Most of the Guyanese in venezuela are Indians. They are returning home increasingly. The young are also turning up in Orlando and Miami and RH as they reconnect with family in the diaspora also. I have met a few. They speak some creoles but no english and have a hard time. It is the reason they are so reluctant to leave Venezuela...the fear of being other in their own land. Note, Venezuela never accepted their parents. They are on Guyanese passports. I hope the government does not give them a hard time but facilitate their return by giving them documents to live. In Guyana, it is absolutely stupid how identity is established for business. This has to be regularized.

Had to include yourself in it heh? Dude, you crave attention; it's me, me, I, I. Who here to verify your truthfulness? You have and endless stream of useless misinformation. Take it easy, you do not need all the attention.

That Howard grad has been known to fabricate a story for every circumstance. If you tell him about Hitler, he will come up with a story about how he knew the man. 

He may even insinuate that he met the man.

In fact he would say that he helped assassinate him and he didn't commit suicide at all. 

Like you are now so retarded that you have been given a list of pre-drafted lines to post, which you only have to copy and paste ever so often. I noticed that you used those lines before in order to try to insult me. You have finally been unmasked as a moron.

Do you "include" yourself when you make your inane comments? They are on Facebook. I know two families who are looking after their family kids who are now in RH. the I90 corridor where all the Hispanics are migrating to in Florida also have lots of Guyanese especially the more affluent who left Venezuela when things changed. I saw a diary of someone documenting their return to Guyana. It is not my fault you are in the backwoods of cold country that you are unaware what I going on. And who the hell needs attention from the likes of you?

Unfortunately, you are describing yourself. Of course I have a story about Hitler because I am not living in a cocoon and he was a seminal 20th century figure. BTW what genius Jersey Institute turn out that you know of? Howard can list a few dozen.

RiffRaff posted:

Their parents did not do them justice by not teaching them English...or what passes for English

Dude, their parents were busy trying to learn Spanish themselves.   My guess is that they didn't think they would need English. Until perhaps now.

Go to U tube and check guyanese from venezuela. They speak indo-creolese and spanish

Unfortunately, you are describing yourself. Of course I have a story about Hitler because I am not living in a cocoon and he was a seminal 20th century figure. BTW what genius Jersey Institute turn out that you know of? Howard can list a few dozen.

See how you get caught in a trap. How could you possible know Hitler and have stories about him? He died in 1945. How old are you?

I don't know if yuh fuh real..but there are plenty of footage and books bout Hitler, but that's stating the obvious

you fellas must be arguing bout something else

RiffRaff posted:

I don't know if yuh fuh real..but there are plenty of footage and books bout Hitler, but that's stating the obvious

The man claim to have stories about Hitler. What a jackass. 

RiffRaff posted:

He is a jackass. Everyday people, not of that era, are discovering how he lived and aspects of his life we did not know. Yes I have stories...I just read about the mystery of the Amber room...that is a story still to be finished. 

RiffRaff posted:

The man claim to have stories about Hitler. What a jackass. 

Clearly I was born some 25 years after the war so any story I have would be out of the ordinary not often told and which still intrigues us about Hitler.  Why do you not answer why there are neo nazis in the US when the world knew that Hitler was a beast? That is a story, contemporary at that about Hitler; is it not?   You are a very shallow man.

Finally the truth is squeezed out of you, a mere conveyor of 3rd party information. You don't have "stories" but rather like the rest of us, opinions base on what others documented. 

Guyanese born and raised in Venezuela are called "Vene-Guyanese". My friend from Essequibo who is a staunch PPP member and possibly a poster on this forum have nieces and nephews from Venezuela who are now living in Jamaica, Queens.  She told me that the boys and girls gravitated to the Spanish Clubs instead of the Guyanese clubs. She is religious and takes pride in being a Hindu. 

Twenty years ago I met a Guyanese man who moved to NY from Sao Paulo, Brazil. He lived in Brazil for two decades.  I was shocked to learn that they were about 155 Guyanese families living in Sao Paulo.