If your party is confident of winning election, there is no need to get angry and obnoxious with members who are on a different page. You don't have to vent your frustration by distorting the heading of your thread either. I have witness this behavior daily and it's sending the wrong message. (In creoles...it appears that allyou ringing bells fuh nothing). I always wish AFC and APNU well in their quest to rule Guyana. If they have to win, then so be it. (1) First, win an election fair and square. (2) You can't remove the PPP by any form of bullyism or hooliganism. (3) The PPP is the legitimate government of the day. These are the facts.

I'm disappointed with the PPP as is the majority of the electorate.

Therefore I vote against them as I did in 2011.

I am disappointed with them as well, but there is a process to unseat them by going back to the poll. Frustration or bullyism will not work. Snake oil or serpent urine will not work either. If the AFC or APNU lose, you guys will have to blame yourselves.

I'm disappointed with the PPP as is the majority of the electorate.

Therefore I vote against them as I did in 2011.

I am disappointed with them as well, but there is a process to unseat them by going back to the poll. Frustration or bullyism will not work. Snake oil or serpent urine will not work either. If the AFC or APNU lose, you guys will have to blame yourselves.

Blame yourselves? for what exactly Snake?

Gilly you have to understand snake piss is in abundance and widely distributed for free. PPP gat nuff snake.........

Well said, Abe! All Guyanese are enjoying equal rights and freedom today.

Except Glenn Lall and Adam Harris.

A powerful fat crook and a cowshit-raking taxman want to curb Lall's and Harris' freedom of expression.

refusal to allow the opposition on NCN and using state media like Chranicle as the PPP propaganda racist rag is not democracy or freedom in any sense of the word.

Does (KN) write in favor of the PPP? Propaganda is use by all parties through their own news outlet. Why you fretting like you were born yesterday?

refusal to allow the opposition on NCN and using state media like Chranicle as the PPP propaganda racist rag is not democracy or freedom in any sense of the word.

Does (KN) write in favor of the PPP? Propaganda is use by all parties through their own news outlet. Why you fretting like you were born yesterday?

HEHEHE YUh fishing up the man real bad

Point taken, man. Go easy on Cobra now. He is a cloud dweller. From high up there everything looks fine down below in Guyana.

One can see ships sailing out Demerara river with long logs --- that's freedom of movement.

One can see acres of nice green ganja plants exuding intoxicating aroma into the atmosphere --- that's the right to earn a decent living.

One can see lots of high-end SUVs careening down the public roads with their recently poor owners-occupants --- that is reward for the freedom of association with the right people.

Yes, HM_R, looking down from Cobra's Cloud everything is hunky-dory in beautiful Guyana.

Except for one pesky neemakharam and one upstart black lawyer.

Knews was a strong pro PPP paper for many many years go back and look at the archives it is only fairly recently that they have really started exposing corruption in the PPP on a daily basis.

The first big score KN landed was to expose how Ramroop and Jagdeo stole GPC and robbed tax payers blind since then it has gone down hill. 

You are always asking for evidence of corruption. Go and do some reading on the new GPC transaction it is well documented for dummies like you.