Originally Posted by Vish M:

Even Jamaica Hospital, does not "treat" fruit cakes.

Check in to Creedmoore, save society

You're right bai...Jamaica Hospital moreso specializes in the care of women (gynecology in particular)

dem boys r spreaders of old wives tail eh

LMAO

Yep. Dem Jamaica Hospital doctor bais dem sure know how to spread dem wives' tails chap

shut ya stink cyat Worm

Official Parade Rules:

The parade rules according to the Phagwah Parade Committee:

• There shall be no alcohol drinking; Aunty Kneerust and she man worm are screwed
  • There shall be no super-soaker; bring a change of panties Aunty Kneerust
  • Powder and dye are restricted to the Smokey Oval Park and formation point;
  • Only religious songs (Phagwah Songs and Chowtals) are to be sung; No Backballing Aunty Kneerust yuh Worm
  • Participants should either be in front or at the back of the Floats, and not at the side;
  • No political banner is allowed on the Parade route or at the Smokey Oval Park;
  • No one must throw any abrac or powder on Police Officers.
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:

shut ya stink cyat Worm

Official Parade Rules:

The parade rules according to the Phagwah Parade Committee:

• There shall be no alcohol drinking; Aunty Kneerust and she man worm are screwed
  • There shall be no super-soaker; bring a change of panties Aunty Kneerust
  • Powder and dye are restricted to the Smokey Oval Park and formation point;
  • Only religious songs (Phagwah Songs and Chowtals) are to be sung; No Backballing Aunty Kneerust yuh Worm
  • Participants should either be in front or at the back of the Floats, and not at the side;
  • No political banner is allowed on the Parade route or at the Smokey Oval Park;
  • No one must throw any abrac or powder on Police Officers.

ANTIMAN STINGA you want dem Boys Buss yuh Battie pun Mon Repos Seawall again, go look for dem cause Uncle Nehru refused yuh money to Buss yuh Batty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Cobra, Let me handle BATTY BOY STINGA!!  Since he little he like KAAACK!!!

What de ass does happen to you soon morning, eh? Look, I will be there since I'm not working. So if I see you, make sure you're on your best behaviour. Or else....

Abee gun have a few but not at the Parade. WE must hide from Stinga we dont want to be seen wid no BATTY BOY!!

What de ass does happen to you soon morning, eh? Look, I will be there since I'm not working. So if I see you, make sure you're on your best behaviour. Or else....

Abee gun have a few but not at the Parade. WE must hide from Stinga we dont want to be seen wid no BATTY BOY!!

I just don't get it it with you an freaky. Ayuh two rass doan like one another at all. God forbid if y'all reach each other in real life.

I dont deal with a BATTY BOY and day AHOLE needs to get civilized. Or he can tek he big house and fancy car and push dat up his ASS!!!!

Oi Nehru I heard something bout you agin.Hear nuh.

I heard you been drinkin in a bar the other nite and saw two β€œgirls of size” (as Political Correctness now requires us to say) by the bar.

Both of the girls spoke with a very strong brogue accent and, making assumptions as you tend to do...about their origins, you introduced yourself to them and asked if they were both from Scotland?"

I hear one of dem girls screamed out at you, "WALES you idiot!"

Soon after you apologized and said, β€œSorry. Are you two whales from Scotland?”

I hear you received a sound trashin. Dat true?

I heard you been drinkin in a bar the other nite and saw two β€œgirls of size” (as Political Correctness now requires us to say) by the bar.

Both of the girls spoke with a very strong brogue accent and, making assumptions as you tend to do...about their origins, you introduced yourself to them and asked if they were both from Scotland?"

Soon after you apologized and said, β€œSorry. Are you two whales from Scotland?”

Yes Bhai, a good Cutrass we does call it.  Yuh want beat me up too, come on down

Nahhh, Iman doan pick pon ole people dem, I like some sorta opposition make it worthwhile me gettin outta bed dat day.

Chicken!  Chicken!!

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:

hey kak_jandhi bandit, a sendin all mih fullah frens tuh dis event fuh feed yuh nuff nuff fullahman milk. yuh kaffee gwine be suh sweet gyal

Strap yourself with Explosives and come, you are one of those!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is one one of the most dumbest and most reckless post I've ever seen in a long time. Do you think before you write?

Folks,

The E-Invite said it all.

RHEDC is hosting a Phagwah Mela on Saturday March 7 from 3 PM.

This was done as the Hindu Leadership has failed the community as they are still pursuing their EGOs.

After the SupremeCourt hearing on Monday that failed to bring a resolution, RHEDC elected to protect the IndoCaribbean cultural experience. 

We secure a suitable site; Maha Lakshmi Mandir 121-15 101st Ave, Richmond Hill NY 11419.

We then secure permission from NYPD for "Public Assembly" and "Sound Permit". This was done last nite.

We now have the official permission to blast this Flyer as it is an official Event with blessings from the "warring fractions".

There will be NO Parade on Sunday, March 8th as the legal matter is still unresolved in the Supreme Court.

PS

Farouk in his bent, twisted, warped and corrupted mind elected to "smear" this event.  He did the same for RHEDC Free Tree Giveaways.

How sad indeed!

Vish M

As Chief said....Vishnu means well but when he open hi mouth he spoil things.

I avoided this thread because Vishnu & Shaitan got into some unnecessary personal mud slinging.

Use of Prozac ..... Jamaica Hospital Doctor.....Fruit Cake...and Pata-Cake.

but I guess..... that is what floats their Boat.

Vishnu was asked a simple Question about if Pandit Ramlal is running a Phagwa Parade.

Vishnu said some very disrespectful things about This Respectable Pandit which should not be repeated.

Then Vishnu went on to Boast that he do not need Pandit ....

he have De Imam and President of the 127th Street Masjid coming to his Phagwa Celebrations at the Mandir on Saturday.

Vishnu if you do not need the Pandit that's your business,

If the Imam and President joining you...again that's your Business ......

but why would you want to Attack the Most Senior and Respected Pandit in the Community on this very special Occasion.

September [1)