Originally Posted by ksazma:

kAZ THE MAN HEAD SO HARD HE SAID YOU ARE ONE OF MY EMPLOYEES.

For Vish to think that means he is loosing his marbles. I always talk about living in South Florida so how can I be your employee?

yall two could be married to each other for all we know

yuh right that yuh really wouldn't know but we are definitely not married to each other.

Admin, per Vish's desire, please delete all posts made subsequent to the first one and move it to community announcements. Thanks.

All you propa wicked

You guys need to put your old Guyanese ways away. You are in a different country with lots of different cultures. Behave like grown men and stop cutting down each other. Please don't air your dirty laundry in public.

Admin, per Vish's desire, please delete all posts made subsequent to the first one and move it to community announcements. Thanks.

Why alyuh dragging Admin into alyuh lil cock fight, eh?

I wasn't dragging Admin into anything bai. I though you were smarter. It was a jest given Vish's request.

All you propa wicked

You guys need to put your old Guyanese ways away. You are in a different country with lots of different cultures. Behave like grown men and stop cutting down each other. Please don't air your dirty laundry in public.

SM.

Time will tell and time has already been telling on some of the people who like to boast as to what they are doing for the community.

I will not add anything else.

Do a poll in Richmondhill and let  the business and community leaders  express as to who are the doers and who are the trouble makers.

All you propa wicked

SM.

Time will tell and time has already been telling on some of the people who like to boast as to what they are doing for the community.

I will not add anything else.

Do a poll in Richmondhill and let  the business and community leaders  express as to who are the doers and who are the trouble makers.

Man, it seems that these guys haven't shed their Guyanese nonsense. I don't see this crap here. I doubt you see this in Canada.

Little Children indeed.  Would any of you care to associate with people like these. Some people think this is Guyana, if you are Rich, you are a King and should be treated as such!!  WEll, this is friggin America. go to hell with your wealth!!!

You are useless in this world if you cannot help your fellow man. We don't take our riches to the grave. I always say 'I have never seen a UHaul following a hearse'.

Little Children indeed.  Would any of you care to associate with people like these. Some people think this is Guyana, if you are Rich, you are a King and should be treated as such!!  WEll, this is friggin America. go to hell with your wealth!!!

Stop cussing rich people. Rich comes in different forms not only money!

One day God might bless you  with brains and then you will get rich.

Chief, I thought Nehru is your bro?

Cain and Abel 

Not when he drunk.

Ah does gat to play drunk when yuh home and pretend to stagger past your house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is all you can come up with.

Yes Bhai, you like it.

Not when he drunk.

Ah does gat to play drunk when yuh home and pretend to stagger past your house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Members dont want hear bout Mudda dis and Mudda dat, so I have to go with the majority!!!!!!!!!!

Not when he drunk.

The Members dont want hear bout Mudda dis and Mudda dat, so I have to go with the majority!!!!!!!!!!

Had some time to kill I like   rubbing you  down. Enjoy the rest of the day.

You are useless in this world if you cannot help your fellow man. We don't take our riches to the grave. I always say 'I have never seen a UHaul following a hearse'.

True, we Will it to our kids!