D2 has morals and is NOT a SHAMELESS HO like you. You are a Namakaram Crabdaag who suck the blood of the POOR and helpless. Coming here like a PNc Parasite looking for blood to suck. You can never be like D2. He has HONOR, you have NONE!!!

You have no clue what you are talking about,you should refrain from accusing individuals of not having "HONOR" "MORALS".. ETC..

Just a regular "Babbler" who adds nothing to any conversation.

OK I will give it a rest but in the future be careful how you communicate with Uncle Nehru!!!!!!!!

Bhai,you will you will have a change of mind,if i am known.

Meh gun tell Birdy yuh rude to Uncle nehru.

The chap is in paradise and enjoying life in Guyana. 

I heard. Brazilian Babes all in a row.

OK I will give it a rest but in the future be careful how you communicate with Uncle Nehru!!!!!!!!

Bhai,you will you will have a change of mind,if i am known.

Meh gun tell Birdy yuh rude to Uncle nehru.

You confusion me r@ss,who is this Birdy ??

Ah know waan used to post here with a nick ending with "man" Bird is in front.

Talking bout duh "Pepsi" was me good friend and waan a me family had wholesale Liquor Store in Annadale market Street plus jine fambly from Courbane Park.

D2 got insights,

the low achievers "they know who they are" on GNI,with their derogatory name calling,kept him away from posting.

You're no different from those you criticize for name calling.

Gilly,

sometimes you got to fight fire with fire,read some of that fella current post,he was always attacking D2.

I will be clear that goes to him,and no one else.

D2 got insights,

the low achievers "they know who they are" on GNI,with their derogatory name calling,kept him away from posting.

Gilly,

sometimes you got to fight fire with fire,read some of that fella current post,he was always attacking D2.

D2 juss din like East Indians. And on a forum where the majority are Hindus, the representatives of the Indo ppl, he was no match for them. 

Iz a good ting he leff, he was loosing he self.

This is no great insight, whenever a republican president is elected invariably cuts to healthcare,entitlements programs will happen followed by increased spending for military and tax breaks for the wealthy.  The buffon only regurgitated what is already the norm. 

Dumbass as usual!. I did not speak to her specifically about health care cuts. I directed her attention to research funding in areas of NIH that was sure to come under the knife that she is familiar with.

I am not seer but deduced that possibility from the fact that Trump is a nativist prick who sees foreign aid...any kind, as not in his interest. The two of you do share a lot in common...grandiose sense of self-importance and competency when you are both transparently loudmouthed huskers.

D2 got insights,

Gilly,

D2 juss din like East Indians. And on a forum where the majority are Hindus, the representatives of the Indo ppl, he was no match for them. 

I do not like old, decrepit, racist, lungeras like you who cannot but project their disease on others. I have always affirmed that there is but one human species and that the idea of race is biologically nonsensical. It is ascribing to phenotype, and mistakenly so,  social or cultural belief systems build on prejudices.  Stupid people like you subscribe to that notion, not me. You are a long time advocate of segregation based on race in Guyana. Every long time member should remember your posting of your supposed party platform here in the late nineties advocating an Indian only state in Guyana.  Now you have an idiot follower in Persaud.

D2 got insights,

Gilly,

I do not like old, decrepit, racist, lungeras like you who cannot but project their disease on others. I have always affirmed that there is but one human species and that the idea of race is biologically nonsensical. It is ascribing to phenotype, and mistakenly so,  social or cultural belief systems build on prejudices.  Stupid people like you subscribe to that notion, not me. You are a long time advocate of segregation based on race in Guyana. Every long time member should remember your posting of your supposed party platform here in the late nineties advocating an Indian only state in Guyana.  Now you have an idiot follower in Persaud.

Thought you left this forum. No one paid attention to you on the other forums? You must have been one miserable soul and a lonely dude? Welcome back D2..aka Stormbrom..aka Danyel...aka ??????

Since you ask, I come and go as I damn well choose. As for being lonely and miserable...my suggestion is that you relocate from being at the end of a runway. It damages your brain cell so the mean and nasty aspects of your personality dominates. Your mother could not have made you with that disgusting a character.  Also, answering a post does not mean I am back. My average here was about 20 posts a day. This is my 4th in three months. 

I read this board every other day or so but it is quite sad that the heavy load of making sense and maintain some resemblance of coherency here is left to Django, Gilbaka and a few others.  Practically everyone else is tired of the pervasive mediocrity that predominates from the rest of you. The need to you specifically is for you to upgrade your Ginko or whatever brain food you are on. Your underperformance is showing!

Since you ask, I come and go as I damn well choose. As for being lonely and miserable...my suggestion is that you relocate from being at the end of a runway. It damages your brain cell so the mean and nasty aspects of your personality dominates. Your mother could not have made you with that disgusting a character.  Also, answering a post does not mean I am back. My average here was about 20 posts a day. This is my 4th in three months. 

I read this board every other day or so but it is quite sad that the heavy load of making sense and maintain some resemblance of coherency here is left to Django, Gilbaka and a few others.  Practically everyone else is tired of the pervasive mediocrity that predominates from the rest of you. The need to you specifically is for you to upgrade your Ginko or whatever brain food you are on. Your underperformance is showing!

I knew that once the piwari took effect, you would be back.

Dumbass as usual!. I did not speak to her specifically about health care cuts. I directed her attention to research funding in areas of NIH that was sure to come under the knife that she is familiar with.

I am not seer but deduced that possibility from the fact that Trump is a nativist prick who sees foreign aid...any kind, as not in his interest. The two of you do share a lot in common...grandiose sense of self-importance and competency when you are both transparently loudmouthed huskers.

You are merely regurgitating the norms of a republican presidency, congress and senate.  No accolades should be given for stating the obvious, that is all I am saying. 

D2 got insights,

Gilly,

After 20 odd years, I know what could bring u back.

"lungera" that is a new one for u. U feeding at the bottom these days.

See u qouting history. Twenty years ago u fought with everyone on this BB. U boast of chasing people away from here. No one could present a commentary without u cutting up the person rather than the person's opinion. In those days everyone was impressed with ur verbose. I too. But now, bruddah, like old age meking u stupid. It happens to some old people. 

U do agree u have gotten older after those 20 years on here providing not even alertnative facts but instead fake intellegence.

And surprising enough, just reading this thread you have admirers.

Last edited by seignet

You are merely regurgitating the norms of a republican presidency, congress and senate.  No accolades should be given for stating the obvious, that is all I am saying. 

You are speaking through your rear as usual. NIH has been in expansion mode for almost two decades.  No republican ever cut into its budget much less cut so deeply with specific intent to castrate its research institutes that aids  or cooperates with other nations in their research or its direct research into exotic diseases. At the next ebola outbreak or any asian or flu  or a tropical disease like zica the world will not be able to respond or anticipate as well as it did in the past since these research centers would be crippled. What you are saying is the usual complete nonsense your facile brain concocts like Trump on his 3 am tweets.

The PNC boys who are no longer on payroll are all spying.

And I guess you are here biding time while sharpening pencils and practicing on your kneepads so you can best serve the PPP boys and all for free! You are a  pretentious twit whose intellectual output is in inverse proportion to your numerous stupid comments and could be deemed a fair measure of it. I do not know what you have to show for all this yammering about going to the best schools. You just do the daily PPP "double trouble toil and bubble" chant minus the full compliment of your two other sisters. And no, I did not misquote the incantation. I expect you to get that wrong as well and so crafted the chant as you would...dunce!

Let me go on record and say that I like having folks like D2 on board. He has a boatload of information that one can benefit from.

The man is an atheist. U rather believe him than the Bible?

The world's major religion is no religion. Most can see through the lies and know fully well that in the halls of the sacred places are where most of the evil of the world concocted not to mention that in the name of faith is how most of the evil in the world rationalized and  expressed.  Believe your myths if you may.