharon Harry-Munroe and Walter Willis, Technical Advisor to Hon. Patterson, among others.

Earlier today, a release from the Ministry said that Minister of Public Infrastructure, David Patterson and Minister of Agriculture, Noel Holder met with key stakeholders from the Mayor and City Council (M&CC), the National Drainage and Irrigation Authority (NDIA), and the Ministry of Public Infrastructure’s – Work Services Group (WSG) and Force Account Unit (FAU), to discuss options in an effort to remedy the situation.

With immediate effect the release said that the FAU will undertake excavation works to clear blockages at Riverview, East Bank Demerara. In addition, the department will provide assistance to the M&CC to repair the northern gate of the La Penitence koker.

During the meeting, the Mayor of Georgetown, Hamilton Green, disclosed that only two of their six pumps- which are used to drain water off of the land when the sluice gates are closed- were functional. The release said that it was agreed that the FAU will repair the Sussex Street pump, which is expected to be operational by this evening.

Further, the NDIA will conduct assessments on the remaining three pumps, with a view to having them repaired and functional within the next 24-36 hours.

Patterson and Holder are expected to meet again tomorrow to review the progress made thus far.

Pointblank