Originally Posted by ksazma:

Y'all lef Vish alone. The only thing he duz do is use words loosely like saying co-sponsor when he probably mean advocate. De man still providing a community service. Who cares who pays fuh it. De citizens of RH benefits. Kudos to Vish and de RHEDC.

The man volunteers his services and he is being pissed on for advocating the benefits of the organisation. Typical Guyanese mentality. Not sure if some of these guys have changed their thinking since they left Guyana. Some of them behave the way they do when they lived in Guyana.

Guys, time to put all the childish nonsense behind you.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Vishnu does good work for his community.  Those who try to bring his name down should be ashamed of themselves.  As for Chief, I can tell of incidents that will make your head spin but this is not the place for that.

I really dont care to hear about it. I can judge for myself. But thank you for your concern.

Lol.  Walk down Liberty Avenue or talk to some of his employees and mention his name you will get a earful.  As Nehru said judge for yourself.

Most former employees bad talk their employers. I see comments made on Glassdoor about our company that are more because those people are miserable souls. I work for a private owner and they generally do the right thing. Gee, these people pay tithes on their business profits. They give generous bonuses and even monetary Christmas gifts. They never miss a chance to celebrate anything even if it is about a regular employee. So I wouldn't necessarily take what Chief's former employees say about him.

Lol.  Walk down Liberty Avenue or talk to some of his employees and mention his name you will get a earful.  As Nehru said judge for yourself.

BT sniffer, he still does more for the community than you.

What exactly he did/does???

I heard of at least one time he sent a check to Vish.

was it for the benefit of a tax deduction?  Or was it sent with good intent?  If it's the latter then - yay yay!

what's the difference anyway...it's not illegal to seek a tax deduction

Plus who give away one dollar to get back twenty cents if it is for a tax deduction? I doubt the Chief is silly like Bibi is.

This thread was started for a beneficial announcement and turnes into a gossip column.

Leave it up to Guyanese.

All because the Chief took exception to the term 'co-sponsor' perhaps thinking that Vish was stretching the truth.

Sometimes these bannas get petty and personal so much so that last Phagwa celebration was cancelled because of personal rivalries.  Somehow, seems Guyana political ways infect RH local politics!

This thread was started for a beneficial announcement and turnes into a gossip column.

Leave it up to Guyanese.

All because the Chief took exception to the term 'co-sponsor' perhaps thinking that Vish was stretching the truth.

Sometimes these bannas get petty and personal so much so that last Phagwa celebration was cancelled because of personal rivalries.  Somehow, seems Guyana political ways infect RH local politics!

I agree.

Leave it up to Guyanese.

I agree.

Nehru, you need to take over the show and let them deal with their issues.  I'm sure you could put on a good show!

Leave it up to Guyanese.

I agree.

Nehru, you need to take over the show and let them deal with their issues.  I'm sure you could put on a good show!

Baseman, It would have to be a one man show.  With all due respect to the few good ones out there, I have never met a genuine Guyanese person who cares about their people, have their hearts into helping, advising, doing for others.

With regards to the check that Chief sent.

It is a contribution to RHEDC and not Vishnu Mahadeo

Vish M

I enjoy all the comments about me.

At the end of the day I sleep well and I please my God.

With

God's help I am able to provide employment for in excess of 40 persons and growing.

I wonder if this Guy Bibi IS CONFUSING  ME WITH ANOTHER gUYANESE WHO OWNS a similar business as mine.

I see Nehru in his usual self , that knows nothing about me nor my business insinuating that I am not Kosher. No wonder so many want to slap his sorry PPP ass. 

Originally Posted by Vish M:
With regards to the check that Chief sent.

It is a contribution to RHEDC and not Vishnu Mahadeo

Vish,

This is what I am speaking about how come GNI knows anything about what is supposed to be a business transaction between my business and your organization.

Liberty Ave?

I am in MANHATTAN, REPEAT AND SPELL IT TO YOURSELF 100 TIMES, mANHATTAN.I will love to hear what make your head spin.

I am the proud owner of a business that is public information.

Last edited by Chief

Just for information to all; nosey or not!

This is an official flyer from the Mayor Office of Immigrant Affairs.

NYC Mayor's Office does not partner with shady individuals or organizations.

But this RHEDC coup was not good enough to get a few KUDOS.

Many of the posters, with Chief leading the pack, is too bitter with our success.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

Just for information to all; nosey or not!

This is an official flyer from the Mayor Office of Immigrant Affairs.

NYC Mayor's Office does not partner with shady individuals or organizations.

But this RHEDC coup was not good enough to get a few KUDOS.

Many of the posters, with Chief leading the pack, is too bitter with our success.

Bitter? Bro you funny. I am forcing restrain upon myself not to rip you up.

Vish we need to take this off line.

I enjoy all the comments about me.

At the end of the day I sleep well and I please my God.

With

God's help I am able to provide employment for in excess of 40 persons and growing.

I wonder if this Guy Bibi IS CONFUSING  ME WITH ANOTHER gUYANESE WHO OWNS a similar business as mine.

I see Nehru in his usual self , that knows nothing about me nor my business insinuating that I am not Kosher. No wonder so many want to slap his sorry PPP ass. 

Don't tek dem on Chief.

Vishnu and I had a conversation and I kind of straightened out things with him. But for those of us who know Vish on a personal level his head is hard like coconut.

kAZ THE MAN HEAD SO HARD HE SAID YOU ARE ONE OF MY EMPLOYEES.

You think a Berbician can straighten out a Demerarian

especially from the West Coast,that is tough Chiefy.