Couldn't resist....love to see this at the top of Page 1 in this Forum....

Nehru has an addictive obsession with the phrase House Slave - a real malaprop.....

so fellahs let's keep this thread active...even if you just reply with a period....I just waanna see IDIOT and HOUSE SLAVE near Nehru.

This will show him how idiotic his thread themes are and how ridiculous his topics are.

Hopefully Admin will not take this one down as it is educational.

Couldn't resist....love to see this at the top of Page 1 in this Forum....

Nehru has an addictive obsession with the phrase House Slave - a real malaprop.....

so fellahs let's keep this thread active...even if you just reply with a period....I just waanna see IDIOT and HOUSE SLAVE near Nehru.

This will show him how idiotic his thread themes are and how ridiculous his topics are.

Hopefully Admin will not take this one down as it is educational.

The FACT that you are WORST than the 2 House Slaves is enough to keep this thread going.  House Slaves dont work in the Fields like you do.  You are also as SHAMELESS and INCOMPETENT as Guyana two House Slaves. You like the House Slaves tried everything possible to be popular, gain attention and power and wealth.  You are as DANGEROUS as your House Slaves Buddies.  I do hope this thread keep going.  YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED!!!! zAMAL FROM sPOTLIGHT SEY HE DOES HOLD HIS POCKET TIGHT WHEN YOU ARE AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!

Kari it is hard fuh Nehru

Henni, Poke & Cutters

poorkey get Cut out...

Henni turn to Bush Rum...

after .... Cut Rass pass on May 11th.

De Idiot still Dreaming about

Kwame..... poorkey & Cutters...

Real Idiot

Kwame & Lamumba....claim Nehru is their Coolie House Slave.

Nehru what do you do as a house slave?

Finally.......I get to do my Jon Stewart impression (sorry to see him go after tonight, but his replacement - if you can call it that - Trevor Noah is brilliant. I saw him live at a comedy club in Manhattan 2 years ago).

Okay GNI learned poster with all the answers to Guyana's ills, firstly when you wish to use a comparative adjective use worse and not WORST. Speaking of adjectives, use an apostrophe when it is called for, as in Guyana's two House Slaves and not Guyana two House Slaves.

we are just warming up oh peculiar one. Again, apostrophes GNI's well-traveled poster as in "your House Slaves' Buddies", and not "your House Slaves Buddies".

Now for verb conjugation - "this thread keeps going"; not "this thread keep going".

Regarding CAPS, the first letter of a word that begins a sentence cannot be lower case - remember sPOTLIGHT?

When you use a name that is not recognized in any context, you need to explain foryour readers. Oh yes, people look forward to reading your posts like they look forward to Donald Trump's bluster and like a car wreckage!

For this new Century and knowing there are a lot of millennials out there, you really need to avoid using anachronistic phrases like House slaves and Field slaves; or alternatively if you must employ such, er laughable, phrases please do explain their context.

You see how much fun we can have Nehru....CAPS and malapropism all!!!

Finally.......I get to do my Jon Stewart impression (sorry to see him go after tonight, but his replacement - if you can call it that - Trevor Noah is brilliant. I saw him live at a comedy club in Manhattan 2 years ago).

Okay GNI learned poster with all the answers to Guyana's ills, firstly when you wish to use a comparative adjective use worse and not WORST. Speaking of adjectives, use an apostrophe when it is called for, as in Guyana's two House Slaves and not Guyana two House Slaves.

we are just warming up oh peculiar one. Again, apostrophes GNI's well-traveled poster as in "your House Slaves' Buddies", and not "your House Slaves Buddies".

Now for verb conjugation - "this thread keeps going"; not "this thread keep going".

Regarding CAPS, the first letter of a word that begins a sentence cannot be lower case - remember sPOTLIGHT?

When you use a name that is not recognized in any context, you need to explain foryour readers. Oh yes, people look forward to reading your posts like they look forward to Donald Trump's bluster and like a car wreckage!

For this new Century and knowing there are a lot of millennials out there, you really need to avoid using anachronistic phrases like House slaves and Field slaves; or alternatively if you must employ such, er laughable, phrases please do explain their context.

Do you still have that Davidson and Allcock grammar book? 

Karifesta, this is a very mean-spirited thread. There are no rules here about grammar and conjugation, and if there were, most of us would be banned, except for the sharp posters like Gilly, Mars and a few others.    Safraz created a forum for Guyanese to hang out and lime, but it took a sharp turn from the onset and glaringly turned into a rum shop!

Dats it, lick im down deh with he bad bad grammar is too bad you cyan teach a ole DAWWWGGGGGG new tricks.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Poor Nehru, Every time I log on to read something important, my boy always up against the ropes.

Don't know how de rass he does end up deh.

Actually, I am enjoying it to the Max. See hoe Mullah Omar did NOT respond to Zamal Spotlight TV He fuget he coming up against the great Uncle Nehru

Oh learned one Pavi Pandit who in God's name is Zamal? And what does he have to do with Spotlight (TV or otherwise)?

Great Uncle Nehru, if you take off that Bose headgear we might see a little Donald Trump hair....what say u?

Originally Posted by Observer:

Karifesta, this is a very mean-spirited thread. There are no rules here about grammar and conjugation, and if there were, most of us would be banned, except for the sharp posters like Gilly, Mars and a few others.    Safraz created a forum for Guyanese to hang out and lime, but it took a sharp turn from the onset and glaringly turned into a rum shop!

Observant.....this is not about mis-spelling. I get that. It's not about grammar....it's not about proper English. It's conversational; but even a creole conversation with colloquialisms littered all over the place and using the local vernacular, there must still be a structure. That's what's being addressed. Samje?!

Hmm, Kari bai, gentlemanly advise, keep your day job!

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Poor Nehru, Every time I log on to read something important, my boy always up against the ropes.

Don't know how de rass he does end up deh.

Actually, I am enjoying it to the Max. See hoe Mullah Omar did NOT respond to Zamal Spotlight TV He fuget he coming up against the great Uncle Nehru

Oh learned one Pavi Pandit who in God's name is Zamal? And what does he have to do with Spotlight (TV or otherwise)?

Great Uncle Nehru, if you take off that Bose headgear we might see a little Donald Trump hair....what say u?

he have

Hinglish Techa, Dat NOT English.

Laad Ah Mercy, GNI Prapa Sweet.

Come in Sheik Bhai.