Ok Folks

There are youtube videos of Moses publicly stating that he will never be a Neemakharam.

Guess what, he turned around and became a Neemakharam.

You see folks, Moses should not be trusted.

There are videos of a debate in Parliament where Moses was exposed voting for a pension package. He said that the package rattled his soul yet he was exposed as voting for the package.

When we look at Moses, we see a Grumpy old man and yes he is an old fart and not fit for Presidency.

Time to send Moses off into retirement.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

He would never become a Neemakharam provided they make him president.

Everybody wants to be the president. 

Had he been patient, he would have had his chance.

Look at Moses today, he is the Vice Chairman, yes Vice Chairman of the AFC.

Vice Chairman = Third in line Behind Nigel and Katty.

Serves him right.

We know Kwambe, Yuji & Rev

Practice, Promote & Defend Buggery....

and they Feel Moses Became a Nemakaram

when in Freedom House.....

he Exposed the Roger Khan & Jagdeo Connection.

De Fella Rohee Different,

He cannot tell anyone why his US Visa was Cancelled....

He claim that is US Top Secret.....

As Home Affairs Minister,

Rohee Cock-up-and-scratch....

while the Bandits & Thugs Rob & Murder

And that is the best the PPP can do.

any where ....and anytime.....everyday.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxgiA6W5-3Q

Rohee Dancing and showing we what police can do....

Ok Folks

There are youtube videos of Moses publicly stating that he will never be a Neemakharam.

There are videos of a debate in Parliament where Moses was exposed voting for a pension package. He said that the package rattled his soul yet he was exposed as voting for the package.

When we look at Moses, we see a Grumpy old man and yes he is an old fart and not fit for Presidency.

Between you and Moses, who have contributed more to Guyana?

Ok Folks

The PPP's worst nightmare - Moses.  LOL

Ray

Moses is a politician and this is political discussion forum so we are entitled to comment on Moses as we see fit based on our political views.

The AFC attack from Presidents to Former Presidents and for PPP supporters to attack Moses is fair Game. Moses is free to come here like the good Gerhard does and defend himself.

Ray

Moses is a politician and this is political discussion forum so we are entitled to comment on Moses as we see fit based on our political views.

The AFC attack from Presidents to Former Presidents and for PPP supporters to attack Moses is fair Game. Moses is free to come here like the good Gerhard does and defend himself.

Moses is not the President, nor is he the former President...

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ray

Moses is aspiring to be President. He is fair game.

Ok Folks

That so-called neemakharam Moses is rattling your nerves big time for you to be posting this drivel in the middle of the night. It's so nice that Moses can keep you wide awake at night. Moses is your freebie caffeine.

MmOSES IS THE NEXT pRESIDENT OF gUYANA.

Chief, this will not happen in 100 years. 

and if it happens??

Yuji will take early retirement and head to Florida to join the fight against Castro.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ray

Moses is aspiring to be President. He is fair game.

so you resort to blatant lies like saying the opposition breaking into people houses?

Ok Folks

That so-called neemakharam Moses is rattling your nerves big time for you to be posting this drivel in the middle of the night. It's so nice that Moses can keep you wide awake at night. Moses is your freebie caffeine.

Neemakharam Moses rattling Yuji nerves ? Never.

Moses is like a punching bag, he is like as Rev says, Stale Bread. Fungus grows on it. Moses must be sent into retirement.

He is a disgrace to Guyana and Dr. Jagan's PPP. He is the embodiment of a traitor.

Ok Folks

Neemakharam Moses rattling Yuji nerves ? Never.

Moses is like a punching bag, he is like as Rev says, Stale Bread. Fungus grows on it. Moses must be sent into retirement.

He is a disgrace to Guyana and Dr. Jagan's PPP. He is the embodiment of a traitor.

Dr Jagan's PPP was never corrupt like Jagdeo-Rohee's PPP. It's a badge of honor to be a traitor to an utterly corrupt PPP.

Chief be serious. Are you referring to biblical Moses? Remeber the phrase "Wah rain cyan't full; dew cyan't full"?

SM,

I am speaking about Mr Moses Nagamootoo.

He is qualified to lead our nation and he had the guts to move away from the corrupt bunch at Freedom House.

Mr Nagamootoo do not have to rely on dew his bucket is running over with experience and honesty.

Chief be serious. Are you referring to biblical Moses? Remeber the phrase "Wah rain cyan't full; dew cyan't full"?

SM,

I am speaking about Mr Moses Nagamootoo.

He is qualified to lead our nation and he had the guts to move away from the corrupt bunch at Freedom House.

Mr Nagamootoo do not have to rely on dew his bucket is running over with experience and honesty.

Chief,

I will not be holding my breath waiting for Moses to become president.

Chief, this will not happen in 100 years. 

and if it happens??

Yuji will take early retirement and head to Florida to join the fight against Castro.

You want any help packin? I'll even send you a taxi asap.

Anything can hapopen with a coalation.

Would APNU leaders agree for Noses to be head of a APNU/??? ticket? We know that AFC, a third party cannot win a majority. Most Indians will not vote for APNU with an Afro as the head of the ticket.

and you is one of them,too bad OBAMA is a black man and is responsible for your livelihood and yes the white people vote him in.why a black man can not rule guyana,you do not live there any way.the indian people is running  away to other caribbean country that is being rule by a black man.you have a collie running guyana and the collie is living in a nightmare from crime 

Would APNU leaders agree for Noses to be head of a APNU/??? ticket? We know that AFC, a third party cannot win a majority. Most Indians will not vote for APNU with an Afro as the head of the ticket.

and you is one of them,too bad OBAMA is a black man and is responsible for your livelihood and yes the white people vote him in.why a black man can not rule guyana,you do not live there any way.the indian people is running  away to other caribbean country that is being rule by a black man.you have a collie running guyana and the collie is living in a nightmare from crime 

More weak kaka.

okay you love shit,i get it,you have to the ppp feed you enough