I am wondering how they were able to remove the pause/break key from my HP laptop. How do they know to give me two cellphone batteries that overheat under normal conditions. How did they make my wireless adapter insensitive to weak wifi signals unless there is a strong signal also. How do they know to make the microphone circuit in my laptop noisy. There is a phase difference of future thoughts and past thoughts as me in the middle and they (the truth) are controlling with this balance or imbalance. The phase is controlling our medications with the chemistry in our bodies. I got it, the phase may be LOVE--intercourse with our souls by god using sodomy. It may be that love was a necessary evil to compensate for the pain of sodomy. Also, when they made vacuum tubes, the filament caused the soul of the Earth pain. Money is at a phase to the sight and thought of mind when you use it to buy something so this may be a primary way of programming control of the physical world. My suspicion is why no one is confirming my paranoid reasoning. But if you all did confirm that you can communicate with an invisible computer, you and I would be accountable for what we do--right? Maybe leave things as they are, there is safety for thoughts and feelings however absurd. When I paid to top up my phone account today at the store, there were take 5 scratch off tickets when a few moments before there was none. Things are manifesting in reality, I guess I have to have patience with those unseen that are in control. 

Have a good night................sense the phase of your eyes now and your thought of someone you love dearly. What state are you in?

Good Night Cnatla (my system emissary)

Tags: phase, LOVE, Money, HP, schizophrenia

Oi Ron hear nuh, you think you got problems AI AI AI banna when you think you got problems, ai ai ai, there's worser banna mucho worser listen, you sittin down?

So, in a month or so I'm heading for eye surgery, is like this. I found a nice nice sex position where my right eye lands right where ...ahem ahem... pretty rose is located. So I'm throwing a plan around in my head, is either me or some demon, but anyway, I'm thinking of having a penis added to where the right eye now sits.

What you think, I got problems much much worser than you? Leh we gaff banna.

Oi Ron hear nuh, you think you got problems AI AI AI banna when you think you got problems, ai ai ai, there's worser banna mucho worser listen, you sittin down?

So, in a month or so I'm heading for eye surgery, is like this. I found a nice nice sex position where my right eye lands right where ...ahem ahem... pretty rose is located. So I'm throwing a plan around in my head, is either me or some demon, but anyway, I'm thinking of having a penis added to where the right eye now sits.

What you think, I got problems much much worser than you? Leh we gaff banna.

It would be very efficient to make one of your eyes a penis but I think you would look offensive, however as a schizophrenic I can see the practicality. It seems you have a very good idea of my state of mind--a state of mind I have to keep in check to remain safe. I guess a vagina is precious like a rose and needed the protection of the rose with its development. What brought us to this human state? I think being human is not gods creation but an implementation to defy god because he is against Krishna. I do have a good feeling about Jesus if I have a right to express that to him with my own way of thinking. Since humans development is a complex time consuming process I can only imagine that the road was difficult for man, especially if god put a hole in him for love. Has anyone of you witnessed love? I think because of love we lose our natural sexual urges and require Viagra for erectile dysfunction due to finding the ass as an object of sexual arousal. I wonder how many women were sodomized by their boyfriends or husbands and has kept it a secret? Those in secret must surely know all about our behaviors and I wonder why we have to have a dialogue still to admit what has occurred in our lives. The television and radio and other electronics like the cell phone remains bonded to reality because man probably knows that god and whoever(truth) would never admit the truth through mental channels like mind reading because they are the source of our limitations and want to remain anonymous. This forces man to continue to use the physical state for communication and development. Mr. Cain, make the effort sexually designed by man because it will keep your body in shape--keep your penis where it is and don't go for any ridiculous surgery.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Oh man, I already set a date. OK I'll have to call and cancel, I need ma soti left right (left right ) where it is. But wait a minute Ron, I wasn't removing anything merely adding another.

It's either your mind is locked onto one thing or someone took advantage of you as a young lad Ron. In your writings there is a pattern, perhaps this is where the problem lies...yes..no?

Oh man, I already set a date. OK I'll have to call and cancel, I need ma soti left right (left right ) where it is. But wait a minute Ron, I wasn't removing anything merely adding another.

It's either your mind is locked onto one thing or someone took advantage of you as a young lad Ron. In your writings there is a pattern, perhaps this is where the problem lies...yes..no?

I think I was raped when I was about six years old and my soul assisted the perpetrator because I think they communicated with her and she was tricked. I heard my father's motorcycle arriving outside the house as I screamed. Did anything happen in 1969 in Guyana because this is the year I was possibly raped. Apollo 11 landed on the moon on July 20, 1969. When I was nine or ten my father bought me an Apollo 11 spacecraft toy for Christmas or my birthday. I was in the USA in 1972 at the age of 9. I am now 52 and was born on March 3, 1963--please explain the pattern in my writings if you kindly can. I sense precaution. On a paranoid note, I think the evil or truth is controlling us with the ratio of light and dark and the money when flipped alters the ratio conveniently for them to change the direction of matter and mind or my body and soul that could negate a function or mathematical operation. I think you can flip the money to reverse conditions--like we can flip the dollar bill to stop the rain. What is SOTI?

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Ron, most of your writings you speak of certain parts especially behinds and sodomy etc. This is the pattern I was looking at, then you show this

"I think I was raped when I was about six years old and my soul assisted the perpetrator because I think they communicated with her and she was tricked. I heard my father's motorcycle arriving outside the house as I screamed"

1st question:    What do you term as rape?   Did someone talk to you, try to tell you something against your belief, or physical?

2nd question:    Ron do you presently in the care of a doctor or ....?

Last..Soti was a word used for the pecker/charlie/penis.  ketch my drift?

Ron, most of your writings you speak of certain parts especially behinds and sodomy etc. This is the pattern I was looking at, then you show this

"I think I was raped when I was about six years old and my soul assisted the perpetrator because I think they communicated with her and she was tricked. I heard my father's motorcycle arriving outside the house as I screamed"

1st question:    What do you term as rape?   Did someone talk to you, try to tell you something against your belief, or physical?

2nd question:    Ron do you presently in the care of a doctor or ....?

Last..Soti was a word used for the pecker/charlie/penis.  ketch my drift?

I term rape as someone forcibly violated sexually. If I was raped it was physically and it was anally. I am under the care of a medical doctor and psychiatrist. Riffraff if it was a woman then she had a penis and it was the antichrist. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

""I think I was raped when I was about six years old and my soul assisted the perpetrator because I think they communicated with her and she was tricked."

So Ron, who is this "her" you speak of, your soul?

Yes I am speaking of my soul or what people may know as IT. I think with the rape she was captured by God. With her people can do things equivalent to magic. I call her Sindus  and they communicate with her and keep her a secret from me

• IMG_20160118_212350: Picture from my lenovo tablet
Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

""I think I was raped when I was about six years old and my soul assisted the perpetrator because I think they communicated with her and she was tricked."

So Ron, who is this "her" you speak of, your soul?

Yes I am speaking of my soul or what people may know as IT. I think with the rape she was captured by God. With her people can do things equivalent to magic. I call her Sindus  and they communicate with her and keep her a secret from me

Your doctor know of this, or ?

Maybe you should keep the aliens as your secret, don't let them in on it, they may be able to look at the real problem that could be holding you back, perhaps you might even meet a nice lady. These ladies don't wanna know their men does hang out with aliens because they know aliens doan have money and their men have to pick up the tab when they go out partying. So doan even think of those alien guys, let them go back to their places.

You doin anymore hip hop tunes deh Ron?

I guess there are a lot of unwritten rules people never told me about because of my innocence. They don't want me making any rules like because I smoke three cigarettes a day, I want you all to smoke three cigarettes a day. I can't set the rule to make the bus arrive when I am waiting for it at that time I am out there. They give us smacks every time at 7:30 pm and they serve us tea--I think that's an Indian thing and Indians arranged that and I am please with that. I guess they have to remain immune from detection because our judgment would alter our perception and we would no longer aspire about the unknown and our certainty with reality would cloud our reasoning because we would no longer be paranoid. I think we had at least 20 inches of snow today in New York and I cannot command God to stop it right now because things have to remain unpredictable to retain the mystery of life--the mystery of life is good and it is the way of nature. There is a mental faculty TEST of space with stress of feelings to control the physical and time but that is being limited to confine our capabilities. Time does not want to change for us so that is why we get old and die and it rains when we are not expecting it to. An example of not being able to change things is that I bought two Lenovo 8 inch tablets, one for my mother and one for me with Android lollypop operating system and there was no application to sort my files like documents and downloads on it. I had to install File Manager from Asus which is in google play for free. Now I can also access the SD card storage and copy files to it. I want my mother to be able to make an electronic file of her book she is writing. It would be hard to explain to her of how to use the tablet but if things were OK, the spirit would be able to recognize her thoughts and automatically apply operation to the device but they (Truth) don't want the mind of man to control the physical--this is against the God who rules us. I don't really mind God, work is good in life for it gives me a sense of accomplishments, but I will make you answer a few questions for the man and me and I don't think we will be pleased with your answers. For instance, what is prejudice for? We are made in your image according to the bible--should we have prejudice? Why does belief and fear of you not limit our scope of our dreams? Would saying your name make you manifest and make you no longer immune from detection?

Ronald Anthony Arjune

I hope Gentle Jesus answer Ron.

I think they say "mind your business" to keep the spirit quiet or IT. This is because they (truth) occupy the space of IT around the physical things. They trained me to mind my business by being aloof to what they do and say and that causes anxiety. Does anyone have an explanation of "Mind your Business?". The error of feeling a current feeling in a different time is a sin that causes action or force and the sin is necessary for the proper functions. With an anxiety attack, I am unable to sin or differentiate two or more feelings simultaneously. It is as if I sense the whole environment as one (1).

If any or you can write a story about your illness or disability or challenges in you life I will pay you $5. See my website for further details. http://www.ronaldarjune.com.

Ronald Anthony Arjune