Ok Folks

Happy Indian Arrival day.

I notice that some people in the PNC/AFC have a serious problem with the use of the word Indian. Case in point Moses, he declared that he is not Indian.

During the PNC dictatorship days of Hoyte and Burnham Indo Guyanese were demoralized and treated as third class citizens. They had to line up to get food and bribe to get basic government services.

Indians has to get up from their seats in the Tata bus to make way for top PNC party members. I saw this with my own eyes in Berbice.

The rice industry was dead, jobs were scarce and and resourceful Guyanese departed Guyana and those who remained in Guyana had to work the soil to put food on the table and those who ate sardine and aloo had to hide the tins and peels so that they were not arrested and brutalized by an Afro Police force.

Berbicians had to wait up to two days to cross the Berbice river and had to bribe officials if they had to catch a flight at the airport. The boat crossing the Berbice river broke down on a daily basis. 

Indo Guyanese had to carry PNC cards in order to get jobs and food at the PNC controlled stores. No gas was available for cars, tyres had to be recycled, no spare parts were available and no cars were allowed to be imported as a lack of foreign currency.

Elections were rigged and Berbicans killed by the army in attempting to protect their votes from being stolen.

Hoyte was a Bigger rigger than Burnham and "Slow Fiah, More Fiah" was the norm on Indo businesses after elections.

Indo Guyanese women were raped at National Service and Burnham put up three Tolls on a small stretch of road in Berbice to extract maximum from Indos.

Indo Guyanese had to risk their lives to smuggle, food, gas, spare parts and basic necessities under the PNC.

Today, we take those things for granted. 

Newspapers were controlled by the PNC. Opposition could only print two pages.

Anyone who dare opposed the PNC were brutalized and jailed. PNC officials lived the high life.

Adam Harris who works today for Glenn all and KN was printing 20 pages of garbage for Burnham in the New Nation.

The Dundas and Washington's of Corriverton were Burnham's god. They destroyed the rice board and millions went missing with no recourse.

Afros who finished University were guaranteed cushy government jobs.

Indos had to endure and remain silent as the army and police was controlled by the PNC.

Enter our hero Bharat Jagdeo who empowered Indos and gave them a sense of pride and dignity. Indios were no longer like their Fore parents, they were willing to stand up an fight for their rights. This angered the racist elements in the PNC till this day.

Most of those racist PNC are in Granger's PNC. Carl Greenidge who bankrupt Guyana and made it a basket case is Granger's choice for Finance Minister !

Indo Guyanese had to endure. The Caribbean remained silent as Indos were treated as third class.

As we celebrate Indian Arrival day, we must remember our struggles. Let us celebrate and vote wisely.

Vote PPP and secure your future. They may not be perfect, but Indo Guyanese do not have to endure like they did under a racist PNC.

Happy Indian Arrival day and to hell with those who think that that we should not be using the word Indian.

I am proud of my Indian heritage and origin and so must Guyanese of all six races.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

he is a pompous ass is yuh ask me

You are entitled to your opinion.

He draws tens of thousands of Indos when he speaks.

Moses can only attract ten Indos.

The 10 AFC Indos who will possibly sit in Cabinet

Those ten Indos more than likely are better humans than those with the mentality of the thousands of yugi's of this world.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

That pompous ass managed to crush the Buxton Insurgency . . .

no he didn't . . . a very smart drug lord did

that smart drug lord was then outsmarted by the Joint Services and the Americans (to much weeping, wailing and handwringing by the "pompous ass"), and is now a guest of the Federal Gov't at rape central USA

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

who cares how many Indos he draws...yall too wrapped up in Indo/Afro nonsense

Dummy, no one is saying the label Indian is not one to wear with pride. Most of us who complain about its misuse are of Indian heritage. It misuse is not specifically because it is a target of racism but because it has been leveraged and misused to label, project racism and to   oppress others in the society. 

The PPP's whole existence these past two decade is an obscene misuse of the term to stay in power. They create this narrative that idiots like you cling to of the backward others in the society being jealous of the enlightened indian and so deliberately set about to victimize them.

The reality is that Indians are in the same shit as most other guyanese and only a few benefit from the PPP's misuse of our assets and it is those thieves who victimize Indians most.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

That pompous ass managed to crush the Buxton Insurgency. Jagan would have invited them to State House fuh lil chat ova duck curry wid ile roti.

Using a criminal to stop an insurgency shows an inability to govern

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

Well, 99 percent Afros vote PNC, that is considered by them as a duty.

I have no problem with that. It is their choice.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

like i said...yall too wrapped up in Indo vs Afro

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

like i said...yall too wrapped up in Indo vs Afro

Who is y'all ?

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

so did adolph hitler.

persons of the same mold. RACIST.

Granger's Heroes Burnham and Hoyte were like dogs and the most racist Presidents Guyana has ever seen.

Not one of your PNCites dare criticize those racist pigs till this day.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

that smart drug lord was then outsmarted by the Joint Services and the Americans (to much weeping, wailing and handwringing by the "pompous ass"), and is now a guest of the Federal Gov't at rape central USA

soon he coming out.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

so did adolph hitler.

Granger's Heroes Burnham and Hoyte were like dogs and the most racist Presidents Guyana has ever seen.

Jagan was the most racist of the two. A man who ached for justice for all -only in rhetoric to fool Afro people. Then left his party to profound racists to carry on with his secret desires.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

so did adolph hitler.

dey din give u dhall. Suh, dat mek dem racist?

Dem ever lock u up. Molest u family or any other ah dem bad things like Idi Amin did or dem brahmins do 800 million untuchables. 

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

so did adolph hitler.

dey din give u dhall. Suh, dat mek dem racist?

Dem ever lock u up. Molest u family or any other ah dem bad things like Idi Amin did or dem brahmins do 800 million untuchables. 

Take some time to read what I posted.

And yes, I am proud of my Indian heritage.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

That pompous ass managed to crush the Buxton Insurgency. Jagan would have invited them to State House fuh lil chat ova duck curry wid ile roti.

Buxton Insurgency??? By chance are you referring to when couple black man terrorize the whole of Guyana?

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

any numbers on Indo votes for the PPP?????

Originally Posted by Django:

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

any numbers on Indo votes for the PPP?????

Last election was approx 85 Percent. The Honourable Rev or probably Carib can confirm this number.

riff should give you time out for being an idiot.

You are out to silence those who speak out against your racist PNC.

Yuji is never afraid to speak the truth.

You are an idiot.

Your type shoulda stayed they rass in India because that's where your heart lies. You should move there...twit.

riff should give you time out for being an idiot.

You are out to silence those who speak out against your racist PNC.

Yuji is never afraid to speak the truth.

You are an idiot.

Your type shoulda stayed they rass in India because that's where your heart lies. You should move there...twit.

He is a brahmin-he followed the lower caste. Waiting for Jagdeo to reincarnate.

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

.......managed to crush the Buxton Insurgency

That's the crux of the love affair with Jagdeo when Indians puffed their chests and blacks cringed.

That wasn't governance. That was drug turf  warfare. That was when law enforcement was outsourced and the finger was given to the ABC countries who wanted to help with the country's security situation.

Now that's almost a decade ago and voters don't care as a new normal has been established - no mo slow fiah mo fiah; and Indians packing. That's why the Indians feel free to unshackle themselves from the psychosis that there is a looming security situation like the Burnham days and the Jagdeos will protect them.

Bai Shaitaan that's old history. Today, it's instagram and facebook and whatsapp....not shortages, KSI and GDF pillaging Indian villages. come into the today's world. Travel with all the beautiful young people who want to see a unified racial country politically minus the rampant corruption of these oligarchs who want to keep Guyana in olden days. like Putin in russia.

I am proud of my Indian heritage and origin and so must Guyanese of all six races.

yuji bhai:

* When an afro speaks proudly of his heritage it's called ethnic pride.

* But when a genuine and authentic East Indian speaks proudly of his heritage that is called RACISM by the DIRTY INDIANS.

* I have said it before---the dirty Indians like Moses and the sycophants who worship him are the most hateful, obnoxious and repugnant human beings on this planet.

yuji bhai:

* But when a genuine and authentic East Indian speaks proudly of his heritage that is called RACISM by the DIRTY INDIANS.

* I have said it before---the dirty Indians like Moses and the sycophants who worship him are the most hateful, obnoxious and repugnant human beings on this planet.

you so much of an indian i guess you is a chatree and a bramin all in one

Hero Bharat????

hahahahahahahaha

Roger Khan writes lurid stories of being passed from man to man every morning in the shower, and every night.

That has the PPP terrified.  No wonder Jagdeo's screams have reached a hysterical pitch where we warns Indians about how bleak life will be under "black man" rule.

The "black man" who scare them are the ones who will stroke their straight hair, and fondle their soft Indo butts before raping them. Why you think this obsession with rape and black men?  JAIL!

He is called an Indian hating racist.

You all like black people like Lizzy who will NEVER refer to herself as a black woman.

I challenge any one to ask her and she will immediately launch into a rant about being a "Guyanese" and that she doesn't concern herself with race.  You all will cheer her.

yuji bhai:

Hey hey hey. Ayo hear dis piece a shit. 

yuji bhai:

Dirty PNC Indians will die of anger and frustration for the next five years.

They are afraid to mention Indian Arrival Day in front of Granger because they will be scolded by their PNC Massa.