Rev, I did not know that you have such a great taste in Indian movie songs. Keep it up Bhaya.

Yuji bhai:

The great reggae star Bob Marley said in one of his songs, "one good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."

Good Music(not the crap/noise they play today) is heavenly yuji--it heals you--it calms the mind--it cleanses the soul--it soothes you---good music is love.

RE: INDIAN MUSIC

The Rev has an eclectic taste in music---but I love the old time Indian music---I dont understand a word---but that's the beauty of good music from any culture---its not the words---it's the magic---the sensation---the connection with the mind and the soul.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Hope you folks enjoyed the Rev's taste in music--I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to Indian music.

Rass, DEn Abee two shouls knack couple Guinness and listen to some oldies. Guinness does get you horny suh yuh gun kill two birds with one stone.

Oh rass. Yuh planning to seduce the Rev. PJ gon get jealous if he see this. 

Originally Posted by Amral:

Rev someone posted your first clip a few years ago and I had a good laugh , I still enjoy it, the guy was mouthing off the words perfectly.

amral bhai:

Good to know you have a refreshing sense of humor--that's a trait that's missing from many here---I also had a hearty laugh when I first viewed "Shall we dance ?"

By the way amral--this video was posted in the "affair thread"----send it to niece if you dont want to yield to temptation.