“I was in the belly of the beast; I know him, and the guy cannot be trusted”

Sep 16, 2017 News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...y-cannot-be-trusted/

– Says Ramjattan as he warns press to be wary of Jagdeo’s “reckless lies”

Minister of Public Security, Khemraj Ramjattan, has urged the press to take statements made by Leader of the Opposition, Bharrat Jagdeo, with a pinch of salt. Ramjattan, who is a former member of the People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C), said that Jagdeo, even politics aside, is known to be a liar and a man who lacks credibility. He said that the press should be careful and responsible when carrying statements made by the politician.

Ramjattan was asked to respond to Jagdeo’s claim that a corrupt plot is afoot by friends and families of Ministers and other officials of the coalition government to acquire available petroleum-mining blocks.

He said that there is an intention to acquire the highly valuable blocks and immediately resell on the international market.

Ramjattan said that that is the sort of reckless statement that the press should hold Jagdeo accountable for.

“I want to ask the question. This is not generally the way I do it; but was there anybody from the press that asked him (Jagdeo) who it is in the AFC that has applied? This is what is false news and fake news.”

Ramjattan continued, “Listen to me; it is important that you in the press ask, ‘Mr. Jagdeo could you kindly tell us who it is in the AFC that you are talking about? Name the person if it is Ramjattan or Williams or whomsoever.”

The AFC executive member said that in the absence of such a course of action which should be taken by a responsible press, the public will be left to speculate.

“You cannot be that irresponsible as a press to allow these innuendos and insinuations to jump to members of the public to say who I think it may be.”

Ramjattan said that it is amazing that the press would pay heed to reckless statements like the most recent one made by Jagdeo since “it is coming from a fella who has no credibility or integrity. Remember he walked around the maro seven times and he didn’t marry the girl.”

Ramjattan continued, “That is the guy I am talking about. I saw the wedding and he collected a lot of millions of dollars in gifts. Now there was no wedding, did he give back the gifts? That is also the same fella who indicated that he wants two terms (in administrative office) then he will go and plant a farm.

“Then he arranges somebody to go and run to the court so that he can get a third term. You are going to believe a fellow like that?”

Ramjattan said that Jagdeo likes power and would do anything necessary to keep it.

“Come on! Isn’t there anybody else in the PPP who could be leader of the opposition? What happen to (Anil) Nandlall? Goat bite he? Allyah got to understand the nature of this guy, I was in the belly of the beast and I understand him. You can’t believe him.”

Ramjattan's wild ramblings.

Ramjattan said that it is amazing that the press would pay heed to reckless statements like the most recent one made by Jagdeo since it is coming from a fella who has no credibility or integrity. Remember he walked around the maro seven times and he didn't marry the girl. 

Come on! Isn't there anybody else in the PPP who could be leader of the opposition? What happen to (Anil) Nandlall? Goat bite he? Allyah got to understand the nature of this guy, I was in the belly of the beast and I understand him. You can't believe him.

Knowing what I know now about Ramjattan, he was a parasite in the belly of the beast that the PPP had to poop him out. 

Can you expand more on Ramjattan being a parasite in the PPP.

Jagdeo wanted power and control,so he and the funny fellas kicked Ramjattan out.

Knowing what I know now about Ramjattan, he was a parasite in the belly of the beast that the PPP had to poop him out. 

Can you expand more on Ramjattan being a parasite in the PPP.

Jagdeo wanted power and control,so he and the funny fellas kicked Ramjattan out.

Yeh Prince. How exactly do you mean?

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2017/04/Ramjattan2.jpg

Minister of Public Security

===============================

Eh eh, by Ramjattan's words, he came from the belly of a man.

Let me confirm something.

Does anyone give a frying crap about what RUMjattan has to say?

Let us get a few principles right:

1. a message from an uncredible source is uncredible - this RUMjattan's message is uncredible.  WHY?  He was elected to the government to help the people, but after 2 years he is only busy helping himself with all them gun licence deals.  I heard the got a man in RH who is fronting for him with an asking price of US$2,000 a pop.

2. The PPP is not the beast, that is a lie.  The PPP never discriminated against afro-Guyanese like how this PNC government that RUMjattan is a part of is discriminating against indo-Guyanese.

So my response to RUMjattan - SHUT YU RASS!

Georgie
Georgie posted:

Minister of Public Security

===============================

Eh eh, by Ramjattan's words, he came from the belly of a man.

Let me confirm something.

Does anyone give a frying crap about what RUMjattan has to say?

Let us get a few principles right:

1. a message from an uncredible source is uncredible - this RUMjattan's message is uncredible.  WHY?  He was elected to the government to help the people, but after 2 years he is only busy helping himself with all them gun licence deals.  I heard the got a man in RH who is fronting for him with an asking price of US$2,000 a pop.

2. The PPP is not the beast, that is a lie.  The PPP never discriminated against afro-Guyanese like how this PNC government that RUMjattan is a part of is discriminating against indo-Guyanese.

So my response to RUMjattan - SHUT YU RASS!

Is this some form of "Gossip Mongering",call the media in Guyana they are hungry for news of this sort.

So many lies and malice about the Hon Dr. B. Jagdeo.  He is such a good soul if you meet him.  He is a decent but strong man.  He needs a soft spoken, balanced and measured woman by his side.  She must be real and from Guyana and bear him a heir so his name lives on.  Foreigner think they are better than our local ladies.  But that's not true and they represent themselves.

Georgie posted:

I heard the got a man in RH who is fronting for him with an asking price of US$2,000 a pop.

Is this some form of "Gossip Mongering",call the media in Guyana they are hungry for news of this sort.

I heard RAMjattan got a man in Ontario named lilmohan who is fronting for him with an asking price of CAD$3,000 a poop.

Call GINA and Georgie but mek dem know dat lilmohan and Mitwah are 2 different entities.

If only the real Lilmohan should read the eyepass against his name here ....WHA HE GO SEH???!!!

Just to be clear, are you saying that Rumjattan is filth ?

His behaviour is filthy, that seems to be accurate and to add more, the article is claiming the he came from a man's belly.

This hapless chap Rumjattan is strange and a blatant, drunkard liar.

The cockeye scum:

Ramjattan2

• Ramjattan2

FIGHTING CRIME IS NOT EASY

The good news is that the police seem to have the upper hand on the criminals but fighting crime is not an easy task. Despite the fact that the crime rate is down, many still believe that the country is being run over by criminals. The situation is often being politicized by the opposition.
During the elections campaign in 2015 the Peoples  Progressive Party actually told its supporters that should the party be voted out of office the people would be visited by soldiers and policemen who would rape them. That was as crude as the campaign got. The majority of policemen and soldiers are people of African ancestry.
Today, despite the obvious success recorded by the law enforcement officers and despite the palpable drop in crime there needs to be a united front on the issue of combating crime. There should be a permanent mechanism or framework to ensure collaboration between the governments.
The government has unequivocally pointed out that it is treating crime very seriously and that the crime fighting techniques are intact and remains a high priority. There are no longer crime hot spots and the police seem to have neutralized the extent to which the criminals adorned themselves with high-powered weapons. The truth is that the police have been so successful that the known criminals have all but disappeared. Today's criminals are young, unintelligent men whose sole desire is to have money and the physical trappings of wealth.
The current situation calls for more drastic action or else the criminals will continue to create havoc in the country. We must rally around our leaders and the police so that they would leave no stone unturned in the search for measures to combat this persistent enemy.
But all the bells and whistles will ring hollow if the opposition does not cooperate with law enforcement. The very opposition could one day become the government. What happens then? A national non-partisan crusade in all its several facets is needed to fight crime, aspects of which have assumed international proportions. There are the issues of drug smuggling, gold smuggling and even people smuggling. There is money laundering. These are the crimes that warrant more attention.
The robberies are confined to the borders of the country but the other crimes are international. Of interest is that they have an impact inside the country. Drug busts often lead to execution-type murders.
Crime has become a serious problem in the country. The criminals now have little or no political allegiance. They will gravitate to the source least likely to attack them. We have seen what happens in those countries where the drug trade has reached such proportions that even the leaders in the country can become statistics. Judges have been killed en route to work; officials have been kidnapped and the list continues.
When people in Guyana talk about crime they talk about the home invasions and the other robberies. But many know that the beast lurks. This is what the government must combat. This is what people must be aware of and this is on what the opposition must openly adopt a position.
Simply put, the crime situation is never confined to a single political party. Surely it is not the sole task of a government and this is why no opposition party can sit and gloat when a government appears to lose a grip on crime as has been the case in Guyana.
But then again, in a country like ours, problems are merely the prerogative of one group. Or are they?

Oh Mitwah sir, so much hate for such a fine and beautiful soul, one of the best ever from Guyana.  Please try sir, he is not a bad person and it's hurtful when we see him treated like this.

His behaviour is filthy, that seems to be accurate and to add more, the article is claiming the he came from a man's belly.

The cockeye scum:

Ramjattan2

Yuji sir.  You are a religious Hindu I understand.  Please sir, such hateful words is unbecoming for a religious man.  The good sir Mr Ramjattan have some troubles, but please don't say such hurtful words.  Guyanese and Guyana need love and understanding, not have and anger.

Princess Di posted:

The cockeye scum:

Ramjattan2

Yuji sir.  You are a religious Hindu I understand.  Please sir, such hateful words is unbecoming for a religious man.  The good sir Mr Ramjattan have some troubles, but please don't say such hurtful words.  Guyanese and Guyana need love and understanding, not have and anger.

Ok Princess Di. Noted.

Princess Di posted:

The cockeye scum:

Ramjattan2

Ok Princess Di. Noted.

Yuji, you just received a royal trashing deh Bhai. Lol

Cobra posted:
Princess Di posted:

The cockeye scum:

Ramjattan2

Ok Princess Di. Noted.

Yuji, you just received a royal trashing deh Bhai. Lol

Eh Hea. Me respect de Princess and Queen Bibi. Canadians have to remain loyal to the Royal Family.

Ramjattan said that it is amazing that the press would pay heed to reckless statements like the most recent one made by Jagdeo since it is coming from a fella who has no credibility or integrity. Remember he walked around the maro seven times and he didn't marry the girl.