Originally Posted by Vish M:
Farouk in his bent, twisted, warped and corrupted mind elected to "smear" this event.  He did the same for RHEDC Free Tree Giveaways.

How sad indeed!

Farouk wasn't smearing the event. He was smearing the event organizer. The "Engineer" from England who is just a small time hustler in Richmond Hill looking to snitch on any fellow coolie to the FBI for a few hundred bucks

Shaitan, you have anything to do with yearly parade that we may not see one this year?

No I've never been interested in stealing from poor people generally and poor Indian people specifically.

"Community activism" has also never been the source of my daily roti and sardine.

Don't come here and pretend like those dogs on Liberty Avenue are doing anything more than sucking the very lifeblood out of our poor immigrant community while pretending to be "leaders."

Shaitan, you have anything to do with yearly parade that we may not see one this year?

No I've never been interested in stealing from poor people generally and poor Indian people specifically.

"Community activism" has also never been the source of my daily roti and sardine.

Don't come here and pretend like those dogs on Liberty Avenue are doing anything more than sucking the very lifeblood out of our poor immigrant community while pretending to be "leaders."

Why does Guyanese stay so, the PPP is a good example of this.

Originally Posted by Tola:

The PNC dictatorship completely and utterly destroyed the Indian respect for the Rule of Law.

We see the effects of this cultural shift today. Indians view the law as inconveniences to get around or just flat out break.

They also view lawyers and the legal profession as enablers of criminality. Indians somehow truly believe that a good lawyer is one who charges a lot and gets you off no matter how guilty you are and how overwhelming the evidence is against you.

The PNC dictatorship completely and utterly destroyed the Indian respect for the Rule of Law.

We see the effects of this cultural shift today. Indians view the law as inconveniences to get around or just flat out break.

They also view lawyers and the legal profession as enablers of criminality. Indians somehow truly believe that a good lawyer is one who charges a lot and gets you off no matter how guilty you are and how overwhelming the evidence is against you.

Dem Indians sound lil stupidy deh, is a good good ting you an yo cous got dab with a lil tar brush.

Is there any country that got independence from Britain, doing well with inclusion of all its people and a vibrant economy ?  

Yes, the "white" Commonwealths like Australia, Canada, and New Zealand and the Caribbean nations with strong Afro-Saxon elites who maintain some cultural and political hegemony over their mobs.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
Best of luck to Vish and his event. May he be rewarded in the next life   with a head full of hair.

Bhai be careful ..... I got a call from some one who was cussing up and claiming to be Vishnu....

It must be a wrong number .... or the caller was Drunk.

(Shaitan and him jabbing at each other and E calling me ) 

De caller kept talking about abusive wife & getting put-out,  Fulla Man, Masjid, Ed, Albert, Dakta, Hospital and sabotaging de parade.

I tried listened again to de rumblings....and carrying on .....but I realize de caller bruk down and was crying at the end because no funds was received  in 3 weeks......nuff junk mail.....Poor Chap.

Chief if yuh hear anything further leh me know.