Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Ray, If Cobra did not take him to Parks in Long Island to fetch water for his Team, he would never have leave home.

Just so you know, me and ron opened the batting. but your ass never showed up for one match. not even to spectate.

I was there with Davo many times in LI and at Kissena Park in Queens.. Come bowl dat long hop off break to Uncle Nehru leh he hit yuh for six.

I'm not a bowler, I open the batting. ask paul if he want to speak the truth. Never saw your ass at no match, Ah gon ask davo.

Ray, If Cobra did not take him to Parks in Long Island to fetch water for his Team, he would never have leave home.

Just so you know, me and ron opened the batting. but your ass never showed up for one match. not even to spectate.

I was there with Davo many times in LI and at Kissena Park in Queens.. Come bowl dat long hop off break to Uncle Nehru leh he hit yuh for six.

I'm not a bowler, I open the batting. ask paul if he want to speak the truth. Never saw your ass at no match, Ah gon ask davo.

Bannas, After  the Match, we went at Davo Backyard and drink up and dance up.

Nehru, if Sheik has plaid long enough, he would have been a classic bowler. He was a target bowler and that you can't go wrong with. I will always give Jack his Jacket when he deserves it. With that said, he is a prick, and I give him his jacket for that too.

HEHEHE  Bhai dat is abee Bhia, go easy on him.  Davo hit him for 4 sixes in one over.

None of the two can't hit shit now. They can surely go on a eating competition. 

HEHEHE  Bhai Sheik on a strict Diet.