I think of all the Ministers, officials, and MPs who lost their jobs today, we will miss you lot the most.

You gave everyone here an up close and personal example of all that was wrong with the PPP/C.

Do you two even own computers at home?

Like is gonna be rough for someone whose job description was "GNI Poster" and guess what. Ya'll were terribly ineffective.

I think of all the Ministers, officials, and MPs who lost their jobs today, we will miss you lot the most.

You gave everyone here an up close and personal example of all that was wrong with the PPP/C.

Like is gonna be rough for someone whose job description was "GNI Poster" and guess what. Ya'll were terribly ineffective.

If the result is 51 -  49, I say they did well.

Pavi, I didn't see you at the NEst last night. Whah happ'n yuh went to Hibiscus across the street or Liberty Express?

I agree that is amazing when will the PPP hold a party in queens to thank all their supporters?

Shaitaan, you tried your best , but that was not good enough. I would not miss Jagdeo, he has robbed the poor Guyanese, he stole more than ALI BABBA and the 40 thieves . I worked for every penny I owned, I want to see Granger And Government hold all the PPP ministers accountable, audit each and every one of them. For example I heard from good sources, Jagdeo owns Park Vue Hotel $10m US, Supermarket and House in Florida, Major owner of GPC, Major Owner in the Marriot Hotel, Two houses in Guyana and many other stuff I don't know about, HOW COME?????Thiefman.

Originally Posted by kp:
Shaitaan, you tried your best , but that was not good enough.

Thank you. A lot of people held their noses and came to the PPP's rescue. Without them, the PPP would have suffered a bigger more staggering loss than a one seat loss.

This party was criminally stupid. It's like the PNC paid them to screw up their campaign. They just didn't listen to anyone about anything as is their usual custom.

My first campaign meeting with the PPP Hierarchy, I left with a feeling of impending disaster. I allowed myself to get convinced anyway to help their campaign. The whole bloody campaign, the smart people all knew and screamed that the PPP was in serious danger of a 1 seat loss. These morons though don't like realistic assessments. They're too married to the idea of wishful thinking and self-delusion.

No one came to the PPP's aid. The PPP rigged this election just like they have done many years before including 2011. The difference here that was a stunning defeat for them to the point where they refuse to accept they have lost is the fact that there was so much overwhelming support for the Coalition that the PPP's rigging still couldn't save them.

That is what they cannot fathom and without the resources to rig, guess what will happen next time?

Originally Posted by kp:

Shaitaan, you tried your best , but that was not good enough. I would not miss Jagdeo, he has robbed the poor Guyanese, he stole more than ALI BABBA and the 40 thieves . I worked for every penny I owned, I want to see Granger And Government hold all the PPP ministers accountable, audit each and every one of them. For example I heard from good sources, Jagdeo owns Park Vue Hotel $10m US, Supermarket and House in Florida, Major owner of GPC, Major Owner in the Marriot Hotel, Two houses in Guyana and many other stuff I don't know about, HOW COME?????Thiefman.

Jagdeo own Park Vue Hotel....damn

The now governing party would have kicked more ass if they had the resources as the PPP had...trucks, money not belonging to them, lots and lots of tv time.

The PPP panic vote would have been less, About 40k if them.  They haven't voted for the PPP for a bit, but the terror campaign that the PPP launched about girls being raped in G/T, etc, was too much for some people to get over.