Historical tours of Prime Minister residence continue

– Vreed-en-Hoop and Diamond Secondary students tour Prime Minister’s Official Residence

– school tours part of the 52nd Independence Anniversary

Students of Vreed-en-Hoop and Diamond Secondary Schools were given a tour of the Prime Minister’s Official Residence, Main Street, Georgetown as part of the 52nd Independence Anniversary.

Following a video presentation and a brief historical background on the origin of the 150 years old residence Sita Nagamootoo, wife of Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo then guided the Third and Fourth form students around the building.

Mrs. Nagamootoo a former headmistress, used the opportunity to encourage the students to focus on their studies

Pamphlets and two books written by Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo with several other items containing information on the Prime Minister’s Residence were presented to the students and teachers.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo told the students that as the future leaders of the country, he hopes that they will become more motivated and determined after the visit.

Students touring the building of the Prime Minister.

Mrs. Nagamootoo handing over pamphlets to Vreed-en-hoop student.

Mrs. Sita Nagamootoo briefing the students of Vreed-en-hoop Secondary on the history of the Prime Minister Residence.

The tour is to educate and motivate school children that they can be whatever they want in life. Moses gave many years of his life to politics to achieve the position of Prime Minister. 

Moses spent many days sharing the rum bottle with Sir Gilbakka.

Were you the waiter?  

Prashad, you are getting messed up on GNI now. You have become a derailer and bias with your opinions. Jagen used to drink piss in rum bottle too. What's the big deal? Boy, you are a real ***kery. 

THE NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG PARASITE AND DISGRACE TO HUMANITY SOLD EVERYTHING HE CHERISH FOR A FREE GOVT HOUSE AND SUV!! WHERE ON EARTH CAN YOU FIND ANOTHER DESPICABLE LOW LIFE LIKE THAT?????????????????????????????????????

Cool yourself with cold water, boy.   Stan easy in Trump country, nah.  

shut yuh poke

Thought  you are fasting Bro.

Moses like he playing Tamil Kim IL Sung in Guyana now. 

Moses has been quite and is waiting on his next order from Congress Place to bark for the PNC in parliament. Very sad to see what how he reduced himself to the equivalent of a yard dog.

Sita looks and carries herself with dignity and should be commended. Same for first lady Sandra.