"Have you applied for your Chinese visa yet?' Apply today and enjoy all the benefits Guyana has to offer!
*Free land
*Duty Free
*Restaurant
*Regent Street
*Rainforest (all yu can cut)
*Mining operation - No environmental laws apply here.
*Free slave labor
*regulation for sale
*BFA (Bribe Friendly Atmosphere)

Applying for your Chinese papers will pave the way to a bright future where you can then re-apply to become Guyanese within one year and start enjoying your benefits right away...after all...who wants to be Guyanese. Act now and get a free 'PoliticianPass and you can have all your babies in Flaaridaaaa.... Act Now!

The PPP's day of reckoning is on its way.........................is only time........

So why are you braying incessantly?

Did you get any papers to china and any free land over deh Shelly?

If I told you what I really want to say, I will be suspended.

The PPP's day of reckoning is on its way.........................is only time........

No seh what you want man, De moderator won't suspend you. I will nat be offended by your remarks, fire away.............

Harse you and yuh bai dem going and fight palatics or wah? Hey hey hey...

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Nah we prefer to sit and watch you squirm your way to find wuk in Guyana. If PNC lose next election it will be exciting for one thing and one thing only.

To see you join Peter Ramsaroop and Odinga on Jagdeo's arms.....you would make a cute charm and you can whisper wid dat special lisp to kwame.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Nah we prefer to sit and watch you squirm your way to find wuk in Guyana. If PNC lose next election it will be exciting for one thing and one thing only.

To see you join Peter Ramsaroop and Odinga on Jagdeo's arms.....you would make a cute charm and you can whisper wid dat special lisp to kwame.

Ehehehehehehehe...bai me already gat my farm in Mahaica. Harse...round up yuh bais dem. Hey hey hey...