Okay guys, this thread is titled "(Guyana) Man of the Year". Cobra is proposing that Dr Dr Dr Bharrat Jagdeo deserves that accolade. Respectfully, I disagree.

I think that Mr Moses V. Nagamootoo deserves the title. The Nagamootoo factor changed the course of Guyana's political history and was responsible for ending the 23-year PPP regime. Since May, the losing PPP has been heaping a mountain of calumny and filth on Mr Nagamootoo, which alone proves that they blame him for their loss of power. 

For his part, Mr Nagamootoo is enduring all the insults and cussing with dignity, choosing not to respond in kind. 

warrior posted:

Id

Were you the keeper of the sperm? Did you keep it warm in your mouth?

If I was she will be making babies like a rabbit  I am no ppp antiman 

So if you kept the sperm in your mouth, she will get pregnant? Baap re baap! Wah rass me ah hear yaso?

That shit in your head is a real pain I keeping the sperms ,it's right at the mouth of my dick you want to check 

Mr. Gilbakka, with all honesty, I had to spotlight Mr. Nagamootoo on some to the most controversial moment leading up to him being the Prime Minister of Guyana. You know we're not giving him man of the year status in a silver platter. Now it's your turn to prove us wrong and shed some light on Moses Nagamootoo.   

Cobra posted:

Mr. Gilbakka, with all honesty, I had to spotlight Mr. Nagamootoo on some to the most controversial moment leading up to him being the Prime Minister of Guyana. You know we're not giving him man of the year status in a silver platter. [No problem. You're entitled to support your nomination.]

Now it's your turn to prove us wrong and shed some light on Moses Nagamootoo.  [I already stated my reason in a few words. No need to add.]