VishM, I want to thank you for looking out for me on several occasions. Gilbakka supports your thought and prescribed the motherly warning, if you ears hard, you will feel. Unfortunately, I am still hard of hearing.

Yuji, you're too sentimental and forgiving. I believe you want me to throw dharr and pujaay riffraff. That's not going to happen.

Most importantly:
Redux came out and join the goodwill conversation again me. Can you believe this prick?

For the rest of you godeywalas. I am back as me, Cobra, and expect the same from me. 48 hours is a cake walk for hard core snakes.

Conclusion:
Fight for what you believed in. Don't let free speech trampled on. Rise up against your government and demand justice. Indian blood is not cheap. Defend your family and property with your life. If you must die, die for something. Food for thoughts.

VishM, I want to thank you for looking out for me on several occasions. Gilbakka supports your thought and prescribed the motherly warning, if you ears hard, you will feel. Unfortunately, I am still hard of hearing.

Yuji, you're too sentimental and forgiving. I believe you want me to throw dharr and pujaay riffraff. That's not going to happen.

Most importantly:
Redux came out and join the goodwill conversation again me. Can you believe this prick?

For the rest of you godeywalas. I am back as me, Cobra,...

Achar wallah = seller of pickles

Mittai wallah = seller of sweetmeats

Kallonie wallah = seller of toys

Punkah wallah = seller of fans

Godey wallahs? In GNI Political? What are they selling? I sense lashback. Yuh like licks, Cobra?

Freedom of expression/speech have legal limits, be careful how you use your limits, or you might  have to revert to your other nick again.  

Also keep in mind Cobra, when a political party has no further use for us, they might chew us in little  pieces and spit us out.

Many of us been, where you are at presently.

Keep truckin'.

You guys need to loosen up a little. Too many swell headed people around here. The Granger government is the worse thing ever happen to Guyana. Y'all can take away people right to speak up. Recently, Moses was interfering with free press, indicatating the state owned chronicle must tow the government line and make them look good. He is another dictator in the making.

Most importantly:

For the rest of you godeywalas. I am back as me, Cobra, and expect the same from me. 48 hours is a cake walk for hard core snakes.

Conclusion:
Fight for what you believed in. Don't let free speech trampled on. Rise up against your government and demand justice. Indian blood is not cheap. Defend your family and property with your life. If you must die, die for something. Food for thoughts.

Bai, them should ban you rass for life for asking that the people murder police. I would have.