Originally posted by marcy:
Big Grin

when a man get a hard-on, what direction does it go? straight up? or it curl to one side? or is depends? Confused

headbanging

Smile it all depends on the individual. Some may be at 90 degrees, while others may have a banana appearance, it could be pointed up or down or slightly to the right or left.

Every male is born with this 'defect' nothing one can correct it.

I never realised that something was 'wrong' with me until my older cousin started making fun of me when I was small. He used to curve his index finger at me and laugh.

Hope that answers your question. Feel free to ask it you have any other related questions. Smile
Originally posted by Miraver:
Originally posted by marcy:
Big Grin

when a man get a hard-on, what direction does it go? straight up? or it curl to one side? or is depends? Confused

headbanging

Marcy my dear, you need to provide more information, such as:

Is the man fully clothed?
Is he in a form fitting speedo?
Jeans?
Briefs?
Boxers?
Birthday suit?

girl i was about to get to that until i see raymond post Mad

so yes, those info make a difference Smile

he is fully clothed, dress pants, shirt, jacket.

i know jeans gonna mek it go straing up...or maybe sideway, since that cloth lil more "hard"

the briefs, for sure gonna mek it go sideway...it tight off at de waist...

boxers...that would be like that black line in BM pic

birth suit...hmmmm...lawd have marcy!! it goes to de navel? dunno

yippie yippie

watch amral gonna ban meh rass today! today!
Big Grin Big Grin

At age 16 to 25 it goes right up. At 26 to 40 it go up them left and from 41 it goes dis side and dah side.::::::::: 

After 60 you have to beg am to get up or get a nice Gal to rub it up.

So, you have excellent experience in that age bracket, eh Nehru?   

OMG.   ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―  I ask this question?   ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―.  I should have know better.  ïŋ―ïŋ― 

Hi curly. Now u mek I remember story.  I was living in Venezuela with my very religious aunt n uncle.  They send me video store to rent curly sue. Omg.we got all cozy with popcorn n ting..it was a frigging porn de guy give me.  ïŋ―ïŋ―

warrior posted:
marcy posted:
Big Grin

headbanging

when i get a hard on is any port for a storm my dick turn like a patriot  missile  it will track you any way you turn that is back and front 

Warria, dis  is hilarious, like you get a book of all dis phrases.  I jus cant stop  laughing.

Me hear dem North Koreans looking fa new missile, you on the market ? Dem paying good money too.

Dis  reminds me of Tasharoon, a horse at Albion who would tek on  any stallion and still win races at Port Mourant. Me tink Tasharoon owner was Basalat.    

Last edited by Tola
Tola posted:
warrior posted:
marcy posted:
Big Grin

headbanging

when i get a hard on is any port for a storm my dick turn like a patriot  missile  it will track you any way you turn that is back and front 

Warria, dis  is hilarious, like you get a book of all dis phrases.  I jus cant stop  laughing.

Me hear dem North Koreans looking fa new missile, you on the market ? Dem paying good money too.

Dis  reminds me of Tasharoon, a horse at Albion who would tek on  any stallion and still win races at Port Mourant. Me tink Tasharoon owner was Basalat.    

bai north Korean looking for destruction my missile is in a pleasure mode with production capability i never hear about that horse i know guyana star from Albion  

Marcy. posted:

OMG.   ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―  I ask this question?   ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―.  I should have know better.  ïŋ―ïŋ― 

Hi curly. Now u mek I remember story.  I was living in Venezuela with my very religious aunt n uncle.  They send me video store to rent curly sue. Omg.we got all cozy with popcorn n ting..it was a frigging porn de guy give me.  ïŋ―ïŋ―

Lol I have to get Amral to check out that movie,,he can learn a thing or two.

Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:
Marcy. posted:

Lol I have to get Amral to check out that movie,,he can learn a thing or two.

Now me have to find out who star in de movie.