Vote PPP!

Ray, I always know that you will one day see the light. It is nice to see you went and experience the PROGRESS I have been preaching about.

went he was going in a plane load was leaving 

Thank you for advertising the rise of the aviation industry in Guyana and point out the fact that Guyanese can now afford to go on Vacation by the plane load.

Vote PPP!

Ray, I always know that you will one day see the light. It is nice to see you went and experience the PROGRESS I have been preaching about.

Well...I did see progress...in Bahamas, USVI, Grand Turk and a few other places

u were crusing?

Vote PPP!

Well...I did see progress...in Bahamas, USVI, Grand Turk and a few other places

u were crusing?

yep

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Vote PPP!

How can you preach about something you don't know, in a country you've never seen?

How do I know Dubai is dah Bomb??? Yuh nah sounding smart Bhai. Yuh gat dat Redux, Warrior disease.

Vote PPP!

How can you preach about something you don't know, in a country you've never seen?

How do I know Dubai is dah Bomb??? Yuh nah sounding smart Bhai. Yuh gat dat Redux, Warrior disease.

Don't depend on photos, tell us the progress you actually saw; with your own two eyes. I may have the Redux\warrior disease, but that's not all I have. seven acres of land in berbice, two properties in G\town and farmland at land of canaan and I'll be heading out in August to check on my interest. Now that is smart moves, while you continue to preach to us this progress in a country you've never seen.

Vote PPP!

Don't depend on photos, tell us the progress you actually saw; with your own two eyes. I may have the Redux\warrior disease, but that's not all I have. seven acres of land in berbice, two properties in G\town and farmland at land of canaan and I'll be heading out in August to check on my interest. Now that is smart moves, while you continue to preach to us this progress in a country you've never seen.

You are making my point. Guyana SWEET laka Sumutoo.  Look how much you were able to get since 1992.  God Bless you and the PPP

Vote PPP!

You are making my point. Guyana SWEET laka Sumutoo.  Look how much you were able to get since 1992.  God Bless you and the PPP

What I have achieved has nothing to do with the Govt. All they do is enrich themselves. It's hard work and dedication on my part plus smart investments. So don't thow thieves in with my sacrifice.
It would you do you some good to go now, before it's too late. I have a map and a complass to give you just incase you get lost.

Vote PPP!

What I have achieved has nothing to do with the Govt. All they do is enrich themselves. It's hard work and dedication on my part plus smart investments. So don't thow thieves in with my sacrifice.
It would you do you some good to go now, before it's too late. I have a map and a complass to give you just incase you get lost.

You would be very ungrateful if you dont Pooja the PPP.  Before 1992 you had dirt, eat cassava daily and run to Merika.  Now look at you, you are a gem, ASSETS to be a King, all because of the PPP

Vote PPP!

You would be very ungrateful if you dont Pooja the PPP.  Before 1992 you had dirt, eat cassava daily and run to Merika.  Now look at you, you are a gem, ASSETS to be a King, all because of the PPP

Don't be daft. Everything was in place way before 1992. And for the last time the PPP has done nothing for me, never like them. The only pooja I will do is to remove them from office. asap. And you should join us. Do you want to grow old in the cold? Or would you like to return to safe guyana? A guyana with a govt. that caters to the well being of its citizens. and I don't mean the PPP. Walk with us in new footsteps for a better guyana. A guyana you could finally see, a guyana where  you would feel safe and at home like it should be. Join us in heralding in a new era, instead of hiding behind a keyboard spewing what you don't know, since you understanding of this country is incomplete.

Vote PPP!

Don't be daft. Everything was in place way before 1992. And for the last time the PPP has done nothing for me, never like them. The only pooja I will do is to remove them from office. asap. And you should join us. Do you want to grow old in the cold? Or would you like to return to safe guyana? A guyana with a govt. that caters to the well being of its citizens. and I don't mean the PPP. Walk with us in new footsteps for a better guyana. A guyana you could finally see, a guyana where  you would feel safe and at home like it should be. Join us in heralding in a new era, instead of hiding behind a keyboard spewing what you don't know, since you understanding of this country is incomplete.

Bullshit!! Everything was in place my Rass.  You did not even know where Soesdyke deh, Bannas talk to who dont know.

Ray, If Cobra did not take him to Parks in Long Island to fetch water for his Team, he would never have leave home.

Just so you know, me and ron opened the batting. but your ass never showed up for one match. not even to spectate.

I was there with Davo many times in LI and at Kissena Park in Queens.. Come bowl dat long hop off break to Uncle Nehru leh he hit yuh for six.

Some think that heralding a new era means a political organisation that has members from the 1950's, 1960's and 1970's who are in firm control of the PNC.

Can you hook me up with a cup of red rose tea, please. Ah want it black.

Yuh kno what they say, once you go black yuh always go back.