GINA does the production of the material inside GINA, but Mr. Kwambe produces a fake invoice in OP for the same work that GINA did and ask Lunchman to signs off on it so that a company owne by Julius is paid for SERVICES NOT RENDERED.

When the auditor question the invoice, he is told the work was done externally since parlaiment cut GINA budget, so OP pays for the work.

PPP fraud continues - that is $150,000 more per week for Kwambe.

Does he give Lunchman half?

GINA does the production of the material inside GINA, but Mr. Kwambe produces a fake invoice in OP for the same work that GINA did and ask Lunchman to signs off on it so that a company owne by Julius is paid for SERVICES NOT RENDERED.

When the auditor question the invoice, he is told the work was done externally since parlaiment cut GINA budget, so OP pays for the work.

Kish,

Any source on this or is this just your opinion?

Kish,

The source is his Kakahole.

Kish,

Yes.  Someone in the accounts department in OP.  A PPP person who is disgusted with the tiefing by Kamwbe.  So Nehru can haul his azz.

Kish,

Yes.  Someone in the accounts department in OP.  A PPP person who is disgusted with the tiefing by Kamwbe.  So Nehru can haul his azz.

Sorry Kish, I should have said "documented source". If none is available, we can take this as your opinion.

Kish,

Sorry Kish, I should have said "documented source". If none is available, we can take this as your opinion.

I sell it as I got it, so this PPP gyal must be mad.  I will ask for a photocpy of one of the invoices.