Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by Mara:

For  years the man has  been  gnawing his  way to an early  grave and  even his serious heart condition was never a deterrent. Why would anyone  bother  to engage  snipers and  high power  rifles  when a sumptuous  buffet would  suffice?  

It's somehow connected with the items that men dressed in police uniforms took away from the car. How did they know what to look for and what to take away? It was not a random act, but one well planned and executed.

Man, you and  the  Kid are  reading  too much of Sherlock Holmes! As I said  before , why  would  anyone go  to  such length to plan   and  execute   an  elaborate hit in  broad  day light,  in  an  area of open  fields, on  a  moving  target in  a bullet  proof  armor  plated  vehicle, when  there  was ham & bacon in  abundance   at  the  buffet table? The vices of Henry Greene makes  him  such  an easy target for assassination by  far less sophisticated method than the one  you  and the  Kid are  advancing. The man  had  a  weakness for women  and  food that  would  make  him a sitting  duck for  the dumbest f^%*!     

Originally Posted by Guyanese4eva:
Originally Posted by kidmost:

Kid...you kidding or?

Dude my reliable source is always accurate. The man's wheels were shot out which caused his accident and death. The Police were on the scene almost immediately to remove contents from his vehicle. Official reports will state we was under the influence of alcohol or he had a heart attack. It was an ambush. He is a stupid man, he (was forced to) retire in April this year, in addition to rape charges and other accusations which would have materialized into more charges, he should have known he would be a target and be more careful and cautious.

Dude, you are doing a conspiracy theorist a la Henry on us. I believe the PPP are indeed not impartial to murder if it preserve their status at the helm of the state and will say they have done so a number of times accruing kill rates in the hundreds. However, this man drove his truck into a car. It was his fault either because he had a heart attack or some kind of seizure. His car is still there and so is his body so the contents of his vehicle is of little significance.

It is not a conspiracy theory, the man was assassinated. Now who dunnit it is another question ? In Guyana,when you livin large shit can come from any direction. Many people had axe to grind with HG but one thing is certain , the man's wheels were shot at which caused the vehicle to veer and speed into other vehicle. I supposed people believe the man voluntarily took an early retirement in April this year !

Kidmost ..you are too much into fiction . A little help from basic science will illustrate your inaccurate conspiracy theory . If the wheels were shot out , the vehicle would decrease in speed due to deflation of the tires and an automatic reflex by the driver to hit the brakes . The vehicle would have most likely rolled over due to the high center of gravity , rapid decrease in momentum ( p=mv , f= ma as well as the kinematics equations will tell you that his vehicle would have slowed or toppled / rolled over .

I fully agree with Stormborn that the driver could have suffered a heart attack or seizure except that I would expand that differential to include pulmonary embolus , syncope , hypoglycemia, carotid hypersenitivity and simply falling asleep at the wheel .It further makes sense that any of those conditions are possible when you consider this man's body habitus .A further complicating trigger in addition to the above causes could have been medication interactions ..if he was taking nitrates along with an alpha blocker and was a user of viagra , then he was already predisposed to a hypotensive state.

Any of these conditions would cause lapse of consciousness and the resulting heavy foot on the gas pedal causing a sudden acceleration which in conjunction with the torque would cause sudden swerving and greatly increased speed.

dude you can work out all the formulas you want , like many people in key positions of power in Guyana they know they are targets at any given time. A trained man like Henry would speed up if his tires are shot to get out of range of any possible shooter hence , his vehicle was veering all over the road while it was increasing speed . If he suffered a heart attack why would the vehicle be seen and though being driven by someone under the influence alcohol or drugs instead of someone dead over the wheel ? Listen anyone can believe what they want to believe but I tell yo it will come out sooner or latter that Greene was hit so lets leave it at that . Now who put the hit on him is a question !

Henry Greene died from a fractured spine not heart attack nor drug alcohol or any other means you guys think . He died from fractured spine as result of the vehicle rolling over end of story - the wheels were shot at and he lost control trying to speed up and drive away from a direct hit .

Originally Posted by TI:

Reliable rumor has it that is was the work of Al Quada because Greene had a copy of the insulting Islamic film in his SUV. 

ha ha ha ! now we know whu dunnit ! bannas Guyana is becoming like the Wild Wild West. Soon all Guyanese gon be walking round packed like gunslingers ! and all dem rass who ah cant believe it betta believe it . Guyana has had no commander in chief in 16 years .

Kid...you kidding or?

Dude my reliable source is always accurate. The man's wheels were shot out which caused his accident and death. The Police were on the scene almost immediately to remove contents from his vehicle. Official reports will state we was under the influence of alcohol or he had a heart attack. It was an ambush. He is a stupid man, he (was forced to) retire in April this year, in addition to rape charges and other accusations which would have materialized into more charges, he should have known he would be a target and be more careful and cautious.

Dude, you are doing a conspiracy theorist a la Henry on us. I believe the PPP are indeed not impartial to murder if it preserve their status at the helm of the state and will say they have done so a number of times accruing kill rates in the hundreds. However, this man drove his truck into a car. It was his fault either because he had a heart attack or some kind of seizure. His car is still there and so is his body so the contents of his vehicle is of little significance.

It is not a conspiracy theory, the man was assassinated. Now who dunnit it is another question ? In Guyana,when you livin large shit can come from any direction. Many people had axe to grind with HG but one thing is certain , the man's wheels were shot at which caused the vehicle to veer and speed into other vehicle. I supposed people believe the man voluntarily took an early retirement in April this year !

Kidmost ..you are too much into fiction . A little help from basic science will illustrate your inaccurate conspiracy theory . If the wheels were shot out , the vehicle would decrease in speed due to deflation of the tires and an automatic reflex by the driver to hit the brakes . The vehicle would have most likely rolled over due to the high center of gravity , rapid decrease in momentum ( p=mv , f= ma as well as the kinematics equations will tell you that his vehicle would have slowed or toppled / rolled over .

I fully agree with Stormborn that the driver could have suffered a heart attack or seizure except that I would expand that differential to include pulmonary embolus , syncope , hypoglycemia, carotid hypersenitivity and simply falling asleep at the wheel .It further makes sense that any of those conditions are possible when you consider this man's body habitus .A further complicating trigger in addition to the above causes could have been medication interactions ..if he was taking nitrates along with an alpha blocker and was a user of viagra , then he was already predisposed to a hypotensive state.

Any of these conditions would cause lapse of consciousness and the resulting heavy foot on the gas pedal causing a sudden acceleration which in conjunction with the torque would cause sudden swerving and greatly increased speed.

dude you can work out all the formulas you want , like many people in key positions of power in Guyana they know they are targets at any given time. A trained man like Henry would speed up if his tires are shot to get out of range of any possible shooter hence , his vehicle was veering all over the road while it was increasing speed . If he suffered a heart attack why would the vehicle be seen and though being driven by someone under the influence alcohol or drugs instead of someone dead over the wheel ? Listen anyone can believe what they want to believe but I tell yo it will come out sooner or latter that Greene was hit so lets leave it at that . Now who put the hit on him is a question !

Henry Greene died from a fractured spine not heart attack nor drug alcohol or any other means you guys think . He died from fractured spine as result of the vehicle rolling over end of story - the wheels were shot at and he lost control trying to speed up and drive away from a direct hit .

Kiddo;

I am no  medical  expert but  from  my  limited  First  Aid  training of  yesteryear, I find  the argument advanced  by Guyanese4eva more  convincing  and  plausible than  your  Sherlock Holmes theory of an  assassination. In   cases  of   Myocardial  Infraction ( Heart Attack) or Apoplexy  (Stroke) death  is seldom  instantaneous and are more often  resulted  in  sudden loss of muscular control, diminution or loss of sensation and consciousness. While  the Autopsy may  state the   primary  cause  of  death as  a  broken  back, a  heart  attack  or  stroke, resulting from  Greene's  well  established chronic heart  condition  is more   likely  the  underlying  factor behind  the  accident.  

Kid...you kidding or?

Kiddo;

I am no  medical  expert but  from  my  limited  First  Aid  training of  yesteryear, I find  the argument advanced  by Guyanese4eva more  convincing  and  plausible than  your  Sherlock Holmes theory of an  assassination. In   cases  of   Myocardial  Infraction ( Heart Attack) or Apoplexy  (Stroke) death  is seldom  instantaneous and are more often  resulted  in  sudden loss of muscular control, diminution or loss of sensation and consciousness. While  the Autopsy may  state the   primary  cause  of  death as  a  broken  back, a  heart  attack  or  stroke, resulting from  Greene's  well  established chronic heart  condition  is more   likely  the  underlying  factor behind  the  accident.  

Excellent response MARA ! I'm impressed . I should have added stroke to the differential . A transient ischemic attack could also have been a possibility . I did a little search and found that Henry Green was hospitalized for " collapsing " and chest pains earlier this year in April along with a previous hospitalization . His PMH ( past medical history ) does show a predisposition to ischemia / possible vasovagal syncope/ loss of consciousness.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....r%E2%80%99s-funeral/

Kiddo;

Excellent response MARA ! I'm impressed . I should have added stroke to the differential . A transient ischemic attack could also have been a possibility . I did a little search and found that Henry Green was hospitalized for " collapsing " and chest pains earlier this year in April along with a previous hospitalization . His PMH ( past medical history ) does show a predisposition to ischemia / possible vasovagal syncope/ loss of consciousness.

Kiddo has joined the band of GNI wannabe fiction writers.  Everything that happen in Guyana is a product of a massive conspiracy and they ignore the little tid-bit strands which could unravel their grand illusions.  They go into irrational rants, shouts and screams hoping to make their fiction fact.

Kiddo is here in NY busy flipping RE deals yet he knows what happen in West Dem.  All the witnesses, no one heard any gun shots, no one mentioned the vehicle tyres being shredded out, yet this is their lead.

Green had serious health problems and, over the past six months, have lapse at his wheel twice but caught himself before incident.

This has all the signs for an accident where the drivers lost control for whatever reason.  We may point fingers to the GoG for not taking his license, but that's a who other story.  The main blame lies with the man himself for driving knowing he has such problems.  I'm sure, had he requested, the GoG would have given him a full-time driver, especially for long trips.

It's very sad that a little 10 yr old lost her life for this lack of care and judgement.

Originally Posted by Prashad:

Greene was alive at the scene of the accident.  He tried getting up with his hands.  Lewis was strong enough a few month back to be on Benschop radio for over one hour answering questions.  Although he did not disclose anything confidential.

And your point is ??? If you payed at least a bit of attention to the basic concepts explained in this thread , you would realise that instant death is not a requirement of a neurocardiogenic or caridac event . Greene was alive , yes , but he could have suffered any of the conditions I mentioned or a stroke as mentioned by Mara .( Transient ischemic attack also seems very likely ) .

We could even add Carotid Stenosis to the differential which has a typical presentation of Syncope ( fainting ) , Angina ( pain , esp chest pain ) and Dyspnea ( shortness of breath )  . 

With the case of Lewis , yes he could have answered questions a few months back  , but he sufffered severe nephropathy which is heavy predisposition to a cardiac event .

Could foul play have still be involved ? It could be possible , however the scenarios posited here do not make sense to any educated / reasonable / logical mind . 

Kiddo;

Kiddo has joined the band of GNI wannabe fiction writers.  Everything that happen in Guyana is a product of a massive conspiracy and they ignore the little tid-bit strands which could unravel their grand illusions.  They go into irrational rants, shouts and screams hoping to make their fiction fact.

Kiddo is here in NY busy flipping RE deals yet he knows what happen in West Dem.  All the witnesses, no one heard any gun shots, no one mentioned the vehicle tyres being shredded out, yet this is their lead.

Green had serious health problems and, over the past six months, have lapse at his wheel twice but caught himself before incident.

This has all the signs for an accident where the drivers lost control for whatever reason.  We may point fingers to the GoG for not taking his license, but that's a who other story.  The main blame lies with the man himself for driving knowing he has such problems.  I'm sure, had he requested, the GoG would have given him a full-time driver, especially for long trips.

It's very sad that a little 10 yr old lost her life for this lack of care and judgement.

It is indeed very sad that the little child lost her life in this incident . An angel was taken from her parents . So Sad .

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Greene was reported to be driving erratically before speeding up according to witnesses.

This is a likely indication that he might have observed an ambush attempt and  made an effort to escape his assassins. They then shot at his tires since they were aware that he drove a bullet proof car.

It's a likely indication you are suffering from a rush of shit to the head.

Henry Greene is probably decaying already. AFC boys wanted to invoke Greene's spirit and ask him what secrets he took to his grave about the PPP that the AFC can use to incriminate them for corruption. They use them rookies like GR and the NA hyenas to come up with this crazy-ass theory and call it corrective representation in government. Ha ha ha...whe this boy Nehru deh?

Guyanese4eva, Greene was a three hundred pounds man yet he had the strenght at the accident scene to try to lift his upper body up with his hands. If he was so injured and if he was having a heart attack how then was he able to life most of his three hundred pound upper body off of the ground for several minutes. That is a feat that even you and Sri "Iron Man" Chinmoy would find hard to do.

I dont know where you got that account of Greene's physical state post MVA ( motor vehicle accident ) . The picture below shows a seriously delirious , possibly confused post ictal state of the deceased .

"post ictal" . . . huh??? Running out of 'medical terminology' to impress, I seee.

Dude, i seriously hope you are not a doctor

"post ictal" . . . huh??? Running out of 'medical terminology' to impress, I seee.

Dude, i seriously hope you are not a doctor

He could have had a seizure ...hence post ictal .  Im sorry I didnt mean to try to impress anyone . I don't understand why you make everything personal . This is the terminology that I am versed in . It doesnt take any effort and certainly not meant to impress . Again , not sure why u saw the need to make the issue personal ..

Kid...you kidding or?

Kiddo;

Going way back to the 1970's when Burnham was Prez, every Govt official facing legitimate or trumped up charges were admitted to hosiptal for illness and I shit you not. Henry Greene started facing a lot of pressure from many corners during the past few years. There have been many executions , assassinations etc in Guyana none of which required elaborate planning. When one knows the habits of their target the process of executing a hit becomes very easy. Now lets face it , here you have a commissioner of police who knew everything about everyone and everything - good bad ugly and indifferent, in short he had the tabs on who is who and aint no one. Charges against him began to come in all at the same time, including accusations which exceeded statutes of limitations. The courts in Guyana decided not to arrest him and bring him before the court on any of the charges including the alleged rape charge and he was forced to take early retirement. Given all this do you think for a second the GPF, Govt, Examiner's office are going to divulge the facts to a Humpty Dumpty Expat or even the local Guyanese Twiddle Dees and Twiddle Dum'bs ? Bharrat Jagdeo said he knows who killed Sat and family yet, he cant tell you who dunnit ! This is Guyana bai ....one does not need to create conspiracy theories because there are not , these are realities in Guyana . This is how Guyana is today, 'The Man Who Knew Too Much' is always a possible target.

No he was not 300 lbs he was more around 260lbs most was fat. Dude the guy's back was already fractured , legs paralyzed but in his state of pain and shock his survival instincts gave his upper body strength. Amazing how survival instincts work when facing grave danger especially bodily injury. The story of Guyanese is they believe what they choose to believe. They dont want to think HG was hit. I dont want to say I said so but in a short while you will see some more similar hits as this in Guyana - it's called house cleaning !

Going way back to the 1970's when Burnham was Prez, every Govt official facing legitimate or trumped up charges were admitted to hosiptal for illness and I shit you not. Henry Greene started facing a lot of pressure from many corners during the past few years. There have been many executions , assassinations etc in Guyana none of which required elaborate planning. When one knows the habits of their target the process of executing a hit becomes very easy. Now lets face it , here you have a commissioner of police who knew everything about everyone and everything - good bad ugly and indifferent, in short he had the tabs on who is who and aint no one. Charges against him began to come in all at the same time, including accusations which exceeded statutes of limitations. The courts in Guyana decided not to arrest him and bring him before the court on any of the charges including the alleged rape charge and he was forced to take early retirement. Given all this do you think for a second the GPF, Govt, Examiner's office are going to divulge the facts to a Humpty Dumpty Expat or even the local Guyanese Twiddle Dees and Twiddle Dum'bs ?Bharrat Jagdeo said he knows who killed Sat and family yet, he cant tell you who dunnit ! This is Guyana bai ....one does not need to create conspiracy theories because there are not , these are realities in Guyana . This is how Guyana is today, 'The Man Who Knew Too Much' is always a possible target.

All of  that and  still not a cup of dhall much less  a hill of beans! There  is no  disputing  the  fact  that  Henry  Greene  could  have been  the  target of a  hit by  any number  of individuals or entities  and  perhaps justifiably so. However  even  an amateur would come  up  with  alternatives that  are far less  complicated and  risky  than a  sniper in  broad  daylight in open space, on a fast moving target.

I  believe  most  discerning folks would know that what  Bharrat  Jagdeo was  alluding to when  he said  those  words,  was  who  were actually  the  master mind  or intellectual  authors behind  the  assassination  and not necessarily the trigger men.   

Kid...you kidding or?

Kiddo;

Going way back to the 1970's when Burnham was Prez, every Govt official facing legitimate or trumped up charges were admitted to hosiptal for illness and I shit you not. Henry Greene started facing a lot of pressure from many corners during the past few years. There have been many executions , assassinations etc in Guyana none of which required elaborate planning. When one knows the habits of their target the process of executing a hit becomes very easy. Now lets face it , here you have a commissioner of police who knew everything about everyone and everything - good bad ugly and indifferent, in short he had the tabs on who is who and aint no one. Charges against him began to come in all at the same time, including accusations which exceeded statutes of limitations. The courts in Guyana decided not to arrest him and bring him before the court on any of the charges including the alleged rape charge and he was forced to take early retirement. Given all this do you think for a second the GPF, Govt, Examiner's office are going to divulge the facts to a Humpty Dumpty Expat or even the local Guyanese Twiddle Dees and Twiddle Dum'bs ? Bharrat Jagdeo said he knows who killed Sat and family yet, he cant tell you who dunnit ! This is Guyana bai ....one does not need to create conspiracy theories because there are not , these are realities in Guyana . This is how Guyana is today, 'The Man Who Knew Too Much' is always a possible target.

Hey Kidmost , I stated in one of my responses that foul play could still be possible so no need to convince me of that possibility . My responses were merely to point out that the assertion by you and others that lack of instanteous death ruled out a medical cause is an incorrect premise . Given my terminology , I hoped you would have gathered that I was speaking from an area of expertise and not from the viewpoint of a " swinging dick real estate  flipper "  . The " non sequitir " guy seemed to think that my posts were to impress but It was not to impress but rather to give a technical viewpoint to disprove your exclusion of a medical condition . 

Kid...you kidding or?

Kiddo;

Hey Kidmost , I stated in one of my responses that foul play could still be possible so no need to convince me of that possibility . My responses were merely to point out that the assertion by you and others that lack of instanteous death ruled out a medical cause is an incorrect premise . Given my terminology , I hoped you would have gathered that I was speaking from an area of expertise and not from the viewpoint of a " swinging dick real estate  flipper "  . The " non sequitir " guy seemed to think that my posts were to impress but It was not to impress but rather to give a technical viewpoint to disprove your exclusion of a medical condition . 

Dude I apologize if you felt I offended you , it was not intended to offend you. The autopsy stated he died from a broke back. Now , if the accident was brought on by some heart condition it would have been disclosed in the autopsy but it was not so why play a game of charade ? I was taken back by the medical terminologies you guys were throwing around and questioned your opinion because I knew the autopsy report results an hour before it was released to the public and I questioned whether their was causative precursor and the report stated simply that he died from a broker spine without any other cause such as heart attack etc . BTW, yes I am a swinging dick and I do flip some real estate but one that subscribes to and upholds high ethical standards and practices . Yes ! I know a rarity in the Guyanese community which if rife with buccaneers and pirates who were, and those not caught yet are, very close affiliates with the PPP Govt. My money is clean , my business is clean and my practice is clean and my soul is impeccable ! BTW it's "Non sequitur " with a U. Your and Mara's theories of death are logical fallacies .

Kid...you kidding or?

Kiddo;

Dude I apologize if you felt I offended you , it was not intended to offend you. The autopsy stated he died from a broke back. Now , if the accident was brought on by some heart condition it would have been disclosed in the autopsy but it was not so why play a game of charade ? I was taken back by the medical terminologies you guys were throwing around and questioned your opinion because I knew the autopsy report results an hour before it was released to the public and I questioned whether their was causative precursor and the report stated simply that he died from a broker spine without any other cause such as heart attack etc . BTW, yes I am a swinging dick and I do flip some real estate but one that subscribes to and upholds high ethical standards and practices . Yes ! I know a rarity in the Guyanese community which if rife with buccaneers and pirates who were, and those not caught yet are, very close affiliates with the PPP Govt. My money is clean , my business is clean and my practice is clean and my soul is impeccable ! BTW it's "Non sequitur " with a U. Your and Mara's theories of death are logical fallacies .

I was very busy and could not respond until now  . No offense taken Kidmost . My reference about terminologies being used to impressed was directed to the idiot who instead of taking a stance on the pivotal point being discussed chose to project his own penchant of using words such as " non sequitur " to impress . He then tells posters to look it up . Such arrogance.

Anyway, just to let you know that the conducted autopsy does not necessarily exclude a cardiac event. Depending on who performed the autopsy , time of autopsy , degree of infarction and wheter histological examination of coronary artery was conducted , then the autopsy could potentially not disprove a predisposing cardiac event .

Also , please note that there are a multitude of medical conditions that could have a caused a LOC ( loss of consciousness) state . I would not go into details but speaking from an experiential point of view , there are many potential valid medical scenarios that could have cause this predisposing event to the mva.

Please note that nowhere have I ruled out foul play . I was just pointing out what would seem obvious to anyone with training in this arena . I could not begin to argue with you about real estate and swinging dicks because of your background .

Likewise I could be very technical and illustrate to you that your exlcusion of a predisposing event is null and void . But I won't . If you don't get it by now , no point in trying to give you a well grounded possible explanation . No further responses to this thread from me .

Good luck with the real estate business . Unlike the hater who responded earlier ( and others like him) ,  I am very proud and happy to hear of the success of my fellow guyanese.

I was going by the pathologist report which stated death by broken back as sole causative. Initially , I was tempted to support mara's opinion of cardiac due to excessive eating but when I noted email of examiner report I went straight with the facts .A lot of people think he was a big eater by the size and weight he had but he was not. He is big because he eats the wrong foods, waits too long between meals to eat,snacks on the wrong stuff, drinks too much beers soda etc and is very physically inactive. There are many Guyanese who are thin but have severe medical conditions. I see them right here in NY. So many of these young folks in the 40's and up have serious medical conditions I am amazed that they have not changed their life style as yet.